Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Chicago,  Sep 25, 2010

I asked for this ring for my birthday because I liked how different it is. It is small, but so is the price. I get tons of compliments on it and love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Boston,  Aug 10, 2010

This is a very nice ring. Comfortable and pretty, I'm wearing it almost every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIVE STAR RING
 from Minnesota,  Jul 26, 2010

I LOVE this ring! I ordered it after viewing it on O. simply because the design intrigued me & I wanted a better look at in " in person. " It is unusual, gorgeous, flattering,( & comfortable too! ) I ordered a size 9 to wear on my middle finger. Although my fingers are not long & thin, this ring still looks very nice on them---( this ring's design is the equivalent of what a wrap dress does for a woman's figure ! FIVE (very enthusiastic)STARS!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 Jul 14, 2010

nice weight....attractive on the hand......good diamonds......overall an excellent choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprise gift
 Jun 3, 2010

this was a surprise gift and boy did it make me happy. it's exactly my style and it just looks great. i'm enjoyng it immensely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Criss cross Ring
 from West Virginia,  May 25, 2010

This ring is just as the photo shows, it is very comfortable on your finger and true to size. You barely know you have it on because it is like a comfort ring, the diamonds are small just like the ad says but they are very sparkley and the whole ring is exactly what I was looking for. Very Satisfied!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 18, 2010

This ring is the best ever. it is the combination of class and modern design. It is simple but so striking and not the typical. what a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Mar 28, 2010

I love this ring. Have gotten so many compliments on it. It is simple but so pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from San Diego,  Mar 17, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. Very pleased with this ring and the service of Overstock. Thanks for the service and I appreciate it. You have beautiful jewelry and great prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from jefferson, IA,  Mar 12, 2010

The criss cross diamond ring that i purchased on overstock.com was more beautiful than it looked in the pictures. i am so glad i purchased it. The ring came quickly and the service was excellent. thank you so much overstock.com. i recommend this ring to anyone that loves silver and beauty and diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kentucky,  Jan 12, 2010

This ring is so elegant, it goes great with anything

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond criss cross ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 28, 2009

Very simple, yet unique. True to size. Perfect for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss-Cross Ring
 from California,  Dec 3, 2009

It is a very nice ring for the price. It suits a younger person, it is lightweight but the stones are pretty and bright, and fits well for a small hand. Would recommend this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 13, 2009

I am very pleased with this ring. I plan on giving it to my niece for her 16th birthday, but I may buy one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value - just as pictured
 from IL,  Mar 31, 2014

I truly love this ring. I had to exchange the size, but the process was easy and I was very satisfied in the end with the service I received. This unique piece is just wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss cross ring
 from LaPorte, IN,  Feb 27, 2014

Ring looks just as I expected and fits very well. I am very pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tiny
 from Boston Ma,  Sep 1, 2012

The ring is very shiny and it looks cute, however, you can barely see the diamonds. The diamonds are very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is much smaller than the picture on Overstock.com
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very shiny and it looks cute, however, you can barely see the diamonds. The diamonds are very small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10ctring
 from New York,  Aug 17, 2010

I wear it every day. It get a lot of commands on the ring. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and thin!
 from melbourne, Florida,  Jul 26, 2010

Got this ring today...it is small in its proportions for me. I will give this to my daughter for Christmas, more than likely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from NC,  Mar 19, 2010

This ring was a horrible disappointment. The diamonds were gray and had no shine to them what-so-ever. I have purchased numerous things from Overstock and I have never been this disenchanted with an item and the customer service I encountered in trying to return it. Unbelievable! I'm surprised by the positive reviews others have posted regarding this ring. Perhaps I received a dud. Just think twice before purchasing this one. For the money, there are better choices on this site with safer gemstones without the risk of them being flawed and embarrassing to wear !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top