Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Gainesville fl.,  Jan 8, 2012

my son got this for his girlfrind. He was very happy with it. It is way nicer then it looks in the picture. He would def, recommend it to anyone looking for a nice little ring that isn't too much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is way better then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible ring
 from Tamarac Florida,  Jan 5, 2012

Do not buy this ring it is the cheapest piece of junk ever

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing near it the ring is a candy machine ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad purchase
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 26, 2011

Did not expect a lot for the price but would have been nice to have been able to wear it more than 2 days before one of the diamonds fell out. It was a gift and had been sized down one size before receiving it so we can not return for any kind of refund because it was altered. Not always best to buy jewelry online just to get cheaper price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is alot smaller but did not expect anymore for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds are very cloudy and one fell out within 2 days of getting it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond 3-stone Ring (I-J
 from Quincy,Pa.17247,  Dec 25, 2011

Wonderful present and yes I would recommend to a friend, It was a great deal and would do it again. Great Price, Free Shipping. Thx.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what she wanted Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 23, 2011

I gave this to my girlfriend for Christmas as a promise ring. She loves it! She's enjoyed showing it off. The ring is pretty. It really sparkles in the light. I ordered the wrong size and the size I needed was sold out when I tried to exchange it - I guess it's a pretty popular item. I paid $7.50 for a ring guard and it fits great now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 22, 2011

Ummm yea its not that (Denver) Nugget you wished you could get the woman of your dreams, but it shines pretty close to it. You read a lot of reviews on here about how its for the budgeting guy...? Yes it is that. And also if you dont make that much money. Im not sayin I dont so dont jump to conclusions *cough cough* hehee. She hasn't tried it yet because its a Christmas gift add-on ;). It looks elegant on my pinky so (HA!) I know she'll think its elegant also. Def recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its Smaller just like everyone said.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Her ring size is a 6 but i purchased a 6.5 because of another review I read but I guess we'll find out on Christmas if it fits. :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an engagement ring should be
 from Virginia,  Dec 2, 2011

This is a perfect engagement ring. It is inexpensive (since it will get much less use than a wedding ring) and shiny. Engagement should not be based on the price tag of the ring or the size of the diamond, or even if its a real diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than picture, but that is expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice!!!
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 13, 2011

I loved this ring, from the moment i saw the three main diamonds, surrounded by smaller ones. this had significance, because i wanted a ring that showed God in the middle of our relationship. The biggest diamond, with the smaller ones on both sides of it (God and us at His side). Loved it! especially when it came in the mail and i saw her face glow up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared quite well and my fiance loved it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? amazing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and was authenticated by jeweler. I found it very trustworthy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage inspired beauty
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Nov 6, 2011

I bought this ring to use as my engagement ring for a second marriage. I wanted something less gaudy than what I owned before. This ring is modest yet very stylish and elegant. The setting sits up a bit and the three main diamonds are very clear and bright and Im so pleased with the quality. I didnt expect the diamonds to be so nice. The side diamonds are tiny, yet sparkly and set very nice. Im loving this ring! Its got a sort of vintage inspired look and appears more expensive than $***. Im beyond pleased with the quality and appearance! Excellent value!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looked small when I opened the box, but its very sparkly and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks a bit smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with diamond quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shiny as the picture
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 1, 2011

this ring is pretty poor quality, I wish I would have saved up for a longer time for a better ring. the diamonds are very dull and the white gold is not shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I guess good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken band after 3 months
 from california,  Oct 28, 2011

Well i absolutely LOVED this ring, it was such a surprise from my now fiancee and i have been wearing it everyday for 3 months and this morning i noticed it was cutting my hand and realize the band snapped! I am so disappointed by this and im going to try to send it back.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from california,  Oct 25, 2011

My fiance proposed to me with this ring last weekend, it is beautiful. I love the design on the side of the ring. Some reviews say it is smaller than it looks, but i disagree if you look at the width of the band and compare that to the stones it is very similar to the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first site!
 from Pell City, Alabama,  Oct 18, 2011

My fiance ordered this ring from Overstock because he knew I wanted a three-stone ring.. When I received the ring.. It looked so much tinier than it did online.. BUT that fact just doesn't do this ring justice.. It is a BEAUTIFUL ring.. I wouldn't trade it for a different one.. It is simple and amazing! It sparkles so much in the sun-light and gleams in a way I've never seen another ring gleam! It IS small.. but the more I look at the ring.. the bigger it looks.. and the more I LOVE it! This ring is very much worth it and it is affordable.. A dream for any girl who likes simple yet elegant things! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Honestly, It looks much larger on the web-site than in person, but that doesn't justify how beautiful this ring is!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10/10! Truly worth it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Kure Beach, NC,  Oct 11, 2011

I ordered this ring for my self, but I gave it to my daughter for a mother-daughter ring. She was very excited to receive it and as she said," I will always have you with me." She wears it every day now, and have received so many compliments on the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring sits up higher than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 4 ring, but ordered size 5. It was kind of big, but it worked out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds sparkle and the design is beautifully made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, exactly what was pictured
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 29, 2011

So far this product is exactly what we wanted. Very happy with the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far this product is exactly what we wanted. Very happy with the purchase
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Rotterdam, NY,  Sep 13, 2011

Very nice ring, stones and ring are much smaller than they looked on the site, nice ring and quality though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller than it looked on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears to be very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!....wait
 from Spanaway, WA,  Sep 13, 2011

The moment I openned the box, I was a bit suprised at how small the ring was compared to the picture of the model hand wearing it for comparison. Maybe it's just me, but the model must have smaller hands than my fiance. A bit hard to believe since my fiance is a petit Asian woman. Other than the size, everything else about the ring was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The only reason this didn't get 5 stars is because it's much smaller in person than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent! It's just a bit on the small side.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Ohio,  Sep 12, 2011

This ring is a lot smaller in person. The picture makes is look bigger than what it actually is. The side stones are barely viewable there so tiny. It is a beautiful sparkling ring, just too small for my taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE SPARKLER
 from Lewes, DE,  Sep 1, 2011

THIS RING IS SO SWEET, AND WHAT A SPARKLER! I LIKED THE SMALLER DIAMONDS, AND THE DESIGN OF THE RING IS UNIQUE. IT IS SO ATTRACTIVE. I COMBINED IT WITH A CHANNEL WEDDING BAND. SO HAPPY WITH THIS RING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMAGE WAS VERY CLOSE TO THE ACTUAL PRODUCT.
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING WAS CORRECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring
 from Tallassee, Al,  Aug 9, 2011

i love this ring. i cant take it off. it is just the righ size. almost fells like you are noot wearing anything at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? tho in the picture i thought it would be a little bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made. wjust small enough i cant catch it on nothing. a great work ring for the working female.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top