Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Stone Fell Out
 from Hooksett, NH,  Jan 22, 2012

After a month of wearing the ring, the middle stone fell out. I had already disposed of the slip and so forth. I was really disappointed in the quality and the fact that the stone fell out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for price
 from E City, NC,  Dec 7, 2010

This ring was perfect... my boyfriend got it for me as an engagement ring and it is beautiful... the black diamonds are a little cloudy but it is a beautiful ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous
 from az,  Jan 7, 2011

This ring was for my daughters 50th. She loves it. It looks more expensive then it was. I want one just like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Mar 7, 2015

I bought this as an engagement ring, and my girlfriend loved it. The pictures don't do it justice, it sparkles and is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!1
 Feb 18, 2015

Perfect just because ring! She loved it and the black diamonds aren't something you see all of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2014

This ring is beautiful - it has beautiful sparkle and shine, a real eye-catcher. And it sits nicely on the finger, not too high, so you can wear it every day, but is also fancy enough for special occasions. As always with Overstock, the price was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Hernando, Florida,  Aug 2, 2014

When I recieved the ring I was very disappointed in the quality of the stones and the material.. In the pictures the ring looks beautiful but in person not. I returned it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Beauty !
 from Florida,  May 2, 2013

I call this ring my Tuxedo ring,and I bought it a couple of years ago on a whim because I just wanted something a little different,it caught my eye because it wasn't gaudy and black diamonds were coming into their own at the time. I love it,it's my favorite piece of jewelry..!! The black diamonds ARE black,and even so,they DO have a sparkle all their own.The white diamonds around are very small,but they way they're arranged make them seem like more than they are. The scroll work on the sides of the main mount is very delicate and and compliments the rest of the ring well in a vintage sort of style while giving the setting a nice little touch of filigree look to it. It doesn't sit too high on the finger,just high enough. My only disappoint is that all the white diamonds are cloudy,not clear at all,but they still sparkle beautifully like clear ones.I guess nobody told them they aren't perfect..! I wear this ring every day,it's stood up to a lot of wear and tear,no loose or missing stones as of yet,and the only maintainence it gets is when I either have my hands in water or it gets a thorough cleaning with jewelry cleaner..I still get plenty of compliments on it,the number one question is usually "Are those really BLACK diamonds?",second one being "That's such a pretty ring!"..The third thing I hear most is "Wow,I didn't think black diamonds would be so pretty." For me,it was worth every penny I spent on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the photo !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate and seems true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very delicate,but seems to be well made,all prongs are down and secure,no catching on anything
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ontario,  Dec 12, 2012

I was very impressed by the ring, I personally think it is beautiful and a good size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from North Carolina,  Oct 26, 2012

Would definately recommend this ring to anyone looking for black diamonds. Diamonds are a nice size and the diamonds are very bright and clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the ring, much better quality than I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Addison,NY,  Aug 24, 2012

This ring is perfect. Shines under lights and out in the sun. Looks good with any out fit for any occasion. I would recommend it for all my friends, have never saw anything like it. B Mitchell

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diamonds and white gold look so beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought this ring for my mom for Christmas 2011. The black diamonds are so opaque and stunningly beautiful. The white diamonds around it make it shine even more. This is a truly beautiful ring. I would reccomend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

This ring is very nice. For the price, it is a wonderful quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much accurate. The black diamonds are great but the little ones aren't as clear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this ring as a birthday present to myself. I fell in love with it just by the picture, and I couldn't be happier with the actual ring! All of my friends and family love it too. It looks so elegant on the hand. The small diamonds really sparkle around the larger stones! I feel it was money well spent. I have purchased other items from Overstock in the past, and have been satisfied with every purchase so far!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the ring caught my attention, but the ring itself is so much prettier than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered the size I already knew I wore instead of measuring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't had the ring appraised, but it appears to be of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Piece
 from Langhorne, PA,  Sep 26, 2011

I couldn't tell from the pictures that there are spaces on the side of the center stone. I don't really like how the white diamonds crisscross and overlap each other. Other than that, the ring looks very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I couldn't tell from the pictures that there are spaces on the side of the center stone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was decent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ruston, LA,  Sep 14, 2011

This product was all that was expected. The clarity of the stones are great. It is worth the money spent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image showed is the exact product received albeit smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Jackson, TN,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought this ring and gave it to my girlfriend and she loved it. It has a wonderful contrast between the light and dark stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very dainty and elegant; however, the light weight of the ring seemed odd

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Oklahoma City,OK,  May 19, 2011

I purchased this ring for my Granddaughter's high school graduation,and she loved it its very sparkley,If I was purchasing for my self it would be to small for my hands,but perfect for her, I just like bigger rings. Its a very good buy,the diamonds are excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from Bethlehem, PA,  May 4, 2011

I received this ring for my 10th anniversary. After reviewing several rings, I liked the unique style of this ring, and the price. I did not have a large budget, so if you are looking for a beautiful ring at a cost effective price, this one is for you. I ordered the wrong size and took the ring in to have it sized properly. A few weeks later I noticed that a diamond was missing. My jeweler explained to me how the ring was made (not handmade, but machined) and I would have to take extra precautions to keep the diamonds clean or they would push out. I take off (or protect my hands with gloves) while taking a shower, or doing the dishes. A little extra care is needed to preserve your jewels. Overall....I love the ring...it is exactly what I wanted. I recently paired up with a 2mm titanium band and it makes a great set!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought