For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Pendant
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jun 2, 2008

This was purchased as a Mother's Day Gift for my lovely wife. I was a little skeptical because the picture doesn't really give all of the detail, but ordered it anyway. The Pendant itself is actually not bad. The diamonds are pretty uniform, albeit small, but that was expected. A little disappointed the the sparkle of the 14kt version isn't there, but that one was sold out! The chain this arrives on must be replaced with a stronger one. We recommend the Foxtail chain Overstock carries---it looks amazing when paired with this pendant!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daddy
 from Nashville,  Oct 4, 2009

My father bought me this pendant for my birthday. He heard me telling my mother I wanted one and decided to surprise me before my birthday with it. I was so happy and came directly here to review the item. It's a stunning piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute initial
 from NYC,  Feb 16, 2013

I love it, it is not perfect, but if worn on a shorter chain somehow it looks better. I wish it would be shinier. But all my friends love this pendant, they complement it and I would buy it for them (as a gift) if there would be an appropriate letter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks much more appealing
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but not the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Delicate!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

Bought this as a Christmas gift, and wished I bought one for myself. Very nice and delicate. Some reviews comment on the chain, but I like delicate chains; very feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate, if you read the specs.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, per specs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2012

I wear this necklace quite often. Very pretty and sparkly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant - j
 from Margaretville NY,  Jul 8, 2011

I ordered "M" and was thrilled to receive it today. It is just perfect. A male reviewer recommended the foxtail style w/g chain to purchase from "O" for this pendant. It really makes the pendant pop. I got the chain yesterday and tried it on other pendents that had small bails and it fit. The loop (finding) on the one end was small enough to slip through all of the pendants. Before this new chain, I had to keep the thin skimpy ones on these. Overstock is good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, it was beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Huntsville, Al,  Jun 19, 2011

I bought this pendant for myself because I had always wanted my initial. It is gorgeous and for the price you can't beat it. I'd definitely buy one as a gift for someone. Too bad I don't need another :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES!
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES!
  • How is the quality of the product? It is great for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from CA,  Mar 8, 2011

Love it! Definitely reccomend it. Substantial piece, stones are bright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Sparkles
 from Long Island,  Oct 1, 2010

I bought this as a replacement for the one I lost...I orginial I had for years....no diamonds, just gold. My husband said when I bought it...it looks small...but I wanted it anyway. Well, I have received so many compliments and the quality looks superior....I love it...The gold feels solid... I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC,  Aug 4, 2010

The initial is good size and shines beautifully. I was very pleased when I opened it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from Dutchess, NY,  Jun 30, 2010

I got this necklace as a graduation present for my daughter, she had been talking about an initial necklace for a while and thought this one would be perfect. I love the necklace and the pendent is bigger than I expected. The only thing i was not crazy about was the box. The necklace was so delicate and pretty, and the box just made it look cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from Bowling Green, KY,  May 7, 2010

I ordered this necklace to give as a graduation present for my granddaughter. She wears only silver and white gold. The initial is very dainty and just the right size. The diamonds, while small, have lots of sparkle. I was very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial pendant necklace
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 7, 2010

I bought the J pendant. The pendant itself is very pretty and a good size (larger than what I originally thought, but its not gaudy). I really like it and have received compliments. The chain is weak though - several knots and just weak. I will probably switch it out. I looked at other sites and Overstock's price was the lowest. If you're in the market, I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from Claremont, CA,  Apr 4, 2010

Very elegant! Was better than I expected, my friend loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Wellington, Fl,  Jan 6, 2010

This is a dainty, feminine, lovely piece of jewelry. I bought it for a young girl who did a terrific job working for me this year. She was overwhelmed. I may just buy one for every girl I know.Thanks big "O"!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Virginia,  Dec 19, 2009

The diamonds are my favorite element, they are really shiny and they make the pendant stand out. I'm thrilled with my purchase and would recommend it to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adore it
 from Omaha,  Dec 19, 2009

It just arrived in the mail and it's so precious. I can't wait to wear it tonight when we go out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Her
 from Colorado,  Dec 19, 2009

My girlfriend wanted this pendant and I finally decided to place the order. She doesn't know and I'm putting the pendant in her stocking. I'm sure she will be surprised. My sister gave me her opinion and she thinks it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First
 from Virginia,  Dec 19, 2009

This is my first internet purchase and it's been a very pleasant surprise. I love the quickl service and the quality of the pendant is also really good. The diamonds are clear and very bright. I love it so much I rarely ever take it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece
 from Houston,  Dec 19, 2009

My niece has been raving about this pendant so I'm getting it for her. She will be thrilled. I must admit the pendant looks great and I'm actually thinking about buying one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top