Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from California,  Sep 30, 2012

I bought these for my adult daughter, who loves vintage pieces. She was so happy with them and wears them often. They sparkle very much and have the look of a piece from years gone by. This is one of my favorite jewelry purchases from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Michigan,  Mar 21, 2012

I love vintage looking jewlery and these earrings fit the bill. Even though they are I1-I2 in clarity I cannot see any blemishes in the stones. They have a tremendous amount of sparkle-especially in the sunlight! Very happy with this purchase. You can wear these with jeans and a tshirt or something more formal-very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIADORA EARRINGS
 from St. Cloud MN,  Mar 12, 2014

What lovely sparkling earrings! Vintage in design, dainty and elegant. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Northern Canada,  Oct 4, 2013

These earrings really sparkle. They are difficult to keep clean with all the groves, but when I clean them up they look fantastic. Simple for everyday where I get compliments on them every time I wear them. They look antique like a family err loam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for my girlfriend and they are so nice!!! i was really nervous about purchasing them online but was so happy when I saw the quality of them upon their arrival. The diamonds are really stunning. They are a perfect cut and size!! Love the shapes of the flowers, they look really nice on her - very classy and timeless! The size of them are perfect. Very happy about what i paid for them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Quinton, OK,  Dec 20, 2010

Bought these for my Mom for a Christmas present, they are beautiful! She doesn't wear anything but studs and these are as gorgeous as the picture shows. Great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 27, 2010

great earrings for a great price! they look just like they do in the picture. I wear them everyday and get complements all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Oct 12, 2010

I bought these earrings for my wedding day and they are perfect. The retangular diamond in the center was a little smaller than expected but all in all they were breathtaking. The back fits nice and snug so I don't have the fear of them falling off. The were the exact look/style I was looking for. Not only will they be perfect on my wedding day, but they look fabulous on a day to day look with jeans and a t-shirt. I love them 5-stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from sharon, Ma,  Dec 28, 2009

my husband bought these for me for my sister's wedding. they're magnificent. absolutely special and classy and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Tri-Cities, WA,  Jan 9, 2015

Beautiful diamonds! A tad smaller than imagined but still so elegant and versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The back to the earrings suck!
 from arizona,  Nov 17, 2014

I have lost one of the earring due to the backs falling off all the time. I used some of my safety backs but the earring would be hanging down, so one day I was in a hurry put the earrings on went outside forgot something in my house that's when I looked in the mirror and noticed the earring was gone but the back was stuck on to my ear. Had them for a couple of weeks they are very nice sad about the lost one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 7, 2010

I am pleasantly surprised by these earrings. They are a very pretty alternative to my diamond studs. They work very well as an every-day earring, or could be special occasion as well. Great purchase, especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought