Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Cookeville, TN,  Sep 28, 2010

I just got engaged and my fiancÚ picked this ring out for me. I don't think he could have picked a more perfect ring. It was amazing in the pictures, but when he slipped it on my finger...I knew. Now I'm dying for Halloween so that I can get my wedding ring. I can't wait to marry the man of my dreams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring
 from Mexico, ME,  May 20, 2010

This ring is absolutely beatiful and is of high quality. I especially love the contrast of the black and white diamonds. I will continue to buy black diamonds from Overstock.com based on the quality of this ring and my other purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 18, 2010

Although I thought it would be grander, this ring is dainty but beautiful. It shines and I have received many compliments on it's beauty and its difference of being black diamonds as opposed to the norm. I wanted something different to accompanied the black & white diamond band that I also purchased through Overstock to look like an engagement ring set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good
 from La Serena, Chile,  Aug 10, 2013

My wife loves this ring. Very good price for quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful engagement ring
 from Livingston, TN,  Aug 18, 2012

I don't know what the negative reviews on this product were about. My fiancÚ bought me this ring and I absolutely adore it. It really is perfect. I love that it isn't super flashy like a lot of engagement rings because I don't like gawdy or flashy things. It is elegant and perfect and I will happily wear this ring forever! :-D

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones on the side look a little smaller than in the pic, but it's perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful delicate ring
 from Texas,  Aug 4, 2012

The ring is perfect for a petite person. It's gorgeous. The stones were shiny and had no flaws in them what so ever. I would definately recommend this for anyone wanting to get a beautiful engagement ring without having to spend a fortune.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same as the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was absolutely stunning. Beautiful stones and flawless shiny gold.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than picutre
 from Logan, OH,  Jul 14, 2012

I am satisfied with the ring considering the price. It is much smaller than it looks in the picture, but that's one thing I like about it. The center stone isn't straight, which is dissapointing but not a big deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image made it look much bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Center stone isn't straight, It's a bit crooked, but you can't tell unless you're looking at the prongs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT buy
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 29, 2012

Some of the reviews I read left me wondering if I should buy it or not, but I am glad that I did. My fiance loves it and shows it off any time she gets the chance. GREAT buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great, all of the side stones we're clear and the black diamonds we're beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Summerville, SC,  Dec 15, 2011

I was looking for something different for an engagement ring. I like the black diamond, and really liked the look of this ring with the black and white diamonds together. I was a little disappointed when I received the ring. The center stone just looks really small when you have the ring in person. And the quality of the white diamonds was not the best. Some of them were white and looked very pretty, but some of them also had a very yellowish tint to them. I was aware there was a chance the white diamonds would not be quite what I wanted. However, I did not expect there to be such a drastic difference in them. I even ordered another of this same exact ring from Overstock to see if I could get a little better quality in the white diamonds. The 2nd ring was even worse!! This ring is pretty online, but not so great in person!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 26, 2011

My boyfriend suprised me with this ring as an engagement ring and it is amazingly beautiful. I love it so much. It's a perfect size for my hand. I would recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same.....
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the right size...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the way Overstock handled the purchase
 from Columbus OH,  Jul 13, 2011

I loved the way Overstock handled the purchase and the return of the item, I am going to take the return and turn right around and purchase another item from them because of the excellent service I have received

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as accurate picture wise a little big
  • How accurate was the sizing? size of ring itself was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was exellent, but too small for my actual liking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 6, 2011

I received this ring last Friday after ordering on that Monday. When I originally received it i felt it was much smaller than the image portrays. It is nice however and it sparkles nicely. The black diamond makes it unique and I think it will look nice accented with the diamond band I am going to order. Overall I am pleased with it, just wish it was a bit larger.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image makes it appear much larger than it is
  • Did the product fit true to size? No the sizing chart is incorrect. I ordered the ring bigger based on the chart & it was too big.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Bowling green, ohio,  Jun 2, 2011

My girlfriend and i were very skeptical about ordering a ring off the internet but when we recieved it in the mail it was everything we hoped and more now we are engaged and very happy thanku overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Engagement
 from Arlington,TX,  Jun 1, 2011

Shipping time was short and arrived in excellent condition. Quality wonderful. Very happy with ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but flawed.
 from Minnesota,  May 27, 2011

I just received this ring from my boyfriend, and it's gorgeous! Definitely smaller than the photo, but still very pretty and elegant. My only criticism is the fact it came with a little knick in the center stone along with a scratch. A bit disappointing it would be sent to me that way, but I don't want to send it back and be without it. So I'll live with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anniversary gift, wife loved it
 from Utah,  May 18, 2011

I had been looking for a diamond anniversary band for my wife for our 10th anniversary. I stumbled upon black diamonds and thought she would enjoy wearing something like this much more than a simple diamond anniversary band. I shopped Amazon and could not find anything comparable to the value of this ring. My wife loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful,
 from Ma,  Apr 30, 2011

My husband and I were looking for a new wedding set. This one was the perfect one along with teh beatiful band in black and white you have. I recieved a lot of complement every day. I loooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeee my ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 30, 2011

I just received this ring as an engagement ring. It is very beautiful and elegant. The picture does not do it justice and it is more feminine than it looks in the picture as well. I wanted something different instead of the usual diamond. We looked at so many different places without success and I could not ask for a more perfect ring. The stones are of good quality and size. I can't wait to get the band with the black diamonds to go with it. That will really set it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Love
 from Bangor, ME,  Mar 20, 2011

This is the 2nd engagement ring my fiance gave me. The first one was purchased not from here but from a store. We had to bring the ring back several times for repairs/replacements. After the last time, we decided to just return it for a full refund and shop elsewhere. We were tired of the constant repairs/replacements. We looked at several places but when he saw this one, he knew this was "the" one. I love it! It's perfect, & actually I think even more beautiful than the picture. I have no problems with it, & have had many, many compliments on it. I even had a man approach us & ask us where we got it because he thought it would be perfect for his girlfriend. I am very & completely satisfied with this ring! It also matches our weddings bands perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Ohio,  Mar 17, 2011

Large center stone- REALLY lives up to the picture. Is being used as a engagement ring...MANY compliments. VERY pretty and really worth the price- I would have even paid more for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top