Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Kure Beach, NC,  Oct 11, 2011

I ordered this ring for my self, but I gave it to my daughter for a mother-daughter ring. She was very excited to receive it and as she said," I will always have you with me." She wears it every day now, and have received so many compliments on the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring sits up higher than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 4 ring, but ordered size 5. It was kind of big, but it worked out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds sparkle and the design is beautifully made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, exactly what was pictured
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 29, 2011

So far this product is exactly what we wanted. Very happy with the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far this product is exactly what we wanted. Very happy with the purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Rotterdam, NY,  Sep 13, 2011

Very nice ring, stones and ring are much smaller than they looked on the site, nice ring and quality though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller than it looked on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears to be very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!....wait
 from Spanaway, WA,  Sep 13, 2011

The moment I openned the box, I was a bit suprised at how small the ring was compared to the picture of the model hand wearing it for comparison. Maybe it's just me, but the model must have smaller hands than my fiance. A bit hard to believe since my fiance is a petit Asian woman. Other than the size, everything else about the ring was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The only reason this didn't get 5 stars is because it's much smaller in person than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent! It's just a bit on the small side.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Ohio,  Sep 12, 2011

This ring is a lot smaller in person. The picture makes is look bigger than what it actually is. The side stones are barely viewable there so tiny. It is a beautiful sparkling ring, just too small for my taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE SPARKLER
 from Lewes, DE,  Sep 1, 2011

THIS RING IS SO SWEET, AND WHAT A SPARKLER! I LIKED THE SMALLER DIAMONDS, AND THE DESIGN OF THE RING IS UNIQUE. IT IS SO ATTRACTIVE. I COMBINED IT WITH A CHANNEL WEDDING BAND. SO HAPPY WITH THIS RING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMAGE WAS VERY CLOSE TO THE ACTUAL PRODUCT.
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING WAS CORRECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring
 from Tallassee, Al,  Aug 9, 2011

i love this ring. i cant take it off. it is just the righ size. almost fells like you are noot wearing anything at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? tho in the picture i thought it would be a little bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made. wjust small enough i cant catch it on nothing. a great work ring for the working female.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, actual size is very small.
 from new jersey,  Jul 18, 2011

When i saw this ring online i thought it was BEAUTIFUL! and the price really got me to get it. when i received the ring its actually ALOT smaller. Its still a very pretty ring but i thought it would be a bit bigger but i thought wrong. I'm still contemplating on whether to return it or keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is alot smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from atlanta, ga,  Aug 23, 2010

overall the ring is pretty, but when i opened the box it was nothing like the picture. like someone else has stated the ring is about 1/10 of what it looks to be in the pictures. it is about the size of a child's ring. im not one who likes big expensive things. but this ring is to small for a adult to wear. and the center stones sit really high off the band, which is just uncomfortable and awkward looking when its on your hand. i would not recommend this ring to anyone else you are buying it for a child. this was my first purchase fro overstock and i am not happy with the product, but there customer service is very good. my ring is being returned. this ring is not worth ****. it honestly looks like it came out of a crackerjacks box. (that tiny).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from nyc,ny,  May 6, 2010

I am extremely happy with this diamond ring which is extremely good quality, and looks very beuatiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks are deceiving
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 27, 2010

The ring size is 1/10 of the picture. Looks like something out of a bubble gum machine. The young lady that received it, kept it only cause of the gesture from my son that it was sweet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 19, 2010

I'm very pleased with this ring. The stones are a little cloudy, but over all a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 23, 2009

Looks really nice great cheap price looked better than i though .. wish dimonds were a little clearer but overal grate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Sharon, MA,  Sep 6, 2009

I feel so lucky to have found this ring on your site. It is a beauty. My fiance is thrilled with it, and it looks magnificent on her. The diamonds have a stunning glow and are set so elegantly. This is definately a classic piece that I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ring
 from Virginia,  Jan 12, 2012

This is a pretty ring and the thing that I like about it is that it gives the impression of being an heirloom sort of piece. Has kind of that old jewelry look to it because of the setting. I have enjoyed wearing it and would recommend it to someone else. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamon ring
 from winsted, CT,  Jan 17, 2011

This ring is very affordable and beautiful at the same time. It does not look cheap in any way. I am very happy thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin band
 from Michigan,  Dec 5, 2010

The look created by the thin band is so cute and stylish. The diamonds are quite small but it doesn't matter because they sparkle a lot and are very gorgeous. I really love this ring, more even then I thought I would originally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lil ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 30, 2010

Do not let the picture fool you because the ring is quite dainty. Despite the ring being very thin its a sparkling enhancement with any band. Due to budget this is actually my engagement ring and if you're looking for a dash of sparkle its the ring for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my Wife
 from san diego,  Oct 28, 2010

I'm very pleased with this ring! Yes It's small and delicate, still elegant and sparkly. My wife is not into big jewelry and used to wear only my 3mm yellow gold wedding band. I gave this ring to my wife as an anniversary gift and it goes perfectly stacked with her wedding band. The stones are really nice. If you like robust rings, this is definitely not for you, but if you just want that little delicate extra sparkle and don't want to spend much, this is a great choice! Perfectly Pleased!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Girlfriend!
 from Ocean Shores, WA,  Sep 30, 2010

I had been wanting to buy a nice ring for my girlfriend for awhile, and this one did the trick nicely! She really likes it and the thing is just great looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought