For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Mexico,  Mar 29, 2011

This ring is perfect. I did the math (1/4 / 13 diamonds) and was expecting much smaller diamonds. The diamonds are of excelent quality and very well set on the band. Craftsmanship is excellent, and the band is sturdy yet delicate. It goes perfectly with my engagement ring also from overstock. Perfect ring, perfect price, great experience overall, thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Feb 11, 2011

I received this ring yesterday and it's absolutely beautiful! Overstock did a great job of delivering the ring before Valentine's Day and they have a great customer service department. Thank you Overstock and will be back soon! Very happy with my ring! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Upstate, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

This was purchased for my daughter who is renewing her vows this year and she wanted a new wedding band. This ring is absolutely beautiful and such sparkle! She absolutely loved it as soon as she saw it! Great value!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring fit for a princess
 from Karlstad, Sweden,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought this ring as an engagement ring for my girlfriend. She absolutely loved it! It's quite wide which is good since she didn't want a ring that was to thin. It's a great lloking ring with kind of a vintage look to it. The small details are really well done for a ring in this price range. Recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Of course the real life ring was a bit smaller than it looks on the magnified image but still nothing to complain about.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a bit on the large side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good to me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Windermere, FL,  Dec 15, 2012

My girlfriend loved the wedding band. It looked great on her hand; however, we ended up having to return it because the color didn't match her engagement ring. Her engagement ring is 14k and this wedding band is 10k which made a great difference. Other than that, she wouldn've loved to keep it, but we didnt think about it before we purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The wedding band looked bigger on the site than it did in person; however, it was still beautiful and a good fit for my girlfriend's hand
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

This ring looks far more expensive than it is. The band is thick so for people with not so dainty fingers it looks great! Have already received several admiring compliments on the ring. Very beautiful ring and a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not for me!
 from Albion, MI,  Jun 15, 2012

I loved the look of this ring it is absolutely beautiful but it did not match my engagement ring so I had to send it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice!!
 from N.C.,  May 5, 2012

I ORDERED THIS RING TO GO WITH A DIAMOND & SAPPHIRE RING SO THAT IT WOULD LOOK LIKE A WEDDING SET. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE WITH THE RING IS THAT MY RING IS "F" DIAMONDS AND 14K YOU CAN REALLY TELL THE DIFFERENCE IN A "F" AND H-I DIAMOND, THE 10 K PART DIDN'T REALLY MATTER IT LOOKS THE SAME. ALL AND ALL FOR WHAT I GAVE FOR THIS RING AND WHAT THE JEWELER WANTED FOR ONE ( $1200. A LITTLE LARGER DIAMONDS AND "F" QUALITY) I I AM STILL HAPPY WITH IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love my ring so much I can't stop looking at it. People give me nice compliments as well. I am very please with my ring and I would buy from overstock again. I would also like to say how great overstock's customer service employee's are. They are knowledgeable and friendly. This was a great experience for me. Thank you all so much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was impressingly the same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing of my ring was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from AZ,  Feb 7, 2012

I bought 2 of this ring to wear with my wedding ring. It has elegant look and diamonds have nice shine. I am very satisfied with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture looks bigger than actual product, but if you read the description you will get an idea.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond ring
 from Louisburg NC,  Nov 23, 2011

I like this ring very much as do my family and friends. I had it sodered to a saphire ring I purchased too to make it a wedding set. I alwys wanted a saphire wedding set. Now I have one. I would recomend this ring and the saphire one to anyone. Took a little long to get here but i guess I was just excited to see them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears so far to be good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautilful Channel Wedding Band
 from Jacksonville Beach FL,  Jun 17, 2011

I have been looking for the perfect wedding band and I finally came across this band and it absolutely is a match to the engagement ring that my fiance bought elsewhere. It is not top of the line diamonds but looks perfect along the side of my engagement ring. Not wide and not too thin but just perfect. I highly recommend this ring to anybody that is looking for something simple and elegant to go along with the engagement ring. I cant think my fiance enough. Thank you to my MAN and this is his fiance writing this. Donna

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? NOT TOP OF THE LINE DIAMONDS BUT FOR THE MONEY IT IS PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Plainsboro, NJ,  May 13, 2011

My fiance bought this for me as my wedding band, and we just got it. The shipping was fast and the ring is perfect. I am a generally picky person, but I found this ring to be perfect. It is adorable, very sparkly, and it goes very well with my solitaire engagement ring. I am very happy. I love Overstock :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, the diamonds are a little smaller than I expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice if you want something SMALL!
 from Concord, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought this ring hoping it would look great with my engagement ring, but when it arrived I was VERY disappointed! The band and diamonds were so small that you'd have to put 3 rings together to actually be able to see a "wedding band". The quality of the diamonds were decent, so if you want something that's extremely dainty, this ring is for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price!!!
 from Clermont, Florida,  Feb 11, 2013

I recieved the item, and while I found it lovely, I returned within the hour. Either the sizing was off, I'm not a true 5.5 or the other reviews were wrong. I've purchased rings from O.co before, not to mention my previous wedding rings are 5.25. I figured my fingers have plumped up a bit since my most recent e-ringupgrade was sized at 5.75, but then again the band is wide. I went with the other reviews and stuck with the 5.5 because they all said it was a bit bigger than usual. I was wrong. As far as the quality, it was a nice ring, just didn't compliment my e-ring enough. The video makes it seem a lot more substantial, so I thought I was getting a lot more for the price, but once I recieved it, I concluded it was def worth it. Not sure where others saw it for 1200, because I saw it for under $500 just this week at the mall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A WHOLE lot smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very INACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from nashville,  Jan 23, 2013

I just received this ring and I must say - I really do love it. Now - I don't know that I would get this ring as for my MAIN wedding band. I already had two weddings bands - they go on either side of my engagement ring. I got this band just to add something to it. A more vintage look and I love it! It gives just the extra added bling and vintage appeal that i wanted. You have to realize that the diamond quality is not the best but if gives you the clarity of the diamonds and so you should look them up first and realize they will not be colorless. BUT for me .. and for what I wanted the ring for. It's perfect. It does sparkle very much and looks great with my ring! I have a 14K ring and this 10k doesn't look hardly any different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me....
 from PA,  Dec 31, 2012

I purchased the band for my upcoming wedding. I normally love everything on overstock and rely on reviews but this was a bad choice. The ring is very cheap looking and the diamonds are very small. The picture on the website is not very accurate to the look of the actual ring. Also, the white gold does not match my engagement ring. I will be returning this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not true to look
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Washington State,  Dec 24, 2012

My husband bought the ring to wear as a companion to my wedding band ans they look beautiful together! The ring is sparkly and beautiful, I love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2012

Although a delicate ring, it was not as impressive as anticipated, and definitely not the sparkle I was expecting. Very disappointed and returned it immediately (still waiting on refund). Not worth the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not every that shines is gold
 from Louisville, Ky,  Feb 14, 2012

I bought this ring to my wife. It looks great and very pretty. The problem was when she cleaned it with the same liquid jewelry cleaner she cleans her engagement ring. The second the fluid touched the metal it changed color to yellow! I couldn't believe it! She never had anything like this happening to her other ring. First time use and one part of the ring is yellow and it's not coming off! I don't know if it was yellow gold with a cover of white gold, I wonder if it is gold at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top