Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Choice!
 from South Florida,  Jul 5, 2013

Obviously things are magnified online, but I don't think, nor did my girl think that this was overmagnified. It was a bit smaller than I had thought, but once she put it on, it was picture perfect. She has smaller hands, so this stands out quite nicely. She's received a ton of compliments on it since we got it, and the black diamond for the main stone really makes this unique, which is what I was wanting. For the cost, this ring is outstanding quality. It is exactly as described. The small, channel set diamonds are not perfect in their quality, as it says they are given an I2-I3 rating, so one or two have very minor inclusions. However, it does not detract from the beauty of this ring. My fiance loves it, and we both love that it didn't break the bank! If a person, or a couple, is looking for a unique wedding set that is easy on the wallet, then we both say this is a great set! The black diamond will definitely set you apart from the masses and if your girl has more petite hands, then this ring will show wonderfully on her finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Obviously things are magnified online, but I don't think, nor did my girl think that this was overmagnified. It was a bit smaller than I had thought, but once she put it on, it was picture perfect. She has smaller hands, so this stands out quite nicely. She's received a ton of compliments on it since we got it, and the black diamond for the main stone really makes this unique, which is what I was wanting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 6 and it fits just fine. I ordered it a little bit big so that she could have it sized down since that is easier than sizing up.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the cost, this ring is outstanding quality. It is exactly as described. The small, channel set diamonds are not perfect in their quality, as it says they are given an I2-I3 rating, so one or two have very minor inclusions. However, it does not detract from the beauty of this ring. My fiance loves it, and we both love that it didn't break the bank!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Mar 19, 2011

This ring set is a unique and affordable design for any engagement I bought it and my wife fell in love! great shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring But For price
 from Buffalo,NY,  Aug 2, 2013

Great ring but made for women with small hand will get lost on a larger hand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Seem a little larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Aug 10, 2011

I love the ring all together. I love black diamonds and the little diamonds are pretty but small and foggy. I think because they are small it doesn't matter too much and the black diamond is the center of attention. The ring is definitely meant for skinny fingers because the ring's band is thin which makes it look elegant but it would look out of place on wider fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture definitely makes it look bigger but my fingers are small enough to pull off the small size
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit my figure perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The black diamond is beautiful and the white diamonds are kinda foggy but they are small enough that it doesn't matter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person!
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 28, 2014

My girlfriend and I are planning to get married and I bought this ring for me and a different one for her. She actually liked mine so we sent hers back and now have matching pairs. The quality of the metal and diamonds are great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Rings were ok but was very upset that when I ordered them size 7 and 7 1/2 were not available and I had to order an 8. Then the next day I looked and 7 and 7 1/2 were available and at a lower price. That really sucks because now I have to try and find a place that will size them or just throw them in the drawer and forget I have them. I don't understand how you people do your selling but it really sucks when you pay more for a size that is not right and then the very next day the right size is available and at a much loser price. IT"S REALLY SUCKS. Probably won't ever shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing on her finger!!!!
 from Oshawa, ON,  Aug 14, 2013

The rings look amazing, the black diamond sparkles and is the focal point even tho the smaller diamonds on the engagement ring are cloudy. Still a great ring and she loves it and rocks the crap out of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Memphis, TN,  May 13, 2012

It looked a little bigger on the picture and I was hestiant on getting it because I was looking for something practical. However, when I recieved it, IT WAS PERFECT... Not big at all just perfect in size. Glad I went with my gut and got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Pinellas Park, Florida,  Mar 22, 2012

I am satisfied with my rings. I think the price was fair but would suggest that anyone purchasing the ring to research the diamond classifications first.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds were very cloudy but the picture does compare to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are very cloudy and flawed but I anticipated that
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutly comfortable
 from saskatchewan,  Feb 14, 2012

we were more impressed when it came then we were with the pic. Love the fit and feel and I have recieved many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a very clear image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm no jewler but i have no complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Alabama,  Jul 7, 2011

At first I thought it was quite a bit smaller than expected. However, it truly is the perfect size! It's not too large to get in the way but serves as a great filler as my original bands were quite cheap. The black diamond adds a nice, different touch and it is admired by many people I come across. I'm pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 29, 2011

Even though this is a bridal ring set, I bought it for myself to wear as an everyday ring because i loved it so much. The black diamond is stunning and I love it next to the smaller white diamonds - beautiful combination. The cut of the stones are fabulous and this ring is super shiny! Love the width of the band and the fit of it. Very happy with this - would make a great engagement ring or gift for a loved one!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought