For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from San Diego,  Dec 8, 2008

I loved the modern style of the ring. It looks great and it's trendy. I wear it daily on my right hand. It's a great accessory, the quality is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIVES UP TO THE PICTURES
 from WESTCHESTER, NEW YORK,  May 15, 2012

Purchased this ring for my grand daughter - 14 yrs old - the criss-crosses and diamonds represented the 3 sacraments to me - she was receiving Confirmation (I am her sponsor) -- she loves the ring and I was very happy to give it to her --

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EVEN BETTER THAN THE PICTURE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Minneapolis MN,  May 2, 2012

Love this ring. Have not taken it off since receiving it last week. Perfect right-hand ring for every day. Diamonds are very small, but as expected per the description. Overstock has nothing but quality items. Thanks O.co!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent for 10K ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice design
 from Illinois,  Apr 7, 2012

I really love this ring. The setting is so pretty and unique and the diamonds have good color and clarity for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As nice as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The setting was very nice-would have liked it to be a bit heavier but it is not thin or flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved This Ring
 from Wolcott, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

I love this ring. It was an anniversary gift from my husband and it is nice enough for dressy and casual enough for everyday wear. It is pretty, understated but I have received compliments on it already. This is a nice ring for yourself or to give as a gift to someone special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Canada,  Mar 7, 2012

excellent product, represented very well in the photograph fast easy delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 from California,  Feb 17, 2012

The pictures show what appear to be SI1 F color diamonds, but the received product was as described in text, I2 clarity, H color diamonds. If you are buying this for an adult, you should consider having the diamonds replaced with 0.03 carat, VS1 clarity, D color diamonds. (Fairly cheap.) I did this and the resulting product was absolutely stunning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks like the best one of the batch was picked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold diamond ring
 from ohio,  Oct 18, 2011

Christmas gift for my 13 year old daughter and she was thrilled- never takes it off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring. Great for everyday use.
 from Springfield, VA,  Jun 21, 2011

I bought this ring in September 2009 and have been wearing it ever since. It is very unique and I have received many remarks about how pretty it is. It is a good quality and looks better than the picture.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little less then I hoped for.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 4, 2011

This ring is very light and dainty. The gold is thin and the diamonds are small. I was expecting small diamonds but one of them is cloudy without much sparkle. It is a nice ring and reminds me of celtic knot work. If your looking for a chunky ring this is not for you. This ring lays very flat. I think it would make a bigger statement on the middle finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised at the quality of the ring
 from Vermont,  Apr 13, 2011

I bought two of these rings for my twin daughter's 21st birthday present. I wanted something unique, modern and classy at the same time. They loved the rings! The diamonds are small but shine like crazy! Very very happy with the purchase!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? pretty accurate
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from South Carolina,  Apr 12, 2011

I purchased this for a birthday present. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Ring is nice, diamonds appear to be of good quality. The only negative I have is that the band is hollow. I was hoping to get it engraved before I gave it as a gift, but that wasn't possible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 6, 2011

We bought this ring for our 13 year old daughter for her Pura Vida ceremony to honor her commitment to a pure life. She loves it; The ring is really lovely; well-made, not light-weight ... very nice. Very happy with our selection and the speedy shipping that got it here on time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k white gold criss cross ring
 from Raleigh,NC,  Apr 3, 2011

I bought this for myself to wear on my right hand. I wanted an everyday ring. It is made well. Nice weight and a very pretty design. The diamonds are not big but they are clear and have a nice sparkle. I wear it with everything and I would recomend it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from kingston,  Jan 19, 2011

This is the prettiest ring ever. It looks nothing like the picture. I didn't expect it to look so beautiful. My fiancee' and I are on vacation and he proposed and when he put the ring on my finger it was much more than I expected. I am going to keep it. It's not too flashy but, it doesn't look cheap either. This is one of the best products that O. offers. Thanks from matt and lianne

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Kentucky,  Dec 22, 2010

I have very small hands and fingers. I bought this ring in a a size 5 as a right hand ring. I am very impressed with it. It's a very delicate ring, diamonds are small but sparkly and a nice color. Matches the diamonds in my wedding ring quite well. Lots of sparkle and shine, a very unique piece. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the band to use as a hip and unique wedding band. It is very beautiful and I love it. However, it is small. Much smaller than you would expect from the pictures and videos. The dimonds are tiny but I do not like large diamonds. Its a cute ring at a baragin price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from CT,  Nov 25, 2010

The ring came in a small red pouch that is not very good for presenting a ring, so please keep that in mind if you are thinking of that. When I gave her the ring, she absolutely loved it. Even though the diamonds are very small they shine very nicely and look great with the delicate details. All in all a great buy, I get a great sense of accomplishment when I see her wear it every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it (:
 from Boston,  Nov 21, 2010

My boyfriend bought this ring for me for my birthday and I love it! It's so cute. It's very shiny and is great quality-- even the little diamonds. The overall ring is a little smaller in comparison to the picture since it's so zoomed in, but it's the perfect size for a ring finger or small middle finger. Very happy with it (:

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crisscross
 from AZ,  Oct 13, 2010

gorgeous ring, hasn't dulled or anything for over 30 days now, and i wear it all the time, including when i do the dishes. I usually wait for reviews on an item that are not too soon after purchasing, since sometimes it appears nice initially but then something chips or whatever. Not the case with this ring. it looks well made and not cheap at all. The price is fair. very happy with it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top