Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Chicago,  Sep 25, 2010

I asked for this ring for my birthday because I liked how different it is. It is small, but so is the price. I get tons of compliments on it and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Boston,  Aug 10, 2010

This is a very nice ring. Comfortable and pretty, I'm wearing it almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIVE STAR RING
 from Minnesota,  Jul 26, 2010

I LOVE this ring! I ordered it after viewing it on O. simply because the design intrigued me & I wanted a better look at in " in person. " It is unusual, gorgeous, flattering,( & comfortable too! ) I ordered a size 9 to wear on my middle finger. Although my fingers are not long & thin, this ring still looks very nice on them---( this ring's design is the equivalent of what a wrap dress does for a woman's figure ! FIVE (very enthusiastic)STARS!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 Jul 14, 2010

nice weight....attractive on the hand......good diamonds......overall an excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprise gift
 Jun 3, 2010

this was a surprise gift and boy did it make me happy. it's exactly my style and it just looks great. i'm enjoyng it immensely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Criss cross Ring
 from West Virginia,  May 25, 2010

This ring is just as the photo shows, it is very comfortable on your finger and true to size. You barely know you have it on because it is like a comfort ring, the diamonds are small just like the ad says but they are very sparkley and the whole ring is exactly what I was looking for. Very Satisfied!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 18, 2010

This ring is the best ever. it is the combination of class and modern design. It is simple but so striking and not the typical. what a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Mar 28, 2010

I love this ring. Have gotten so many compliments on it. It is simple but so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from San Diego,  Mar 17, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. Very pleased with this ring and the service of Overstock. Thanks for the service and I appreciate it. You have beautiful jewelry and great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from jefferson, IA,  Mar 12, 2010

The criss cross diamond ring that i purchased on overstock.com was more beautiful than it looked in the pictures. i am so glad i purchased it. The ring came quickly and the service was excellent. thank you so much overstock.com. i recommend this ring to anyone that loves silver and beauty and diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kentucky,  Jan 12, 2010

This ring is so elegant, it goes great with anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond criss cross ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 28, 2009

Very simple, yet unique. True to size. Perfect for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss-Cross Ring
 from California,  Dec 3, 2009

It is a very nice ring for the price. It suits a younger person, it is lightweight but the stones are pretty and bright, and fits well for a small hand. Would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 13, 2009

I am very pleased with this ring. I plan on giving it to my niece for her 16th birthday, but I may buy one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 19, 2015

Really nice ring except the metal turned a bad off color after only a couple of months. I need to get it refinished at the jeweler already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value - just as pictured
 from IL,  Mar 31, 2014

I truly love this ring. I had to exchange the size, but the process was easy and I was very satisfied in the end with the service I received. This unique piece is just wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criss cross ring
 from LaPorte, IN,  Feb 27, 2014

Ring looks just as I expected and fits very well. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tiny
 from Boston Ma,  Sep 1, 2012

The ring is very shiny and it looks cute, however, you can barely see the diamonds. The diamonds are very small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is much smaller than the picture on Overstock.com
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very shiny and it looks cute, however, you can barely see the diamonds. The diamonds are very small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10ctring
 from New York,  Aug 17, 2010

I wear it every day. It get a lot of commands on the ring. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and thin!
 from melbourne, Florida,  Jul 26, 2010

Got this ring today...it is small in its proportions for me. I will give this to my daughter for Christmas, more than likely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought