Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jan 19, 2012

I was proposed to with this ring a year ago and I still love it just as much as the moment I first saw it. I get compliments on the ring all the time. I love the antique style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White and Black Diamond Engagement Ring
 from Seattle,  Dec 7, 2010

I got this as an anniversary gift from my husband. I love to try out new styles so this was right up my alley. Such a good gift that I will treasure for a long, long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Black & White Engagement Ring
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 9, 2010

My boyfriend proposed with this ring and it is absolutely stunning! It's beautiful and different...that's why I love it! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from okc,ok,  Jan 21, 2012

I love this ring! The black diamonds look really good and the shape of the ring is nice. it fits well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was true to the size of ring i usually buy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great quality. the ring band is a little thinner than what the picture shows. but it is still a beautiful ring!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she said yes
 from Dover, TN,  Sep 22, 2011

It was the exact ring she wanted. She cried when i proposed and shook her head yes because she could speak. She was a very happy lady and I am a very lucky man for having here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excelent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from colorado springs,  Dec 28, 2010

I loooooove this ring! I picked it out for my engagement ring in October, I have to order another one because one of the white diamonds fell out and we didn't get a protection plan the first time =o[

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 17, 2010

beautiful ring!!! i love it!!! looks great on your finger and is very good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from buffalo ny,  Dec 14, 2010

I love this ring, my boyfriend got it for me to propose and I love it because the ring is very different ...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proposed
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 15, 2013

Gave it to her on Valentines Day at a Ely Young Band concert, they were playing Crazy Girl. ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 24, 2010

I bought this ring as a gift for myself, when I got itů. I fell (heart first) in love with this ring. It is perfect for me. It has some slight flaws, but none the less it is beautifully feminine and just right for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White and Black Diamond
 from Slidell, LA,  Dec 15, 2010

very nice looking ring, it is a lot smaller than it looks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top