Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mab21
 from midwest,  Dec 10, 2013

As expected for a fairly inexpensive piece of jewelry. Not what I was looking for, however, so will be returning. Purchased 3 different rings from this company and returning all 3. Very displeased with their return policy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Apr 28, 2011

This ring is elegant and looks so pretty on your hand! I love it and would recommend it! The center stone is the perfect size and the two side stones are so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a fun ring to wear!
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2011

This ring is unique and absolutely fascinating to look at. I find myself staring at my finger many times during the day LOL . I recommend this to make any special woman feel happy! I wear it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful ring, I absolutely love it. I get constant compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Elegant better in person than pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 Mar 10, 2015

This is the perfect ring for us gals that don't like big loud rings. I have short skinny figures and this is the perfect size for me. Only down fall is on the sides the diamonds are so small it just looks like a decorative band. Also where the diamonds stops it doesn't transition and pokes your fingers some but it isn't noticeable any more after I wore it for several weeks. All in all a great ring for a wonderful price. I am using it for my engagement ring and purchased a sapphire and diamond band to go along with it. Both rings together were just over $$$. And looks way more expensive. Hope this helps since I read every review on the rings I liked before I picked this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!
 Mar 1, 2015

My fiancée bought this ring for me and I absolutely love it! It's so beautiful! I love things that are simple and this ring is perfect! The size is great and it has an very elegant shine and it's not gaudy but not too small either! It was delivered so fast and overstock was great to us! I definitely would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible ring!!!
 from London, United Kingdom,  Sep 29, 2014

I honestly can't get over the response to this ring! I bought it for my fiance and she adores it and can't stop talking about it. Not only that, but she tells me that a lot of the woman at work have asked her numerous times if they can just look at the ring again. I'm still a young man, and a lot of my family and friends have enquired in a worried tone about how much I spent on the ring, fearing that I will have spent close to $*** on it that they feel I couldn't afford, because they genuinely think the ring is worth that. It's not nice to compare, but my mum has seen two people recently get engaged at work, and she said my ring looks so much more elegant and expensive than the ones they have, even though I'm sure their rings cost considerably more. I can't believe the quality of this ring and the value of it at this price! It is insane. I don't think anyone assumes that I've spent less than $*** on it, and some people think it looks a lot more expensive than that. I was looking at rings that are about 4/5 times more expensive than this one, and I wasn't overly impressed with them. This one genuinely has the 'wow' factor, and I honestly couldn't recommend it higher. I almost feel bad that I paid what I did for it, as everyone seems to think it was a lot more expensive. I never write reviews for things I buy because I see it as a waste of time, but I had to write this to let people know that this ring really is something special!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 21, 2014

I love my ring! The band is thinner than what I am used to and was afraid that I would snap it, however, it's proved to be extremely sturdy and reliable. The center stone shines all of the time, and I love the blue tint of it. The side sapphires are a little darker than what I was hoping for, however, they are still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Fiance absolutely adores this ring!
 from Placerville, Ca,  Nov 25, 2013

My girl is obsessed with this ring! All she wants to do is show everyone and she can't stop looking at it. I couldn't have possibly found any thing else in this price range that is this impressive to look at. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
band super thin, diamonds dull and cloudy
 from Lees summit, mo,  Jun 5, 2012

This white sapphire had less fire, not enough cuts or faceting. My overstock ring in Sterling silver with white sapphire stone had more sparkle because it has a brilliant like cut meaning more facets as well. The diamonds are very cloudy. This ring has to be cleaned daily to continue to sparkle. Gets dirty easy. Blue sapphires are tiny and look black indoors. Only in bright daylight do the stones look blue. People do gaze at my ring, and it is pretty, but I wish I would had got the larger blue sapphire side stoned it. Iem available than this one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? due to such a thin band, ring slides
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. white sapphire had less fire, not enough cuts or faceting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought