Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from titusville,pa,  Jan 22, 2012

this ring is very very pretty. i loved it! i wore it on my ring finger and i have small fingers so it looked great. i took it to jeweler to get resized. he told me that all the diamond chips were barely in place. he said that if he would resize it they would fall out faster and to repair the prongs would cost me over a hundred dollars. i didnt get a second opinion cause i trust the jeweler so i'm really bummed i have to return it. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 from Thomasville, GA,  Mar 7, 2012

The diamonds are very beautiful especially the blue diamonds. The ring itself was a little smaller than I was expecting but my fiancÚ loves it and that's all that matters!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat the band itself is actually thinner than the one pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was a little big but that was due to my miscalculation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds in the ring were very clear and beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool stuff
 from New Hartford, IA,  Nov 17, 2011

this ring is so cool. color is nice and the ring is pretty. totally in love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very affortable
 from New London, IA,  Nov 17, 2011

I am amaze by the pricing of this beauty. Also, the size is perfect and very comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style
 from Whittier, AK,  Nov 17, 2011

The style is just perfect. Love the color, the size is good, and it's very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Keomah Village, IA,  Nov 17, 2011

I received my ring about 2 months ago. Still today the color is as great as it was then. Pure quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from rural Pennsylvania,  Mar 7, 2014

The ring was very pretty and for the value and price, a good deal. It is thinner than it appears in the add. That is my only complaint. Overall i am happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 from New York,  Feb 12, 2014

Looks great online, very cheap looking wouldn't recommend this to anyone. I am very disappointed in this product. Paid for expedited shipping also and it took longer than if i would of had it sent regular mail

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful dainty ring, I Love it!!!!
 from Pleasant Lake, MI,  Jan 30, 2013

This is a beautiful dainty ring. Very happy with my ring. I wear this ring alot. I Love it very much. Happy, Happy, Happy!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the middle blue diamond was a little darker than the two outside ones but it looks good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, delicate piece
 from Salem, OR,  Sep 29, 2012

Beautiful piece. The only thing I would point out is the apparent size on my girl's hand, it looked smaller than I thought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wifes ring
 from Saint Louis, MI,  Oct 27, 2011

Wife lost her original ring and limed this one. I bought it without her knowing, was surprised and likes it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds a little smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THis ring was not what i had expected
 from Scobey, Montana,  Sep 13, 2011

I thought i was going to love this ring but it was way smaller than i anticipated and it looked in catalog....it was returned

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring was okay but way too small i thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top