Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece
 from Alabama,  Aug 24, 2011

The pendant is beautiful and I am pleased, however, the measurements were misleading. I used the measurements provided and compared them to another pendant I have that is the same size, so I expected this piece to be approximately the same size as the pendant I already own. When the pendant arrived, it is significantly smaller. I still think it is a lovely piece and a good value and I am pleased with the purchase - just not overjoyed. I won't make the mistake of taking the measurements too seriously again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Enlarged but accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace - not as nice box!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 1, 2011

I love the pendant but was disappointed that the box did not display any information about the ct count, that it is a diamond or gold, etc. The box it was sent it made it look MUCH smaller than online. If you are planning to give this as a gift make sure you have a necklace box around that you can put this in for the recipient, the box it comes in looks tacky and cheap making the necklace seem cheap. Again, would have been nice to have a box that included some basic info about the piece so that I didnt have to verbally tell the recipient about the ct count and gold, etc...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the necklace is gorgeous, the chain is flimsy but the pendant is wonderful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 from Chesapeake,  Apr 3, 2011

Love the look of black and white diamonds. This is whats in style in jewelry now so you can't go wrong. I like it so much now I want to get matching earrings

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

WOW!!! gorgeous gorgeous pendant. Bought this for myself and I now wear it daily - I am so happy with it. The black diamond is STUNNING and i love the shape of it. The cut is great and it is just so shiny - even weeks after i purchased it! The smaller white diamonds are very beautiful as well. The size of the pendant is perfect, I ALWAYS get compliments on it everywhere i go. I really like the delicateness of the chain, and am happy with how comfortable it is - very sturdy clasp. What a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Pendant
 from Cal,  Mar 27, 2011

This was a gift from my husband for our 10 year anniversary. He really did good this time because I absolutely love it. Ive basically worn it every day since he got it for me (2 weeks ago) and I have no plans to take it off anytime soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little wimpy
 Feb 25, 2011

very nice item but the chain is a little wimpy and with a heavyier one it would be excellent

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Packaging
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 16, 2011

I bought this necklace as a birthday gift for my girlfriend. The jewelry box it was delivered in was a cheap cardboard box and it ruined the entire presentation. The necklace is very nice so I had to go to another website and order a nice velvet jewelry box to present it to her in. If I gave it to her in the box it was delivered in she would have thought it was a cheap piece of costume jewelry. Overstock would serve its customers better by charging a few dollars more and providing a nice jewelry box with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For me
 from Miami,  Nov 2, 2009

I gave myself this pendant for my birthday. The pendant looks great on me and the price was really good in regards to the quality. I only have good memories and comments about this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic
 from Trinity,  Nov 2, 2009

If you want to stand out, I would recommend this pendant. It looks great and really stands out. I got many compliments on it when I wore it at work this week. It's an office favorite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Vermont,  Nov 2, 2009

The diamonds are my favorite. I love the way they look and how they compliment each other. The white ones add light and the dark one adds drama. It's a perfect design. Amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set
 from Tulsa,  Nov 2, 2009

I got this pendant to wear with the ring. The pendant is just as perfect as the other item. I'm really pleased with the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ny, ny,  Oct 24, 2009

i really really like this pendant. it is so elegant and classy. i also have matching earrings. great buy. thanks so much

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could have been beautiful
 from BKLYN, NY,  Oct 6, 2009

This pendant could have been beautiful. The problem is that it is not set correctly. It is clear that the diamond is off center and it looks like it was squeezed in there. It is still a beautiful stone and I am keeping it because I still like they style, but it could have been done much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top