Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 8, 2012

awesome piece of jewelry. Very unique and I get many compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is a little smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 from Dickinson, TX,  Sep 19, 2011

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this necklace! It is gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the necklace
 from wisconsin,  Mar 31, 2011

would recommend to anyone who has a special connection with a dog! I love my dogs and this lets me portray that love. It is gorgeous, looks better in person then in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it.
 from Southbury, CT,  Mar 6, 2010

Lots of wonderful compliments and she loves it. I love it too. Cool necklace. Maybe a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it's really very nice. Glad I made the purchase and the delivery was prompt, as expected. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Florida,  Jan 22, 2010

I absolutely love this! I am a dog trainer and this was a gift to myself for Christmas. The chain it comes with is quite fragile so I have put the charm on a longer, more sturdy chain. The large bell on the charm made it easy to switch to several different types of chains.I have had so many compliments on this piece. I wear it everyday, it never comes off! Many of my clients ask where I got it, but I'd prefer to keep it a secret! This is a special, unusual piece and I'm happy to have it around my neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from West Grove, PA,  Jan 14, 2010

Product exactly as described, received excellent service item delivered within one day. Very happy with my purchase and highly recommend this necklace. I would definitely purchase from overstock.com again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from St. Leonard, MD,  Dec 17, 2009

I am a dog lover and this necklace is adorable... chain is rather small but seems pretty solid. It isn't very long so it sits almost like a large choker. I wish the charm itself was bigger, but overall this is very nice and I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my doggies
 from East coast,  Feb 19, 2009

What a special way to show your love for your doggies. The necklace is beautiful in person, much nicer than on the screen. The chain is very fragile so I exchanged it for one of my own. Overall though it is a beautiful piece. Very delicate. I wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Irvine, Ca,  Feb 2, 2009

When I first saw this necklace on Overstock, I wasn't sure if I liked it because I have never had black diamonds before. I am so glad I took a chance and purchased it because it is absolutely lovely. It is very small and delicate and I just LOVE IT! Definitely a must for any hardcore dog lovers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from beachwood, nj,  Aug 30, 2008

this necklace is great! i get so many compliments on it! i work at a veterinary hospital and dogs feet have gotten caught in the chain and it is very sturdy! has not broken yet! the black diamonds are beautiful and its perfect as an every day necklace...it did shock me to see how small it was although the sizing is given. but i stilll absolutely lovvvvvvvvvvve love love this necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought