Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fades
 Jul 29, 2015

it get discolored very easily. it became yellowish and no solution can make it silver looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 1, 2015

Simple yet elegant. Stones twinkle in the sunlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Syracuse, New York,  Sep 4, 2014

I love my ring. It's very accurate to the picture and description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My rating is excellent
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 1, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the good quality of the diamonds when I opened packages. I bought them to use as guard bands with my Mother's engagement ring which is set in bezel set diamonds and is flat. It looks very nice together and I would recommend this ring to anyone who is thinking of buying. The diamonds are small but brilliant and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful by itself
 from Philadelphia,  May 10, 2011

This ring is beautiful by itself or with my engagement ring. It does have a slightly different color than my engagement ring, but the details are so pretty that it is not as noticable to anyone other than me. I bought a plain miligrain band, too, and this one to wear when I don't worry about getting my hands dirty. I was very happy--even wore it around the house for 2 days despite our wedding not being until June.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pleasent Hill, CA,  Apr 17, 2011

I love it! I was looking at the same ring at **** for ***! I'm so glad I got it here! It is so beautiful, classic and a nice upgrade to my solitaire. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is BEAUTIFUL and highly recommended
 from DeRidder, LA.,  Apr 2, 2011

I am so far very impressed with this ring. For the price the quality is AMAZING!!! The diamonds sparkle like glitter, the point is I love this ring....

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutely
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring!!
 from Los angeles. CA,  Feb 23, 2011

I spent two years looking for the perfect wedding band and I finally found it with this ring. It is elegant, detailed and very gorgeous. It is identical to a ring I was going to buy for 1200.00 until I saw it here. I love this ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Dec 1, 2010

Boyfriend got me this ring after I picked it out online. I was a little worried that there were only three reviews on the product but decided to go for it. It is absolutely beautiful and I wouldn't trade it for anything! Aside from the fact that it is beautiful, but it's from a very special guy :) Do NOT hesitate getting this ring. It is made very well and the diamonds are very secure in the band. The diamonds sparkle all the time, even in low light. It is sturdy and seems to fit true to size (I got size five and it is perfect!). BUY THIS RING, wonderful deal compared to other stores(cough cough ****** who charges too much).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
romantic little ring
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Oct 10, 2010

this ring is very pretty. I had to send it back bc of it being a bit too small, but it does not discredit its quality. I do like it very much. I especially am happy with how sparkly it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BFF
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 9, 2010

I love this ring, it was a gift for my Best Friend Forever. I wanted the same pinky ring for us two (2). Needless to say she loves this ring and so do I. It is very well priced and the shine on those diamonds or remarkable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2010

This ring was bought to replace a low-quality temporary wedding band. It's certainly a step up in quality, and in appearance from what I had before! This is a beautiful ring! Very, very pleased! Keep it clean, and keep the stoned polished because the glittering effect is well worth the extra cleaning here and there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought