Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Please save your pennies...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 29, 2011

I bought this to go with a birthstone ring I wanted to wear with my gold wedding band...the birthstone ring got lost in the mail, but this arrived as schedule. I kind of wished it did not. I knew the ring would be delicate, but the "diamonds" on the ring are as dull as gravel. This will be going back ASAP!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not compare-ring looks shiny on line but in person is dull dull dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quaility
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Yellow Gold 1/10ct TDW
 from Florida,  Jun 29, 2012

The image on the screen makes the product appealing. This is just an ok ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks a lot better
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds setting is rough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from NY,  Dec 4, 2011

I love this ring. It's simple and the design is very traditional! I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from New york,  Apr 9, 2014

Beautiful ring, simple yet elegant and pretty. Really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, questionable quality
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2014

I received this ring as a gift to wear with my bridal set, and it looks beautiful. I have a very simple wedding band and this ring enhanced the look of my engagement ring. I have received many compliments on it, but today (less then 30 days of wearing the ring) I noticed that a diamond was missing! I called overstock and they immediately shipped me a new one, I hope this one is better quality then the one I originally had. I would still recommend this ring because it is delicate and beautiful but if it falls apart again I will try a different brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from kansas,  Nov 29, 2011

this is a pretty ring for the price, but I would recommend a buyer look for the next bigger size diamond ring, I will be worth the difference

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not quite as pretty as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, I think I would spend a little more and buy the next better one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and low price
 from Colesburg, GA,  Nov 8, 2011

I love it since day one. Low price for great quality. It's always a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable
 from Wilton, ND,  Nov 8, 2011

this is very affortable yet very pretty and good quality ring. i am very happy about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Missouri,  Oct 7, 2011

This ring looked really cute in the picture. The actual ring is very dull - you can't tell there are any diamonds in it! Very disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was attractive - the reality was not
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. band was good, diamonds - are there any?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed,
 May 17, 2016

Couldn't eye tiny diamonds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Disappointment
 Apr 26, 2016

The ring arrived promptly and was packaged and presented prettily, but I was disappointed in the diamonds, as they are too tiny to be seen with the naked eye. In the illustration, it looks like each little diamond sparkles in the light..... the photo must be greatly magnified. I returmed the ring for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 17, 2015

The ring ended up turning my finger green, it also caused me to have an allergic reaction. I am allergic to nickel and cannot wear jewelry the is nickel with gold overlay. The description led me to believe this was solid, I guess I was wrong. Can no longer wear the ring, total waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap ring
 Jul 5, 2015

Image is misleading. Got and returned it right away!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelia M
 Jun 16, 2015

Comfortable fit. Diamonds dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A.P.
 Mar 5, 2015

I was sadly dissappointed when the ring arrived- I was very underwhelmed by the lack of sparkle and small size of the diamonds! The picture makes it look much brighter and the diamonds look SOO much bigger! oh well.... I guess you get what you pay for- next time I'll spend a little more and pick it out in person-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond band review
 Jan 1, 2015

The diamond band ring was a little to light weight for every day use. nice but wasn't quite what i was looking for so i returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly complimented my ring
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 15, 2014

My husband bought me a beautiful diamond ring for our 39th anniversary last year. I wanted a band that would compliment the ring without clashing with the center stone and surrounding stones on the band. This ring is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Christmas topper
 from South Carolina,  Dec 25, 2013

This ring is really high quality and served perfectly as an addition to my wife's bridal wedding ring set. She was thoroughly surprised and was the highlight if the Christmas holiday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Arkansas,  Dec 23, 2013

I was very disappointed with this ring. I didn't feel comfortable giving it as a gift and will be returning it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!!
 from Oswego, IL,  Oct 3, 2013

This ring was exactly as described on the website. And for the price, I could not of made a better purchase. Looks great and fits perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought