Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
smaller than I would like
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 21, 2013

These earrings are really pretty, I just wish they were somewhat larger (more showy).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, & the earrings don't look cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too tiny
 from new york, ny,  Mar 1, 2012

they were very nice, but for small tiny ears, maybe little kids. I decided they were just too small. it would be very helpful if they showed visuals of the product on an average ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? too tiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrrings for any occasion
 from Seattle,  Aug 21, 2011

These earrings are an exceptional value. Unfortunatley I lost one earring while in Maui this week and quickly went on-line to order another pair. I wear these earring every day -- I run daily in them, swim in them, sleep in them -- you get the picture, they are comfortable :-) I love David Yurman but most of his earrings are too big to sleep in. I wanted a versatile pair that I did not have to take off at night and these are it. You will not be disappointed. I was so happy to see they are still available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE.....
 Apr 21, 2015

NICE QUALITY....i REALLY LIKE THESE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earring are my go to pair they match anything from a little black dress to casual jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from FL,  Aug 12, 2012

Beatiful earings Great quality and good price. I would recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from PA,  Mar 20, 2012

Cute little earring for every day wear. Very light and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings a hit!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

I ordered these earrings for a friend who loves David Yurman jewelry -- and they were a hit! I The first thing she said when she called to thank me was "they look like David Yurman!" I haven't seen the earrings, but she said they are dainty enough to wear on the tennis courts and elegant enough to wear on an evening out. With free shipping and quality merchandise, Overstock makes sending gifts a breeze. (One suggestion: Would love the option of enclosing a gift card.)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 4, 2012

Bought a set for myself, for my adult daughter, and my nephew's wife. Love them, they look like David Yurman's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Miami,FL,  Feb 26, 2011

Very pretty earrings , they have a nice size and they look great either with casual or more formal outfits. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2011

These are very classy. I wish the hoop part was bigger but it hugs my ear and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought