Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dainty ring
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 9, 2013

The ring had a very delicate, thin band. The tiny diamonds were clear and bright in spite of their size. The only reason I sent the ring back was that the prongs were very sharp. I was afraid I would scratch myself or snag the ring on fabric.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was more delicate than it appears in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good given the reasonable price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 28, 2013

The ring is very nice next to my wedding set. Because the ring is very delicate and small wasn't sure it would work for me until I put my wedding set on which really enhances the ring. Together they are awesome which is the reason for the purchase. The price is good but don't be deceived by the photo, the ring is very dainty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exaggerated Photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 21, 2013

Wow is all I can say and the price was reasonable. I am very pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a beautiful ring and the right price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Christmas Gift
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

I have been looking for an anniversary ring for my wife for several months, found a similar ring at a big name chain, however the price was 3x what I paid here. Was a little nervous with the sizing issue, if it wasn't correct who could I get to adjust it but didn't matter the was perfect. Made it a very Merry Christmas and will use Overstock.com again when shopping for the more $$$ item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close, you can expect small variations between PC pictures and the real item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!! Fit like it was personnally sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Found it to be very high quality, the diamonds sparkle, and are brilliant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Lincoln, CA,  Nov 17, 2011

The pricing is so good that all the man in love should buy this ring. It's a good investment due to the great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the gold
 from Angels Camp, CA,  Nov 17, 2011

The gold color of the band is incredible. I am very happy i ordered this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great diamonds
 from Live Oak, CA,  Nov 17, 2011

The diamonds are sparkling a lot in daylight. The band is very smooth also. I recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic ring
 from McCaysville, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

When I received it from my husband I started crying. It's just amazingly beautifull. I am totally in love with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style but.......
 from Upstate, NY,  Jun 29, 2011

The style and idea of this ring is great BUT two things.... 1) The picture shows a two tone ring which is what you get. The description/title says "White Gold". So before I bought it, I contacted customer service who assured me that the picture is INCORRECT and that the ring I will receive will in fact be all white gold. Wrong. It IS two tone so if that's what you're looking for, that's what you'll get. 2) I would have definitely kept it even though I was expecting an all white gold ring however, the diamonds were bad quality. They did not sparkle at all, very cloudy. I have ordered many diamond items from Overstock & this is the first time I received inferior diamonds so I won't be discouraged. Maybe you'll get a better one than I did, it went back immediately.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweeeeeetttttt
 from new jersey,  May 3, 2011

We got this ring last february for the anniversary and we would like to show our great appreciation for it. We have never been so happy with a purchase online. It is absolutely stunning and we have nothing to complain about. Great value for the price. We would ABSOLUTELY recommend this item to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top