Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from tucson, az,  Dec 23, 2010

Beautiful ring better than picture. I got it for my gf for xmas and she loved. It's very unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 18, 2010

I received my ring a few days ago and I absolutely love it! It's unique and just as beautiful as the picture shows. I read some reviews about some of the diamonds falling out, and I can definitely see it happening, but I hope it doesn't! The price is great too! Definitely would recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 2, 2010

Absolutely perfect! The picture of the item was exactly what I received. Thank you again for the quality of goods that you sell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great RIng
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 30, 2010

Loved this ring my wife wears it everyday! Looks great in person, just like the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 29, 2010

I purchased this as an engagement ring and my fiancee was floored. It wasn't too gaudy and fit her personality. This is a great buy and I am completely satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Ring
 from Morgantown, WV,  Nov 26, 2010

The confirmation and timing of the package was great and quick. The free shipping is especially nice. The ring seemed a lot bigger in the pictures, but it is still beautiful and worth buying off this website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from cleveland, ohio,  Jul 14, 2010

I love this ring. It's worth the money and i love the black diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamonds
 Feb 25, 2010

This ring is beautiful and very unusual. It's large enough to be worn on any finger and still look quite substantial.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 24, 2010

This ring is very nice and the black diamonds are awesome, the price is perfect for this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Feb 18, 2010

my wife loved it .im out of the doghouse.thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
De-Lish!
 Feb 3, 2010

This is a beautiful ring, and the reviews are really good. I just wish that it was also offered in yellow gold. I think the yellow makes the diamonds stand out more. The white gold is the only thing that keeps me from buying it immediately. It would make an excellent pinky ring but, for me, that would mean buying it and taking it to my favorite local jeweler to have it resized. BUT I WOULD DO IT, IN A HEARTBEAT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely happy
 from new york, new york,  Jan 26, 2010

I am extremely happy with this ring and highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from miami, Fl,  Jan 26, 2010

Lately I'm very into black diamonds and this ring is the epitome of stunning black diamonds. I really love to wear this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking
 from new york, new york,  Jan 25, 2010

i bought this to give as a gift and it was the best gift i could've chosen. it is really striking and beautiful and looks gorgeous on her finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from nyc, ny,  Jan 24, 2010

this is so striking and beautiful. i am so happy i chose this!! it's a gorgeous piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Jan 18, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised with not only the general look of the ring but the detail work as well. It really has a nice "finish" to it and looks great on the hand. It was a good value for the $.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black dia ring
 from Huntsville, Al,  Jan 6, 2010

The plack diamond ring was my wifes christmas present, and it made her happy.If she is happy I am happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost a stone
 from OR,  Dec 21, 2009

got this ring as a gift and i wore it right away i liked it. 6 days later i noticed one of the stone missing. i was very sad and mad. so i dont think i would recommend to anyone. doesn't look good with 1 stone missing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black dimond
 from Rossville IN,  Dec 20, 2009

This ring was better then I imagend and the person that I had given it to is very proud to ware it. I had bought a lot of items from Overstock and had not been disapointed. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from ore,  Oct 17, 2009

It was shipped quickly and is very nice. I would reccommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top