Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Please save your pennies...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 29, 2011

I bought this to go with a birthstone ring I wanted to wear with my gold wedding band...the birthstone ring got lost in the mail, but this arrived as schedule. I kind of wished it did not. I knew the ring would be delicate, but the "diamonds" on the ring are as dull as gravel. This will be going back ASAP!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not compare-ring looks shiny on line but in person is dull dull dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quaility
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from NY,  Dec 4, 2011

I love this ring. It's simple and the design is very traditional! I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and low price
 from Colesburg, GA,  Nov 8, 2011

I love it since day one. Low price for great quality. It's always a good thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable
 from Wilton, ND,  Nov 8, 2011

this is very affortable yet very pretty and good quality ring. i am very happy about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Lovely ring
 from New york,  Apr 9, 2014

Beautiful ring, simple yet elegant and pretty. Really like it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfectly complimented my ring
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jan 15, 2014

My husband bought me a beautiful diamond ring for our 39th anniversary last year. I wanted a band that would compliment the ring without clashing with the center stone and surrounding stones on the band. This ring is perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
very pretty, questionable quality
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2014

I received this ring as a gift to wear with my bridal set, and it looks beautiful. I have a very simple wedding band and this ring enhanced the look of my engagement ring. I have received many compliments on it, but today (less then 30 days of wearing the ring) I noticed that a diamond was missing! I called overstock and they immediately shipped me a new one, I hope this one is better quality then the one I originally had. I would still recommend this ring because it is delicate and beautiful but if it falls apart again I will try a different brand.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
The Christmas topper
 from South Carolina,  Dec 25, 2013

This ring is really high quality and served perfectly as an addition to my wife's bridal wedding ring set. She was thoroughly surprised and was the highlight if the Christmas holiday!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Just what I was looking for!!
 from Oswego, IL,  Oct 3, 2013

This ring was exactly as described on the website. And for the price, I could not of made a better purchase. Looks great and fits perfect!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Columbia, SC,  May 15, 2013

This ring is exactly what I wanted. I've been married for almost 6 yrs and never had a wedding band to go with my engagement ring. My engagement ring gives you the illusion that a band is already there but every band I tried on at that time was too thick and bulky looking. This band is perfect because it's slim, has just enough sparkle and is not overbearing to my engagement ring. Fits exactly that way I wanted and I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds were more visible in the image but knowing the diamond size would help you know what to expect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding riong for a customer
 from Tampa Florida,  Apr 28, 2013

The bride is very happy with this purchased and she say the gone exactly to her other band

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? well we order bigger because no exact size was available
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from PA,  Mar 28, 2013

This ring is petite so if you are looking for a thin band I recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK image, however, diamonds look larger than they actually are
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy I got it.
 from Portland, Maine,  Mar 15, 2013

Wanted a little more sparkle on my hand..this fit the bill! comfortable..fits amongst my other bands and add just that little more sparkle to my hand. I lam happy I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I had hoped
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Love my ring
 from Modesto, Ca,  Oct 23, 2012

I love my ring, it goes great with my birthstone ring that was given to me by my mother. It fits wonderfully

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had it for over 1 year still in new condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...simple but elegant.
 from Carrabelle,FL.,  Jul 11, 2012

I looked for the perfect ring on several websites,this was the best value for the money. I am more than satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was very accurate from what the picture showed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wanted something that would look prety with my solitare engagement ring,it was perfect...just what I was looking for. PERFECT Wedding ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Yellow Gold 1/10ct TDW
 from Florida,  Jun 29, 2012

The image on the screen makes the product appealing. This is just an ok ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks a lot better
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds setting is rough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Happy with what I received. Would order from this site again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the need well.
 from Caro ,Mi,  Feb 29, 2012

Wanted a petite ring to go along with an old heirloom ring I have ,matched real well.The diamonds are very very small but ok for what I wanted. It is not an everyday piece as I like diamonds MUCH bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good the diamonds are real tiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from kansas,  Nov 29, 2011

this is a pretty ring for the price, but I would recommend a buyer look for the next bigger size diamond ring, I will be worth the difference

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not quite as pretty as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, I think I would spend a little more and buy the next better one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 from Edith, GA,  Nov 8, 2011

The color of my ring is just fantastic. The band is also very smooth to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top