Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

When I got the ring I thought it was bigger, but its shape and diamonds are beautiful. My fiance is very happy of having this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not worth the price. It's lightweight, the stone is so small and not clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kpu
 Jan 9, 2015

Beautiful ring for my daughter. She says it looks like a princess crown. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Bogota NJ,  Aug 7, 2014

Great piece of jewlry I loved the size and color of the piece. My fiance loved it and I would recommend this piece to anyone on a budget but looking to give something from the heart where size doesn't matter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok 3-stone ring
 from Indiana, PA,  Jul 3, 2014

This is a nice ring, however, the stones are cloudier and smaller than expected. I would have kept if price was 1/2 the amount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value/good price
 from Hawthorn, PA,  Nov 8, 2013

I found an engagement ring that I really liked, in regards to both design and price. I got it promptly and it was simple to order. I got a really good deal, compared to other places. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but taller than it looks
 from tallahassee, fl,  Aug 13, 2013

very nice looking ring. the diamonds in the band are a good touch, but note that the stones stand up higher than it looks in the picture. the side looks kinda like a crown or something. still a great looking ring. Used it to propose to my lady, she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Beautiful Ring Ever!
 from Hauser,ID,  Aug 1, 2013

This ring is the most beautiful ring i have seen. I adore it. I love it so much its tiny but the perfect size for me. I would recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is wonderful
 from Detroit,MI,  Jun 21, 2013

This is such a beautiful ring. It's a tad smaller than expected but it's still great. Good choice for anyone looking for an elegant smaller ring. Very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same exact thing just smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. 10 out of 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 30, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. It was a very reasonable price for our budget. My now fiance absolutely loves it! She has later revealed to me that this is actually a wedding band and not an engagement ring. I honestly don't know the difference but I am taking her word for it. She has no interest in returning it or changing it but she just made me aware of that fact. I'd definitely recommend this ring. I got it in pink because that's her favorite color and it was a great choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did seem somewhat smaller than the image, however, I read other reviews and was expecting that. It was the perfect size though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Minnesota,  Mar 12, 2013

Loved the ring! Replacing an old wedding ring that was lost and just love it. So similar to my old ring, but better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but pretty
 from NH,  Dec 20, 2012

the ring is beautiful but the side stones are not very clear. the center stones are a little foggy. this picture shows that it would be a lot bigger than it really is. I received this as an engagement ring and I am absolutely in love with it even though it has its flaws. I have very small hands so the size is fine with me. I am very happy with my decision to get this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was alot larger than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? sent the complete wrong size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite and Classy
 from SC,  Dec 4, 2012

This ring is petite and very classy looking. The setting is sturdy and the diamonds are cut well, are of moderate clarity and good brilliance. This is a terrific promise ring or anniversary ring to wear with a wedding band for someone who likes simple things. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Classy Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 5, 2012

I read the reviews on this ring, but I was still drawn to it even with some of the negative comments. My husband and I were looking at rings for our anniversary and I came across this ring and fell in love with it. It came quickly and it matches my wedding band perfectly! It is smaller than the pictures, but it is so pretty! I couldn't be more happier than I am with it! If you are on a budget and looking for a nice ring, this is it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is smaller than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10 k gold diamond ring
 from CALIFORNIA,  Oct 23, 2012

My husband bought this for me and when we received it it was very thin, very small, and not shiny at all. I still have the ring till this day but not worth the moneey, its way too much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from spokane wa,  May 17, 2012

over all the ring is good....and for the price you cant beat it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was ok...the pics make the ring look bigger than it really is
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. she loves it and thats all that matters
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Engagement Ring
 from Des Moines, IA,  Apr 17, 2012

I am a lover of simple things, and this was the perfect engagement ring for me. The diamonds are brilliant and beautiful, and this ring will never go out of style. Yes, as all of the previous reviews state, it is much smaller in person than it appears on the website. However, in the week that I've had this ring, I've already gotten used to the size. I LOVE this ring! The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because of some faulty information on the product- it states that there are 3 diamonds on the top and 14 on the band. My now fiance and I picked out this ring because I thought it would be wonderful to have a ring with 17 diamonds, since 17 is my lucky number. When I got the ring I was disappointed to find out that there are only 12 diamonds down the side, not 14. Other than that, everything is great! I'm very happy with it and would recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for something small and simple!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much bigger on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!
 from Tennessee,  Apr 11, 2012

Such a delicate and elegant ring! My boyfriend (now fiance!) just proposed to me today with this ring and I love it! It fits perfectly, it is small enough so that it doesn't get in the way, but it is noticeable. :) Absolutely lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked a lot bigger online than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from PA,  Apr 9, 2012

This product was very small.The details on the sides looked cheap. It looked like it came out of a gum ball machine! Not worth the money. Was immediatly returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute :)
 from St. Louis,  Apr 3, 2012

I love it. My fiance got this for me and it's brilliant :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought