Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great anniversary gift
 from Kansas,  Nov 24, 2010

I got a great surprise when my hubby got me this stunning ring for our 5th anniversary. I love diamonds as much as anyone, but this ring is loaded with em. My hand sparkles whereever I am, and I get so many compliments, even from strangers. He really did good this time!! I really love the square shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond ring
 from Canada,  Nov 27, 2010

I love the dainty look of this ring. The band is ultra thin and sleek with nice accent stones and it is perfect for the centerstone. A lot of diamond action going on over here, so in my opinion this ring is a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 6, 2010

I ordered this ring online and it came so fast! It is absolutely beautiful and is so delicate but elegant at the same time. I would HIGHLY recommend this ring to everyone!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from belgium,  Nov 27, 2010

low price for this beautiful sparkling ring!! thank you very much!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 21, 2010

I received this ring as an anniversary gift from my husband and it is gorgeous. We ordered a half size smaller than I usually wear and it fits perfect. The quality is great and the side detail is beautiful. I have had many people comment on how beautiful and sparkling it is. I have recommened to all my friends to shop for jewerly at Overstock.com. Delivery was fast and the price was great! Definetly would buy again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh yes it sparkles
 from TN,  Nov 8, 2010

shiny shiny shiny diamonds! Any girl will be happy with this item! STUNNING!!!!!! thank you for the outstanding service and really fast delivery!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your friends will Envy You
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 23, 2010

Fits a little big, but that is the only downside. The picture did the ring no justice, really beutiful, great diamond color and clarity. All of my friends wanted to know where I got it from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from fairfield, ca,  Aug 15, 2010

this was a great product to buy i did recieve my product on time although i think overstock should require a signature when something is delivered no matter how much the product value is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not perfect
 from Kansas,  May 3, 2010

I picked this ring after searching for a specific look online for weeks and I absolutely LOVED it when I got it in February. However, there are some flaws in the craftsmanship. It wasn't enough to make me send it back because it sparkles so much, but they were still apparent. Then I noticed a week ago that one of the smaller diamonds on the band has fallen out. :( I still love the ring for sentimental reasons, but I took very good care of it and am disappointed that it didn't turn out to be the "everyday wear" ring that I expected. I would shy away from this one if you're looking for a promise ring or engagement ring that you intend to wear all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k ring
 from Hawaii,  Mar 31, 2010

I love this ring!! It's just the right size, and I'm looking for a simple band to put with it! My husband has been wanting to get me a nicer looking wedding ring..lol..anyway, so I picked out this ring, and he's IN LOVE with it!! It sparkles, and the size is JUST RIGHT..The size is a little bigger..I wear a 7 1/2 and that's what I ordered, but this is a 8. So, just order a half a size smaller!! :P Good Luck shopping! I hope you love your ring as much as I love mine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Montgomery Village, MD,  Mar 25, 2010

For an absolutely affordable price to any "young" budget, I got a wonderful, classy, dainty, yet substantial enough, real-diamond, real-gold engagement ring, done with impeccable craftsmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning pictures don't do justice
 from San Francisco ca,  Jun 18, 2014

My bf got this beautiful ring for me for my birthday it was a surprise he picked it out and when it came in the mail I was so surprised on how beautiful it was it sparkles in the light some people Say it's to small but I thinks it's just perfect! Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds Expectations
 from Midwest Missouri,  Nov 17, 2013

This ring is simply BEAUTIFUL! My boyfriend and I are pretty serious and he wanted to get me a ring to let the world know (we're not quite ready for marriage) without breaking our budget. We're young and have school bills on top of rent and all that jazz, so we were concerned about being able to afford a nice ring. We decided on this one and couldn't be any more satisfied! I was amazed when he opened the box for me! It sparkles so much and is just the right size. I noticed a few people complaining about the size of the ring--both the way it fits and the way it looks on your hand. I have to say that the ring DOES run a little big, but this was no problem for me, as I knew that ahead of time and ordered a half size smaller than what I normally wear. But as far as the ring looking too small on your hands, I couldn't disagree more! I have VERY fat fingers (a size 10 to be exact), and the ring looks fantastic on me and really stands out! I get compliments all the time, and have even had friends complain that my "just because" ring is nicer than their engagement rings!! The band is very thin, but I think that adds to the beauty..it makes it look more delicate and feminine, as well as WAY more comfortable than rings with thick bands. My only complaint is that on my particular ring, one of the larger four diamonds isn't set perfectly. I can tell that it is set a tiny bit higher up than the other three. With that being said, I am the only one that has been able to notice it..and that's probably because I stare at it all day. HA! Anyway, it's a minor imperfection and I think that even with that considered, this ring is well worth the money! I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Fell Out
 from Portland, ME,  Nov 10, 2013

Diamond fell out of this product within half a year of owning it. Would not buy again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring nice
 from joliet, il,  Apr 21, 2013

White gold doesn't do anything for the tiny diamonds on this ring It is very cute style though so that is nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from Aurora CO,  Mar 3, 2013

My ring is so very BEAUTIFUL it has mad sparkle this ring is Dainty but of size as it is a gorgeous raised setting. I felt electric energy as I put this on it was meant for me! itís a great price for a Beautiful piece. Iam so very pleased Thx you OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big but fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is GORGEOUS!!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

This ring is so beautiful! My husband got it for me to replace my first engagement ring that I lost a couple of years back (was putting lotion on my hands and it flew off). The ring fits about a half size too big, so order a half size down. It has a very vintage look to it, and it has great sparkle. I wear it with the Tressa Goldfill and Sterling Silver Twist Ring, which compliments it perfectly. I really don't think anyone could do better for the price as far as looks and quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe about a half size too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring with great price!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 27, 2013

This is a great little ring if your on a budget. I think its enough to get the job done and make an impact. It is very beautiful and really sparkles. The cut makes it look more sizable then it actually is but well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring sparkles more then the photo shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? the reviews were right it runs about a half size bigger then listed size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very delicate we were pleased with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!<3
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

My fiance' surprised me with this ring. He proposed without a ring, I originally told him I didn't want one. They are to expensive, and I feel he shouldn't spend that much. With that being said, he surprised me a few weeks after he actually proposed with this stunning ring. I fell in love. Its perfect for me. And not expensive!! :) I am assuming the sizing was right. I wear a size 7. I told him that, so I am sure he bought a size 7, and it fits well. We are getting married in May, just looking for a simple white gold wedding band to match, which I will probably get from overstock! :) I just purchased my fiance's wedding band on overstock, waiting for it to get here! So excited! Thank you overstock!! :D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Riverside, CA,  Aug 24, 2012

This ring is SO gorgeous! It has so much sparkle, and the picture does NOT do it justice. It's so beautiful! Every single diamond sparkles and the diamonds are excellent quality. I can't get over how nice it is. I read that people had problems with ordering their size and it being too big, but I ordered my size and it fits perfectly. I can tell it is exactly my size. I recommend this for sure!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is accurate but ring looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top