Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegance at it's best!
 from Jax, FL,  Dec 25, 2008

I bought this ring for my wife and she loves it! According to her, she gets a lot of compliments from friends and co-workers. And that the picture does not justified how beautiful and truly elegant the way this ring looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Nebraska,  Nov 15, 2008

I love the black and white combination. It's a elegant design, the ring just looks superb. I'm impressed, it's a great piece. Also, it doesn't cost a fortune. I love this website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10k gold 1/3ct TDW Black and White Diamond
 from Savanna Illinois,  Dec 17, 2013

I just can't say enough how Beautiful this ring is .Picture doesn't due justice! The Black and White Diamonds shine so pretty and looks Awesome on my hand!!!!The fit is perfect and true to size because I have large finger I would highly recommend this ring to anyone interested!!!!Awesome value to!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 2, 2012

This ring was everything that they said it was. Got it for my fiance and she LOVED it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As high quality as you can expect for $400
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from US,  Aug 9, 2012

Beautiful product, fast shipping. True to size .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from DuBois, PA,  Apr 6, 2012

This ring is smaller than I thought ......somewhat Understated.....but the details are perfect.. It matches beautifully with the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Southaven, MS,  Feb 25, 2012

I received this ring for my girlfriend which she loved very much. It arrived very fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Milford, MI,  Jan 4, 2012

This was the first time i ordered a piece of jewelry on-line and it was a good experience thanks to Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in a ring box than in the pictures...it's really beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? we were off on the size ordered a 9.5..dah and ended up returning for a perfect 8.5 for my daughter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just amazing! ...very well made and a nice design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 1, 2012

I bought this ring for my daughter's 21st birthday. When I received the ring I immediately opened it to check it out. I was so happy to see that it was exactly how it was described on this site. I actually thought to myself that if she didn't like it, I would keep it. I gave it to her on her birthday and she LOVED it. I have ordered mercahndise from Overstock before and I have never been disappointed with anything. Thank you for offering these great deals to us.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is even prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K Gold Black and White Heart Ring
 from Charlotte,  Dec 15, 2011

This ring is cute. I like the black diamonds. The ring itself is a little too adolesent for my taste due to the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is smaller then I imagined.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was tight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Vars,On.,  Mar 20, 2011

..I received this ring for Xmas...I love it..I catch myself staring at it...I will buy from here again!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but overpriced
 from New Jersey,  Feb 19, 2011

Ring is cute, but thats it. The diamonds are very small, which i expected, but set very low so that they dont show off at all. makes a somewhat dull ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from texas,  Feb 14, 2011

i've been looking at this ring online for over a year. my boyfriend surprised me with it last night as a valentines gift and it's even more gorgeous in person! i am in love with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 14, 2011

As soon as I saw the picture of this ring, I fell in love with it. I knew I had to get it but I was skeptical that it wouldn't be as nice as the picture. It's even more beautiful in person! And for this price, you can't beat it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Heart Ring
 from Hollywood,  Feb 7, 2011

The shape of the band compliments the diamonds very well. I love the modern look, its fresh and exciting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Heart Ring
 from Dallas,  Feb 4, 2011

This ring is both cute and sophisticated at the same time. Black diamonds shaped into a heart is a great idea and the white diamond accents are great. I recommend this ring with confidence!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from LA,  Jan 26, 2011

this ring is perfect for any black outfit. casual to dressy... feminine but not too feminine. Just perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Heart Ring
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2011

This ring is so in fashion, with the sleek black diamonds and the cool curvy design of the band. I am in jewelry heaven since it arrived in the mail. The best part was the price, the fact that it was affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from massillon, ohio,  Jan 10, 2011

It was a little smaller than I had imagined is all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture
 from Weatherford,OK,  Jan 6, 2011

I received this ring as a gift from my husband. I had looked thru the rings and gave him a couple choices to chose from. I was so thrilled that he chose this one. It is more beautiful than the picture. I would recommend this ring to everybody looking for something special!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top