Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Present for GF
 Jan 7, 2011

I bought it for my girlfriend for christmas. She loved it and it looks stunning yet simple on her finger. Not to expensive either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a perfect fit
 from kingston,  Nov 9, 2010

This is a gorgeous ring. The black diamond looks very elegant between the diamonds on the sides. Which is why I rated it at 5 stars. Great company, thanks!. Ashley

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Clayton, NC,  Oct 11, 2010

My now fiance bought this ring for me as my engagement ring and I love it. It's small and beautiful and it sparkles like crazy. I hate big gaudy rings that get in the way of everything, and this ring is the perfect size for my hand. I need to have it resized, but I haven't had any jeweler that I've been to tell me that I will lose the side diamonds if I do have it resized, and all the jewelers have a warranty on the resizing, so I'm not to worried. All in all, I love this ring and everything about it, and I'm glad that I never have to take it off ^_^

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Prestonsburg, KY,  Sep 15, 2010

I was very pleased with the ring, the shipping was fast, and it is a beautiful ring. got here in great condition. took no time at all. good job overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for m ybirthday
 Aug 12, 2010

This was the best birthday gift. I really love it and i tis the envy of my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing
 Jul 27, 2010

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring and when I got it I was so excited about it. It is my engagement ring. I was however VERY disappointed when I went to go get it sized the jeweler told me that it can not be sized at all because you will run the risk of the diamonds on the side falling out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theft at the post offices?
 from Finland,  Jul 16, 2010

I ordered this ring and was SO looking forward to receiving it. I checked the delivery status every day. Then, when I finally got the package, I opened it only to find that it was empty. The parcel seemed to have been tampered with but I didn't think much of it. Just thought maybe it was a little difficult to put the sticker on... I checked online for stuff people had written about Parcel Force (or as someone appropriately called it: Parcel Farce) which is the postal service Overstock uses to ship the products. I found that there had been many many many cases of theft. Not only about Parcel Force, but many of the other postal services too. Maybe I just had bad luck, but when you're getting married and have spent so much time looking for the right ring with the right price, to finally find it and wait impatiently to receiving it, it was a disastrous disappointment to find an empty box. And this is where I don't care much about luck or chance. Luckily I got my money back, but I still don't have a wedding ring :( So, thumbs up for Overstock for giving my money back, but a big "boo" to the insecurity of the postal service they use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 4, 2010

This is my engagement ring and I love it! I wanted something a little different and I definitely got it. I absolutely do not like the huge gaudy costumey rings, and this is the exact opposite. The diamonds are a deep, inky black and are very sparkly. I love having something that every other girl doesn't have some variation of. I originally did not want diamonds at all, but I'm very happy with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from SD, CA,  Jun 7, 2010

i am very pleased with this purchase and applaud overstock for their great quality and always amazing service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond
 from ny,ny,  Jun 6, 2010

really really great buy. i assure you that this is great quality. i am loving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jun 1, 2010

My boyfriend got this ring for me for my birthday. I couldn't believe my eyes. Black diamonds are exquisite, and these are particuarlly beuatiful and set so beuatifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond
 May 9, 2010

This black diamond ring is beautiful.I got it for myself because i love balck diamonds and in this ring it's understated yet gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 3, 2010

I am very pleased with this ring it is well made and something I have been looking for for a long time. I would recommend this ring to all my friends and family it is the perfect size and shape and it is beautiful. Thank you for this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from denton tx,  Feb 22, 2010

When I saw this ring I thought it was gorgeous. However once I got it home it was even more breathtaking. I love it. It sparkles and glitters awesomely,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 14, 2010

My boyfriend bought me this ring for Valentines Day. It is absolutely beautiful.The shipping was very fast. I recieved my ring within 4 days of the purchase. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a beautiful ring for all occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well.....
 from Southern VA,  Nov 28, 2009

I also purchaced a necklace and earrings, to wear to a big event holiday party... The white diamonds are just chips, not enough to call more than accents really. And on my ring one of the stones seems to be slightly off or loose. The band itself is very comfortable and well done, but I'm sot so sure about the setting. The black stones are wonderful, and have the mirrored finish that I love that makes the ring shine and sparkle like crazy. It is very pretty, and I'll keep it, I'll just take it to a jewler friend to take a look at the setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 from Gaithersburg, Md.,  Mar 23, 2010

This ring is very small in size it bigger in the picture not worth it. Ihad to return it look like its for a kid we it arrived to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought