Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dissapointing
 from NJ,  Jun 16, 2012

I was very disappointed in the product. While I didn't expect a large ring I did expect it to be sparkley andfor the stones to be relatively uniform in color and clarity. They weren't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stones didn't appear to be the quality listed in the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring
 from Wilmington, DE,  Dec 24, 2011

I got this ring as an Christmas present. (couldnt wait 24hours to open and see it) I really do like this ring it was my first choice when i began looking. I do have a tiny issue with the fact that the white gold didnt match my current wedding set which is also white gold. I dont kno if over time the two will blend together (my wedding set is 7.5 years old) But overall I am very happy with my decision. The ring sparkles so very much, and there's diamonds for days!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I dont feel that the actual ring looked like the picture given. It wasnt misleading but the diamonds in the picture seem bigger than the actual diamonds in the ring itself. I think I just had too high expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality of the ring supersedes my expectations!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from cincinnati, oh,  Mar 17, 2011

i just got this ring for my upcoming wedding. i love it. they didn't have my size because i wear a 4 but i got it sized and it is perfect. it is very smooth and the diamonds are not bulky between my fingers. i seen this same ring at xxxxx just 14k white gold. but their ring was 1600.00 so we saved $xxx.00 and this ring actually had a better diamond color based off the letters. great deal, great ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 22, 2011

This ring is beautiful and a great deal! I found similar rings on other sites for twice the price - so this one was totally worth it. I have received a lot of compliments on it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Psyched I found it!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 7, 2011

I also saw this at **** for $1,600 and psyched I found it hear for about $1,000 less!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Aug 22, 2014

I was so excited when the package arrived and couldn't wait to open it however I was immediately disappointed. Extremely dull and very small! Looked WAY bigger and better in the picture and I'm not picky at all nor did I expect it to be huge. I kept it for a few days thinking it would grow on me but never did. I couldn't imagine keeping something that cost so much that I wasn't in anyway satisfied with so I returned it and ordered a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 12, 2013

I recently received this ring for my anniversary. It is beautiful! The diamonds are smaller in person than in the picture but it is a very beautiful ring. I have already had great compliments on it. It is a very elegant looking ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Jul 23, 2013

This is a beautiful ring. I purchased two, one for myself and one for my girlfriend and surprised her with an engagement. She loves the ring and so do I. It's simple yet classy and elegant. It sparkles beautifully. Totally worth the price and I'm very happy with it. The sizes run a bit big though, I ordered sizes 8 but should have gotten a size 7 for myself. But it can always be resized at the local jeweler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much nicer on your hand
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizes run big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RING!!!!
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jun 12, 2013

THIS IS MY WEDDING BAND I HOPE PICK IT OUT AND I AM VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THIS RING. I HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS RING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 12, 2012

Got this from my fiancee on Valentines Day 2012 and I couldnt believe how beautiful this ring was in person. Its everthing I imagined for a engagement ring. I get many compliments and its hard to stop starring at it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image does not do justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, not to heavy, band is thick and comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Pedro, CA,  Sep 19, 2011

I bought myself this ring for my 17th year wedding anniversay. I absolutely love it! Loved it so much that I bought my Mom one for her Bday/Christmas present :) If you are considering this ring- BUY IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought this ring to replace my ring that I lost. My previous ring was the same price with larger diamonds but same total carat weight. That last ring had sentimental value so I was really sad to have lost it, so I wanted to buy one that was similar. This ring is GORGEOUS. It is slightly over my initial budget, but so worthwhile. The diamonds sparkle beautifully and none of the prongs that hold each individual diamond snag or get caught on anything. I like that the band is solid all around when you wear it. I'm very impressed and satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful sparkle and gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you are looking for a classy ring, this is it!
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 21, 2011

We are in the process of planning our wedding. I went online to look at wedding bands, and saw this ring. I loved ti! When the ring came I was very happy to see that the quality was great! It's very elegant, and sparkles wonderfuly. If you are looking for something simple but beautiful this is the ring!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super, Great, Fantastic
 Jul 8, 2016

Can't believe such a nice and sparkly ring came from Overstock. This is exactly what I was looking for. An everyday ring with just enough sparkle. Couldn't be more happy and satisfied!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 Jun 22, 2016

Love this ring! It sparkles so so so very much. I have received several complements. I wear it as my wedding band now because my wedding set is to tight for my finger. I can't stop looking at my ring because it is so GORGEOUS! :0) Very happy with this purchase and it was a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 May 30, 2016

Bought this for my wife and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring!
 Feb 23, 2016

I get so many compliments, perfectly sparks and awesome for the price. I have told many ladies about this ring and where to buy it. Its timeless and classic. I will soon pair it with my wedding ring as this will become my wedding band. Just buy it you won't regret it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 23, 2016

I really, really wanted NOT to like this ring (can't really afford it and didn't really need it, but couldn't pass up on the great price either). Unfortunately it was love at first sight even while still in the package (and fast shipping). I received a compliment just minutes after putting it on! Width is perfect, very sparkly-if not a tad "blingy" for my taste, but really pretty. It does fit large though. My normal size is a 5.5, but based on the other reviews (and I am still trying to lose baby weight ;) I sized down to a 5. Although it fits, it still rolls around my finger a bit, so I am going to exchange it for a 4.5! OS customer service is wonderful. I originally bought it with intentions to use it as my 10 year wedding band to compliment my 2 carat past, present, future engagement ring and plain band. However I really, really like it on it's own and having a new baby, I like that there is no stone jutting out to knick her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful- Lots of Sparkle
 Feb 19, 2016

I received this ring to replace my wedding ring I lost in the ocean. I was looking for something simple but nice looking. This ring is similar to one I'm hoping to get for my 20th anniversary from a store with little blue boxes. It looks great and sparkles a ton. I got so many compliments on it the first time I wore it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Feb 18, 2016

This was a Valentines gift from hubby. beautiful sparkle. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought