Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutley Fabulous !!!!
 from GA,  Apr 13, 2011

This ring is so stunning and just what I wanted! My husband got it for me for a new wedding ring, I wanted something different than what most people have. I love it, looks antique and is so pretty. The diamonds shine and it polishes up so lovely. I recomend everyone get this ring you won't be disapointed

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Deffinantly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want to know overstock's response to the fiancÚ
 from NY Tri-State Area,  Jun 23, 2014

I would really like to know the response that Overstock gave to the gentleman from Belgium who discovered the ringe he received and was going to propose to his girlfriend with was fake. I did not read the review before I placed my order and two of my last two orders were a bit sketchy. What was in the picture must have been the version of the ring from a view under a microscope. I am sorry that I did not read through all the reviews and just looked at the rating. I definately feel sorry for the chap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring
 from Centerbrook, CT,  Apr 14, 2014

My fiancÚ proposed with this ring and I couldn't be happier. The pictures don't do it justice, the ring is so incredibly beautiful in person. It suits me perfectly with just the right amount of uniqueness with timeless elegance. I'm overly thrilled with my ring and will never stop loving it or looking at it in awe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 28, 2013

This was a great buy. It was exactly as ordered and as usual, Overstock came through with flying colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we imagined
 from Toronto, ohio,  Jul 18, 2013

Made an excellent wedding ring. Still hasn't lost any shine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring ***
 from Torrance,calif,  Jan 5, 2013

I got stuck oin ring *** and sent it back but order another ring and all went well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? littlle smaller in size then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was pretty good but I order the wrong size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not to good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and white Diamond
 from Long Beach CA,  Nov 28, 2012

Arrived in a cheap box for a diamond ring. But my girlfriend liked it(I think) .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Engagement Ring!
 from Wausau, WI,  Jun 30, 2012

My now-fiance picked this ring out and he couldn't have chosen more perfectly for me! It's unique and beautiful and heirloom-looking which is perfect for my taste--I regularly get the same comments about the ring from strangers--he did well! So if you're looking for an inexpensive yet beautiful and unique ring, this is it! If you're also one that doesn't like when rings snag or get in the way, this is the perfect ring as well. I've only scratched myself and my fiance once with it. lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits perfectly, so I assume it's pretty accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality! I've had the ring for 4 months and 1 day and still have all the sparkly diamonds! (knock on wood!)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sparkly!
 from Garrett, Pa,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this ring for my daughter a year ago. The sizing is perfect and the ring is gorgeous. She wears it everyday and it still sparkles beautifully!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. A small inclusion is visible but only when looking directly at the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Vail, Az,  Jan 1, 2012

I bought the ring for my wife for Christmas, and she loved it, it is a very beautiful ring, however the sizing seemed a little off, I placed a couple rings she had in her jewelery box against the chart that I printed out from the web site, and they looked like size 7, but when I got the ring, it turned out her size was a 6, so I did have to pay to have it re-sized, & when I had it at the jewelers they did notice that it was missing a small white diamond on one side. I did think about sending it back and have O.co to re-ship it in the right size with the missing stone, but I knew my wife was so excited to wear it, that I just had the jeweler replace the stone. So all in all I had to pay another 100.00 so my wife could have her Christmas gift, instead of waiting 1 to 2 more weeks. I'm sure this doesn't happen all the time, so I chose not to make a big deal of it, I have never had a problem with Overstock before.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a beautiful ring, it looked just like the picture on the sight
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seemed to big, I used the sizing chart on the site, and compared it to some rings my wife had, and it turned out to be 1 size to big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very happy with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 1, 2011

I bought this ring and proposed to my wife to be and she absolutley adored it! It complements my ring in that mine has a three setting white diamonds surronded by little diamond chips and this one has the three setting black diamonds. Everyone compliments us on our design. It's a nice ring for a young couple who want to get engaged but can't afford anything fancy but want something unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very pretty ring, looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a very small ring but is so sparkly and looks great on small hands
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very shiny, very sparkly, seems durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so lovely~
 from Sugar Hill, GA,  Jul 14, 2011

I was beyond pleased upon receiving this ring from my now husband. I picked it out, but it is SO MUCH better in person. It's very dainty and elegant looking. It also has an antique-y feel to it. It's JUST what I wanted and I have never loved a ring so much. If you are considering this ring.....just do it. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely
 from Kansas City Metro,  Feb 11, 2011

In order to commemorate our fourth wedding anniversary, my husband said I could pick out a new piece of jewelry. I wanted something that I could wear daily and that was stylish and unique. This ring meets and exceeds those criteria. I have had my ring for almost two weeks and I am so proud to wear it. The setting is stunning and the black diamonds are set off nicely by the smaller white diamonds. Like other reviewers my hands are small too and this ring looks great on my hand. It is not overbearing but it still catches the eye. This is a modern update to my jewelry collection and I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 28, 2010

I picked this ring out as my engagement ring. It is just the right size for my slender finger. I also made sure my fiance purchased the protection plan as well. Three weeks after I got the ring one of the prongs that held one of the smaller black diamonds broke and the diamond was lost. The service I got from the protection plan was phenomenal. It did take some time but I did get my ring replaced. I receive so many compliments on my ring. This was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Roseville, MI,  Apr 10, 2010

This ring is beautiful! I bought this as a birthday/graduation present from my parents. I wanted a black diamond ring that wasn't too plain or too fancy. This fit the bill. The band is the perfect weight/width. Not too thin, not to wide and thick. This fits my middle finger on one hand and is a little loose on my ring finger on the other hand. It does fit true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Indiana,  Sep 25, 2011

Very pleased with my purchase! White and black diamonds are great quality -- beautiful ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent -- Ring is stunning!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from new york, new york,  Mar 25, 2010

absolutely stunning. this ring is striking and a real master piece. i love to wear it. great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Calgary, Canada,  Feb 17, 2010

This ring surpassed my expectations. What an amazing deal on a quality piece of workmanship. Everyone loves it! So far the settings seem nice and secure. Living in Canada we don't have access to much retail variety at good prices. Overstock.com makes that possible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought