Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall VERY Happy
 from Sandy Lake, PA,  Sep 30, 2009

My boyfriend and I purchsed this ring as my engagement ring. It is overall very beautiful...there were only two things that surprised us a bit: the height of the 3 center stones [[the black diamonds]] was a little higher than expected, but it's still gorgeous [it looks better when paired with a wedding band] and the second surprise was how thin the band is. It's beautiful and dainty, but very thin [width wise] so keep that in mand when purchasing.The ring is very comfortable, and stunning in the light. Black diamonds have always caught my eye...they're more elegant and meaningful than the traditional "white sparkle" of a white diamond. and the black diamonds still sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 from California,  Mar 26, 2014

This ring is tiny and you can barely tell there are diamonds in it. Thin band too. I was extremely disappointed as it was a birthday gift for my 22 year old daughter. It is not portrayed accurately and I am returning it and expect a full refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is alot smaller than I realized..
 from Lenore,WV,  Apr 20, 2013

This ring is very pretty but alot smaller than it looks online..very thin band...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Jul 5, 2012

Love this ring! I bought it years ago, still wear it and people still notice it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualtiy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was very nice but found one that was bigger
 from Reedsville,Pa.,  Dec 7, 2011

Ring was pretty.We found one on overstock that would be better size wise

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure it is a gift for Xmas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!!!
 Mar 27, 2011

I bought this ring for my girlfriend for our 3 year anniversary and she LOVES it. I am so happy I decided to go with this ring as a promise ring. The black diamonds are so stunning and they are great quality - very shiny and the cut of them are really beautiful. She loves the look of the three black diamonds with smaller white diamonds on the band - the contrast is really nice. The band fit perfectly and the ring just looks so nice on her. Looked everywhere before buying it and I really couldn't find black diamonds for a better price than this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

I am not a person who likes diamonds at all. But when I was this ring, I knew this was the ring I wanted. My fiance ordered in. In about a week it got her. This ring is wonderful. Surprisingly the black diamonds are really really sparkly. I don't like huge jewelry at all so after looking at the picture I was a little sceptical. But it turned out to be just the right size for my pettite fingers. I couldn''t be happier with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful Ring
 Mar 5, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. I bought this for myself and I love it. It's very shiny and the white diamonds on the sides sparkle nicely. The black diamonds are gorgeous and the small white diamonds are very, very small. The band is very thin but when paired with a similar band it is so pretty. I am giving this 5 stars because it came quick, the measurements are spot on and the description is exactly what I expected. Beware, the side stones are very tiny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unforgettable!!!!
 from manhattan,  Jan 20, 2011

I loved this ring so much when my fiance proposed! It was so shiny, and it never lost that pretty shine either. Unfortunately, i lost it swimming... I hope soon i get another one similar or the same! I recommend this ring to any lucky lady who wants a all-time shine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Dec 15, 2010

Beautiful petite ring, perfect for someone who doesn't want a big gaudy ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamonds are gorgeous
 from Winnipeg, Man,  Nov 24, 2010

Black diamonds are gorgeous and are really in fashion lately. This piece is really something special. I love the three stones being accented by the white diamonds. Makes for a very nice contrast. I still can't believe that I found such a nice ring in my price range. Leave it to OS....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from ohio,  Nov 8, 2010

Fits my ring perfectly. Never thought i would get something so perfect from an online store. The diamonds are a great combination and have a wonderful shine to them. Basically in any light that i am in, they shine very beautifully. Price was ok for such a great ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never arrived
 from Netherlands,  Sep 8, 2010

I never received the product because the delivery company used by overstock couldn't verify my address. 2 days later I received an empty package though!!! I will rate 3 stars because the ring is absolutely beautiful on what I can see from the pictures, but the delivery (which was non existant for me) has really taken the beauty out of this ring for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Shown
 from CA,  Sep 4, 2010

The ring is nice, but the channel set diamonds are not as cleanly inlaid as shown, sides are open and just dosent look very classy. The other reviews made me think that it was alot better. Black diamonds have a nice cut and finish. I suggest going for the $250 ring, wish I would have!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Tiny
 from Ohio,  Aug 24, 2010

When I looked at this ring online it was gorgeous, but when I received it in the mail it was extrememly small. The band was really thin. It was so thin that you could BARELY tell that there were even diamonds in it to begin with. The sizing charts online for this product are inaccurate. Not really happy with the purchase. I returned it the next day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and different
 from Eugene, OR,  May 29, 2010

The black diamonds are beautiful. The ring is something different that looks very nice. The band and side diamonds are narrow giving it a nice fit. The ring isn't too "tall" so it doesn't catch on clothes. Overall a beautiful ring that is a little something different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Ames, IA,  Mar 3, 2010

I bought this ring as an engagement ring for my girlfriend. She LOVES it! It looks small compaired to the pictures but its very pretty. I couldn't be happier with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Punch in Small Package
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 25, 2010

My husband and I purchased this as a replacement for my engagement ring, and it is *perfect*! The size is small but the black diamonds make quite a big statement that more than makes up for their smaller size. The height makes it tall enough that it matches well with my band, which is a thicker tungsten ring. I have gotten so many compliments on my pair together since getting this new ring, and is so much more unusual than a regular white diamond ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely happy
 from ny, ny,  Oct 24, 2009

what a gorgeous ring. thanks for amazing quality, and stunning design and shine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from roseville ca,  Sep 9, 2009

I love my ring its beautiful and also a lot smaller in person haha

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top