Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Apr 8, 2016

I have not taken it off since I got it and that was quite awhile ago

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girlfriend loves it
 Mar 4, 2016

Purchased ring 3 years ago and it still looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1Recorder
 Mar 3, 2016

I love it for a pinky ring, my granddaughter wants to wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Jan 20, 2016

Pretty little thing I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 10, 2016

I got this a few years ago for my 3 daughters and they still wear them. It was there first real diamond ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jan 5, 2016

very nice and looks dainty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 Dec 2, 2015

Overstock has very good service. I had to return my size 7 ring to trade for a size 6.5 ring. The procedure and process had no bad hassle. The quality of the ring is excellent as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Nov 19, 2015

Love this ring. Unusual design and clarity of diamonds is very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Sep 2, 2015

the sizing was right but this ring is much smaller then expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 19, 2015

Really nice ring except the metal turned a bad off color after only a couple of months. I need to get it refinished at the jeweler already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value - just as pictured
 from IL,  Mar 31, 2014

I truly love this ring. I had to exchange the size, but the process was easy and I was very satisfied in the end with the service I received. This unique piece is just wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss cross ring
 from LaPorte, IN,  Feb 27, 2014

Ring looks just as I expected and fits very well. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tiny
 from Boston Ma,  Sep 1, 2012

The ring is very shiny and it looks cute, however, you can barely see the diamonds. The diamonds are very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is much smaller than the picture on Overstock.com
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very shiny and it looks cute, however, you can barely see the diamonds. The diamonds are very small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIVES UP TO THE PICTURES
 from WESTCHESTER, NEW YORK,  May 15, 2012

Purchased this ring for my grand daughter - 14 yrs old - the criss-crosses and diamonds represented the 3 sacraments to me - she was receiving Confirmation (I am her sponsor) -- she loves the ring and I was very happy to give it to her --

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EVEN BETTER THAN THE PICTURE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Minneapolis MN,  May 2, 2012

Love this ring. Have not taken it off since receiving it last week. Perfect right-hand ring for every day. Diamonds are very small, but as expected per the description. Overstock has nothing but quality items. Thanks O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent for 10K ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice design
 from Illinois,  Apr 7, 2012

I really love this ring. The setting is so pretty and unique and the diamonds have good color and clarity for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As nice as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The setting was very nice-would have liked it to be a bit heavier but it is not thin or flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved This Ring
 from Wolcott, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

I love this ring. It was an anniversary gift from my husband and it is nice enough for dressy and casual enough for everyday wear. It is pretty, understated but I have received compliments on it already. This is a nice ring for yourself or to give as a gift to someone special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Canada,  Mar 7, 2012

excellent product, represented very well in the photograph fast easy delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 from California,  Feb 17, 2012

The pictures show what appear to be SI1 F color diamonds, but the received product was as described in text, I2 clarity, H color diamonds. If you are buying this for an adult, you should consider having the diamonds replaced with 0.03 carat, VS1 clarity, D color diamonds. (Fairly cheap.) I did this and the resulting product was absolutely stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks like the best one of the batch was picked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold diamond ring
 from ohio,  Oct 18, 2011

Christmas gift for my 13 year old daughter and she was thrilled- never takes it off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought