Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring
 from KY,  Sep 14, 2011

This ring was amazing. I purchased (2) of them, one for each side of our wedding rings. Both were identical and sizing was perfect. The jewler that solder them togther ask where we got them and commented on how beautiful they were. Very impressed and first time ordering jewlery on line. Positive experience and would buy from here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Minnesota,  Jul 8, 2011

Purchased this to add to with my wedding set . Wasn't sure if it would match up right but it did. I could wear it alone, with solitare or all 3 together.Looks awesome. I actually had the 3 soddered together & love it Have had many compliments on it. Love the Black & white diamonds they make each other stand out & it is something different. So glad I ordered it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring for my girlfriend for her birthday and her jaw literally dropped when she put it on. I wanted to go with something with black diamonds, but decided that the mix of both types was perfect. The diamonds are so shiny and are a great size. She told me that she loved the band because it's the perfect size. When we've been out, she's received so many compliments - decided to write a review because i was just so happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the band
 from HH, CA,  Nov 25, 2010

I received this band as an early Christmas gift and to accompany the 3 3/4 black solitaire ring that I also purchased from Overstock. My husband picked it out. This band is really beautiful and comfortable. Since the band is on the thinner side I'm thinking of purchasing another one when it comes back in my size to wear as ring guards. It would be perfect to surround the solitaire ring. The stones are very bright and they do sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Aug 28, 2010

This was purchased as my wedding band - my engagement ring has black diamonds so I wanted a band to match. This is beautiful! All of the non-black diamonds are clear and bright, and uniform. The settings seem good, but I haven't worn it yet since I am not yet married, but I can't wait to wear it every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful
 from Idaho,  Apr 29, 2010

My first impression, the stones were much smaller than expected. I placed the ring next to my wedding set and immediately fell in love with it. It's fun to have both black and white diamonds for a change. The ring is very feminine and I would call dainty. Very comfortable and a nice companion piece to a wedding set. I expected to send the ring back but can't part with it. Looks great and I think a pretty good value. Haven't seen anything else like it in a anniversary type band. I'm pleased. I think it would make a great pinky ring or right hand ring if you like simple but different. The stones have nice clarity and shine, they really sparkle. Another good choice from Overstock. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original Wedding Band
 from Saint John, NB, Canada,  Apr 7, 2010

I bought this to go with the 1ct black diamond solitaire I bought from this site and they look phenomenal together. We wanted something different for a wedding set and this has certainly provided that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 23, 2014

I read the other reviews before purchasing but was still very happily surprised with the quality of the ring. It is quite lovely and the sizing is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and white diamond ring
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 13, 2012

I got this ring early for Christmas this year, it was something I'd asked for. We aren't ready to get engaged just yet, so to kill 2 birds with 1 stone this ring is a promise ring for now and later will be my wedding band. I plan on ordering a 2nd ring to go on each side of the solitare that I'll eventually get. = ) The stones are a nice size, it's thin and feminine which is what I wanted. The ring is sparkly, very pretty and I've gotten a lot of compliments on it already. I'm pretty sure Zales sells this exact diamond band (just called something different) but it looks the exact same and it's more expensive at Zales. I'm happy with Overstock and I'm very happy with my Christmas present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think jewerly always looks bigger in online pictures.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, is pretty!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2012

I received this as a Christmas present from my husband to go along with my engagement diamond which is on a prong set diamond band, solid gold band, and diamond band that I stack. It fits in beautifully and really complements the stacking. I would very much recommend this to anyone. The value is almost too good to be true! I looked elsewhere and for the quality, bands were averaging much more in cost. It was a great buy, fabulous gift, and welcomed addition to my other three rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Although sizing was a bit large. I normally wear 4 3/4 and it was falling off my finger. Exchanged for a 4 1/2 and was still a bit big, but okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are beautiful, and complement each other.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from South Central PA,  Mar 4, 2012

My husband and I bought this ring as a wedding ring to be paired with my 1/2 carat diamond engagement ring and it was a stunning addition. They really did compliment each other well, so much in fact that I just ordered my second one so that I could use them as a wrap to my solitaire. I can't wait for it to get here!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image didn't do any justice for this ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? If I could change one thing, it would be that it could have been ordered in 1/4 sizes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it Back
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

This was an ok ring. It was pretty but just did not look good with the other rings I had it combined with. Also, I wear a size 4 1/2 and the band did not look good around my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? For the small size I needed it, the ring did not look good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad i have to return
 from Nky,  Jan 18, 2012

This ring is so pretty and I really, really wish I did not have to return it. I bought two to go with my engagement ring but it just doesn't look right. My fiance could tell how upset I was and will most likely buy these rings or something very similar from Overstock for my birthday! I sincerely wish I did not have to return them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i couldn't tell the difference in diamon quality with my engagement ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought