For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This was perfect and what a price! My girlfriend always said she wanted something simple and she loved this ring. The diamond is beautiful and the twist in the band really makes it a special ring. Looks great on her hand and it really compliments everything she wears! Can't go wrong with this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She was shocked!
 from Kansas CIty, MO,  Mar 1, 2012

My (then girlfriend) and I took a trip to Jamaica this past summer. I knew that I was going to propose to her when I booked the trip in February. I didn't have a lot of money to purchase a BIG ring so I got this one. Needless to say, when I proposed to her on the beach she was truly shocked! She loves the ring. She is not a flashy person so this ring was perfect for her. Perfect little ring if you don't have the big bucks to get a LARGE rock. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Griffin, GA,  Feb 26, 2012

I was somewhat doubtful about this ring when I first saw it online, but when my boyfriend gave it to me as an engagement ring I absolutely loved it! The diamond may be small, but it looks bigger than it is because it's raised. The band is beautiful and though made out of a sturdy material, I think it adds that delicate touch to the hand of a woman. I told my boyfriend I wanted a ring that would remind me of the Lord of the Rings and this ring fits the bill! Gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my best Overstock purchase.
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 23, 2013

I have purchased furniture, shoes, watches, a king size mattress and several pieces of jewelry from Overstock, in the past, and have always felt that the product and value was excellent. This ring I purchased for my daughters Sweet 16 and will be returning. The ring is pretty but the diamond is much smaller than other stones I have of the same 1/10 ct. weight and very dull. I was not expecting too much considering the cost, however, I would not want to give this ring as a gift.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Elegant
 from Pok, NY,  Feb 28, 2013

Wanted a nice diamond ring to put on my lovely wife's finger until I am able to afford something proper. The ring is simple yet elegant and fits and looks great on her finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I am not an expert on diamond sizes, expected something a little bit bigger but understand that for the price you can't expect the Hope Diamond.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 from New York,NY,  Oct 15, 2012

I got this ring to give as an engagement ring but it is a little small, so I actually gave it as a promise ring, it was shiny and well polished. Incredible deal for the price !! She loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring was perfect
 from Hibbing, MN,  Oct 3, 2012

This engagement ring was perfect. My fiance loves it and its holding up very well. I ordered 1 size off but it still fits really well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? We were just 1 size off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good and its holding up very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 5, 2012

I gave this ring to my girlfriend as a promise ring. The ring looks good on her finger and she was very happy. For a few dollars it is a real piece of jewelry that outclasses all the fake stuff selling for almost the same price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, delicate, looks well made.
 from wisconsin,  Apr 10, 2012

Bought as gift for 18y/o girl. Haven't given it yet but has received high praise from 28 y/o daughter. Is very pretty and dainty, would stack nicely with other band-type rings. Wish it was 14K but otherwise no reservations. Appears strong for the thinness of the band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears of nice quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen Ring
 from NJ,  Jan 18, 2012

Good quality, bad packaging. Looks so much better out of the large white box it came in. Great gift or first piece of jewelry for a teen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. It was in a large white box that actually made it look tiny. Once removed from the box, it looked much better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made. Small diamond but very sparkly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Port Orange, FL,  Dec 3, 2011

Girlfriend loved it, and it wasn't too expensive. Great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to get it resized, but that was my fault
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great, my girlfriend loved it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Promise Ring
 from Chico,CA,  Nov 15, 2011

Exactly what is described and so long as you know your 4Cs of diamonds you won't be disappointed with the diamonds quality. However, unless you use a loop and even with one it is quite difficult to see the inclusions and color. But then again this isn't the real deal.....or at least I hope not. jk

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has held up for the last year quite well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Proposal Success!
 from CA,  Oct 14, 2011

It's a classy, pretty, unique-looking ring. My fiance loves it. Fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cen Cal,  Oct 7, 2011

Bought this ring as a gift and she loved it!! Very pleased with it and the reaction it envoked!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images captured this ring perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is wonderfully crafted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a ring
 from Bloomington, IN,  Aug 26, 2011

It didn't break when I picked it up. Smudges a little though. Who would have thought that from a ring though?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked a little better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. She likes it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Haven, KS,  Oct 29, 2010

For the price, you can't beat it. I think it is beautiful. Of course the clarity isn't that great, but it tells you that in the descrip. It's a small diamond and it fits my hand wonderfully. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top