Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazinggg ring!
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Mar 29, 2011

Me and my husband picked this ring out on the internet, because he was deployed he wasn't able to get down and propose properly. But I was so happy when I recieved this ring in the mail. It met all my expectations. Yes, it was smaller than the picture but in my opinion I think that the reason people didn't like the ring in other reviews was because they expected so much more. For me the ring is great and it fits me perfectly! Not to small nor to big! I am very proud to wear this ring and to now be an Air Force Wifey!!! 3-28-11 <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Omaha, NE,  May 28, 2011

My boyfriend proposed to me with this ring and it is absolutely beautiful! I was a bit hesitant after reading some of the negative reviews, but it is exactly what I was hoping for! It's the perfect size for my tiny hands!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!!
 Jun 5, 2010

For me personally, I am a lover of simple things so this ring was perfect for me! I wanted something that was elegent and yet not too showy or stood too high so as not to get cought on things when I am working. Its great for an engagement ring, if your gal is not the type that needs a 1 karot rock on her finger to know you love her. I am VERY pleased with my new ring...and the man that came along with it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Smaller Than Expected
 from Washington DC,  Nov 16, 2010

This ring looks gorgeous on the website...but in person it is really, really tiny. I mean, I like small, delicate pieces, but this was SUCH a dramatic difference between picture and real life that you couldn't make an informed decision as a buyer. The ring was so small that you couldn't see most of the details pictured here, like the cut of the diamonds or the prong setting or the full detail of the scroll work. It was also very thin and had a high profile. I felt insecure wearing it because it felt like it would catch on something or break. I would spend a couple hundred more to get a better quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Brookline,  Nov 30, 2010

This ring is simple and elegant. If you are going for that sort of look than this ring is perect for you. I like it because it is gorgeous without being too flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the budgeting guy
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 16, 2010

This ring was definitely what I thought it would be when I ordered it, and I'm so glad! Don't get your hopes up too far hoping for huge stones. Imagine its a little bigger than a promise ring, but still great for the job in my opinion. My fiancee is still elated even after the magic of the moment has worn off. This is an GREAT ring for the price, but I can definitely see why some people would be disappointed with it; especially a woman who has certain tastes. Remember, only you know your woman. We are all from different income levels, and live different lives, so what might work for some, may not work for you, and vice versa. I basically decided that I wanted to propose ASAP, and i didn't want to wait even another week. I had already asked her dads permission, so I bought this ring after much searching with the money that I had on hand. My fiancee LOVES the ring! its the same size as her sisters engagement ring was, so shes happy with that. I say, don't spend the big bucks on an engagement ring if you don't have it. Focus more on the actual wedding ring. Besides, she's going to be so happy that it probably wont matter lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Woodbridge, Va,  Mar 17, 2012

Picked out this ring as a replacement/upgrade for my engagement ring. I absolutely love it. Agreeing with many of the previous reviews, the ring is smaller in person, but nonetheless gorgeous. I am so happy with it. Would definately recommend the ring to anyone who is looking for a simple yet beautiful ring that doesnt break the bank.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from nevada,  Sep 5, 2011

I recieved this ring from my fiancee when he proposed to me a couple months ago. He knew that I didn't want something huge becuase of my job as a cashier it would get caught on everything. This ring is perfect for me I have small hands so it looks great! I love the three diamonds that are sitting up high and the smaller diamonds that follow on the sides. He gave me a smaller ring for valentines day from overstock and its perfect were using that for my wedding band. Overstock hasn't failed me yet :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring, but...
 from Illinois,  Aug 19, 2011

My now husband proposed to me with this ring about 9 months ago. And it was beautiful. I have smaller hands, and I love the size of it, even though, yes, it is smaller than it appears. (They should really have an image next to a ruler or something). I would have given this ring a 5 star review, until I selected the wedding band. Within a few months of getting the ring, it was clearly turning yellow in comparison to the newer white gold band. After doing some research, I realize that it is possible to get it "re-dipped" and hopefully have it looking like new soon. This is a process where a jeweler reapplies the rhodium plating to restore it's original color and luster. However, I also read it's a sign of a cheap gold for it to need to be treated like this so soon. The ring is very beautiful, so I couldn't possibly go lower than a 4 star rating, but it just doesn't hold up well enough for a 5 star rating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very similar. Although the ring is smaller than it looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I feel this ring ran a little large. Usually I'm a size 6, but I needed a 5.5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Port Charlotte, Florida,  Aug 6, 2011

My fiance and I spent awhile looking at rings in person and on websites. I ran across this ring and showed it to him, and we both fell in love with it. The reviews on this site are very accurate, and the price is unbeatable (I see similar rings on competitors sites selling for a higher price). The ring is small than in the picture, but it is absolutely beautiful. The diamonds look like they are better quality than suggested, and it's sparkle is amazing. The ring is very petite, but even with myself having larger hands/fat fingers it looks excellent. I have always loved smaller rings, and I wanted the perfect ring for the right price. I was even willing to look for fake diamonds or different gemstones, but this ring is above and beyond. It looks great in the box and it looks great on me. I don't see any reason to shell out tons of money when there are gorgeous and reasonably priced rings like this. The important thing to remember when purchasing this ring is that it is smaller than what the picture shows. If you are looking for a bigger/gaudy ring than this isn't the ring for you. If you like small, simple yet elegant looking rings then this is the PERFECT choice! If you like this ring but are looking for something bigger then I believe OS offers a 1/3 or a 1/2 carat ring for more money. I hope you enjoy your purchase and you can't go wrong with this ring. It looks way more expensive then what it actually cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, but should add quarter sizes. I had to get the ring re-sized after receiving it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this
 from North Carolina,  Apr 8, 2011

Yes, it is just a small dainty ring but it was the perfect choice for me. This was a gift from my husband to replace the one that I lost and I could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring <3
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 30, 2011

I picked out my own ring and this one is perfect. I work a lot so I needed something that I wouldn't have to worried about being to big or in the way. It is small but for me I care more about the meaning than the size. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a beautiful simple ring. I am so happy I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from savannah, ga,  Mar 22, 2011

My husband and I got married 5yrs ago and couldn't afford much. We used plain silver wedding bands because it was all we could afford at the time. He recently surprised me with this ring and it is absolutely gorgeous! I love the sparkle... and I love him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 19, 2011

The ring is a lil too small, well actual a lot too small, shiny but reeeaaally SMALL. I guess the most important part is she said yes, but I think you should look for another ring now cause sooner or later she's gonna ask for a bigger one (ring) like mine did ALREADY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from nyc, ny,  Aug 8, 2010

Thsi is a magnificent diamond ring. It is not overdone. It is just simple and classy and has a magnificent sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly Good
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 11, 2010

I got this ring in the belief that the stones were going to be nice and clear, and that it would look almost exactly like the picture. I got it in the mail very quickly, and it fit perfectly on my wife's finger. However the 3 main stones looked rather milky. So I cleaned them with steam, but no use they were still milky. I took it to my local jeweler for an appraisal and was told that the sizes were right od, however the diamonds were a commercial grade. The one problem I have is she apsolutely loves the style, but I cannot find one similar to it, and because it is 10K White Gold, I cannot get my jeweler to replace them with a higher quality stone. All in all, it looks nice, and she is happy with it. I will recommend it if there is a tight budget to stay in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, but small.
 from Ohio,  Feb 25, 2010

The ring is adorable, but smaller than I thought, and yes, the diamonds are a bit cloudy, but it's a pretty ring if not used as an engagement ring. There are diamonds accross the band, but none on the front or back sides, just bumps. Nice, but not engagement appropriate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Bogota NJ,  Aug 7, 2014

Great piece of jewlry I loved the size and color of the piece. My fiance loved it and I would recommend this piece to anyone on a budget but looking to give something from the heart where size doesn't matter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok 3-stone ring
 from Indiana, PA,  Jul 3, 2014

This is a nice ring, however, the stones are cloudier and smaller than expected. I would have kept if price was 1/2 the amount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value/good price
 from Hawthorn, PA,  Nov 8, 2013

I found an engagement ring that I really liked, in regards to both design and price. I got it promptly and it was simple to order. I got a really good deal, compared to other places. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought