Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this ring!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 24, 2012

We purchased this ring as a wedding band for myself. I had been eyeing this ring for a few weeks and when we were ready to order it, they didn't have it my size. So we purchased a less expensive ring with less stones on it. Upon arrival that ring just didn't work with my engagement ring. It was too thin and the stones didn't line up. I did a search and found this ring was back in stock in my size! We ordered it and it promptly arrived within a few days. I tried it on with my engagement ring and it looked like the rings were a set!! The ring is sparkly and I love the black and white diamonds! I've gotten tons of compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just as I'd imagined...really well made ring!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 20, 2011

We bought this ring on Black Friday and added the service plan. This ring looks amazing, and so was the price! This shipping was prompt as well. I love Overstock! The have the best costumer service departement as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very acurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black/white ring
 from Wahoo ne,  Dec 24, 2010

This ring was excactly like the discription and picture. I am very pleased with it. We had been looking for one for quite some time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 27, 2013

The ring was only disappointing in the way it felt on my finger. Rather than a band feel the diamonds stick up from the ring. I'm not sure if sizing would make the difference; however, with a size 5 on my ring finger the diamonds dug into my fingers on either side. I couldn't wear it for more than a few minutes at a time. On the plus side, Overstock.com was extremely easy to return and fast with their credits. That process makes it easy to want to purchase other jewelry items again. The quality if the ring was fine, very pretty design just not practical for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from everson,wa,  Apr 24, 2013

happy with it :) got as a 30th anniversary ring, to replace a too tight wedding band, very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe runs a teensy bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FIT
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2013

This ring was bought to compliment a black diamond engagement ring and for me, was a perfect fit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was very near to how it was advertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the diamonds are amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great no frills ring
 from Detroit area, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

I wear a small size and have trouble finding a ring and this seemed to fit the bill. Not too glitzy. The only problem was, it was too big and had to have it resized (at a local jeweler), and a stone fell out, which happens when a small ring needs to be even smaller. Will see how it holds up. All in all, I am very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this ring! Great purchase, exactly like the picture. Sizing is a bit off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from FT Knox,KY,  Feb 15, 2012

Got my ring today, & I am very happy with it. Fits my style to the T!!! I love it so much! I could not have picked a better band to go with the engagement ring I picked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its very beautiful!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from queens, ny,  Feb 8, 2012

Beautiful ring, just as seen on site, very sparkly. Would recommend to everyone. Bought quite a few jewelry from overstock and was never disappointed. Love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact as seen on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top