Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely delicate ring
 Jan 17, 2016

I bought this for my daughter a year ago. She's worn it constantly since. It is a very petite ring and looks fantastic. And she loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Diamonds
 Jan 16, 2016

Very pretty real blue and white diamonds. I just wish they were a little bit bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 Jan 1, 2016

This ring is beautiful! It was admired by all who saw it. My girlfriend loved it and wears it all the time!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue and white diamond ring
 Jul 27, 2015

mi son purchased this as a promise ring for his girlfriend it is so beautiful she cried for 20 minutes thank-you for such a special moment in time for us the ring is perfect for a promise ring just the right size stones for a young lady sparkles in the light the blue diamond is a lovely shade we are extremely pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ...
 Jun 14, 2015

petite ring for my pinkie...good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant
 Apr 27, 2015

It's a beautiful ring. Yes, it's petite and a perfect pinky ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 1, 2015

A small but beautiful ring. I bought one as an engagement ring and when I received it although I had ordered the wrong size by mistake; the pictures to me didn't do it as much justice because it really is beautiful. I'll also thank overstock for helping me sort out my mistake with the ring sizing and for helping in returning it for the correct size. excellent service and again a really beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K.Rothe
 Mar 17, 2015

Tiny ring,but is absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very petite
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 6, 2014

This ring is very small, it is just what I was looking for as a pinky ring, but if you need something larger or more eye catching this one might disappoint you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but gorgeous!
 from SC,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought this for my daughter and I hope she will love it as much as I do. It is so petite and elegant. The diamonds have good clarity and brilliance; the design just seems to flow. This is a perfect starter ring for a teenager whose birthstone is a diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is smaller but beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rancho Cucamonga,  Nov 2, 2011

my engagmeent ring is divine. I love the blue diamond as it makes it more somptuous. And it makes me feel special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought