Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink beauty
 from Portland,  Nov 23, 2008

The ring is really pretty. I got it for the pink stone and I adore it. The ring was reasonably priced and looks amazing with the pink sapphire earrings I bought here last month. All my jewelry comes from here and all items still look great. I love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink topaz
 from Avon Lake, OH,  Nov 13, 2007

I have pink topaz earrings and I thought that this ring would complete my look wonderfully. I was right. Both look amazing together. The stones are beautifully colored and cut. They sparkle. I adore the ring just as much as the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink stone
 from Trenton,  Oct 30, 2007

The stone is ultra feminine. I like it and parade it shamelessly. My girlfriends are tired of seeing me flaunt it. The ring looks great and the tiny diamonds add a little special detail to the piece. It's great and fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 Jul 7, 2015

Seems to be good quality, have had it for several years and still holding together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful ring. Great color on the stone.
 from Hawthorne, Ca,  Feb 28, 2013

Great ring for the price. Last much longer than a dozen roses. 10k white gold and a beautiful stone. I was afraid that the stone might be a little smaller than the image shown but it was a very nice size stone, not huge but better than a small stone. I gave this to my girlfriend for Valentines Day and she loved it and hasn't stopped wearing it. It was a great purchase. Unfortunately I bought the last one before 2-14-13. Buy it if they have more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color of the stone was a little darker than the very Pink stone shown but the color was still awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, considering I took a guess at the which size I should get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect all around ring at a great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chintzy
 from punta gorda , fl.,  Dec 26, 2012

i ordered for my son ,he liked it --i thought it was chintzy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image better
  • How accurate was the sizing? gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My birthday present to myself
 from Oceanside, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

The ring is definitely worth the price. It's very feminine, and also looks good when wearing it on the thumb finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site looked smaller than it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 18, 2011

The side diamonds are so small that I'm skeptical if they're even there! But, for the price, you get what you pay for. My fiance is allergic to sterling silver and I have a limited budget right now so it's a great ring for the cost. She loves it and when I have more money at my disposal I'll spring for a better ring. Overall it is a nice ring and does the trick :-)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not really, the other diamonds are so small that I can't really see them
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Colorado,  Apr 28, 2011

I gave this to my daughter for her 18th birthday. She really likes it! I was pleased with quality and price. A great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 11, 2010

I love it! The stone is just a bit darker than the picture, but I like it better. The size was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K White Gold Diamond & Pinl Topaz Ring
 from Louisiana,  Jan 6, 2010

Shippment from sell was very fast. Ring was more pretty than what I say on the computer. This was for my grand daughter and she loved it. Was very satisfied with every thing about the product. Would buy from seller againn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Dec 20, 2009

Great Value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from RI,  Sep 22, 2009

This ring was a surprise from my boyfriend...i was so impressed when i saw it, the stone is beautifly cut and the overall ring is in perfect condition! The diamonds are more like just little chips but for somethone who loves pink like I do this is a minor detail!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 25, 2009

I purchased this ring and the tanzanite one as a mother and daughter gift. I absolutely LOVE this ring!! It is beautiful! The color is darker than in the picture, however the actual color is so pretty!! It reminds me so much of a deep pink rose. I would recommend this gift for anyone. Especially boys buying for that lucky girl!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 13, 2009

This ring was a surprise for me for valentines day, and it is absolutely beautiful. The band doesn't have any flaws, and the stone is cut beautifully. It's a beautiful ring, and guys, it would make a great gift. The stone is a little darker in person than it appears, but the true color is beautiful. Closer to the color of a pink saphire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from iowa,  Jan 10, 2009

I bought this ring for my 17 year old girl friend for christmas. She absolutly loved it. God knows how many people she went and showed. Looks amazing. only bad part about it is youll probable have to get it sized.. which is any where from $20 to $50 dollars but much worth it. An excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from MA,  Dec 2, 2008

I bought this ring for my daughter for Christmas --1. it is a beautiful ring, I was very pleased. Now I wish it was my size :)2. I purchased this ring on Friday the 28th, and received it on Monday the 1st....extremely fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 from Miami Beach,  Nov 23, 2008

My friends gave me this ring for my birthday. I begged them to tell me where they bought the ring, I was really surprised when they said here. I love the ring! I wear it all the time, the ring looks amazing! I wear it all the time and it still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Marieville,  Nov 23, 2008

I didn't notice the diamonds in the ring when I saw it online. I was really pleased when the ring was delivered. The ring is so pretty, the detailing is really impressive. It's a pretty piece, I would recommend you buy it, it's a great value item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece
 from Bridgeport,  Nov 23, 2008

I wanted to get my niece something really sweet for her 16th birthday. This really really spoke to me. I was sure she would love it and I was right. The ring looks amazing on her, the pink sapphire is very bright and bold. It's such an affordable item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought