Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but.............
 from new jersey,  Jul 10, 2009

have had this ring for a couple of months. it is beautiful, large and unusual.............one problem, the onyx rose stone comes loose and then falls out. attempted to put it back in with needlenose pliers. didn't work....................i finally super glued the stone in..................you can't see the glue, put it around the silver rim of the ring, then used the pliers to tighten the silver prongs. so far allright. the setting it is in will not hold the stone................all be careful as the stone loosens so you don't loose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will make a statement
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 28, 2009

I would definitely say that this ring will make a statement when worn. I wasn't expecting it to be as big as it was but I love it! I've received so many compliments on this ring. Everyone loves it too. It can be casual or dressy depending on your outfit. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it I bought two rings that day the other I wrote a review about also I had them make the ring to a size 4 and they look smashing great quality . I think these reviews are so important because you can really get the appropriate feed back you need to purchase your item with out having to return it . I also paid $20.00 to have both rings sized for me and it was worth it . Really stunning ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onyx ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 20, 2011

I love this ring! It is even more beautiful and large in person! The only thing I recommend is that you should definitely order a size smaller because it fits rather loosely. I am normally a size 7ish to 8 and I wish I had ordered a size 6. Great packaging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly magnificent!!!
 from Nevada,  Feb 27, 2011

I fell in love with this ring the first time I saw it. It kept track of the shipping and was very excited the day I knew it was to be delivered. It came in a leather pouch and it looked stunning just like the picture. I am very happy to wear it. I'd be lying if I say I'll recommend it to my friends... because I want to be the only one to have it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from North Dakota,  Feb 7, 2011

I ordered this ring in a 9 and unfortunately have to exchange it for an 8. It will be a difficult week waiting for it. :( Very nice statement piece. Wish the rose petals were a little more delicate, but being onyx, I think it's a great ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & beautiful
 Dec 17, 2014

I get tons of compliments on this ring. Classy well made cocktail ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIfferent
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

Very pretty. I love big and gaudy jewelry, if you do this is for you. Yes the rose comes loose, nothing a pair of needle nose pliers cant fix. My only prob is how wide the silver filigree is. It spreads my fingers apart so wide it feels awkward all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from DC,  Mar 15, 2013

the ring is beautiful and i get a ton of compliments, but the prongs moved, and i cant put them back in the correct place. so the stone is a little loose now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little less than great, but still nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Eye-catching Ring
 from Jupiter, FL and Hampton Bays, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

This is a lovely ring - a little larger than expected but still beautiful and fun to wear. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty enough to wear by day or by night.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

nice ring but just not for me so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver onyx ring
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2011

I lLOVE this ring. It's a large ring, not for sissys..it surely makes a statement. So if you're faint of heart--this ring is not for you. This ring says "hey look at me, I have arrived!..it's flambouyant and full of life...I LOVE this ring!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large--had to send back and order smaller one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and feminine.
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 26, 2011

This is a big, bold ring. I love silver (especially since the price of gold has sky rocketed) and I love wearing black. When I am bored at work my inner shopaholic tends to surface, so I love to look around on Overstock. One of those days I stumbled across this ring. The price was right, the ring was cute and I was just in the mood to buy something. SO I ordered this one. Nice big ring. Looks cute when I am dressed up to go out. If you like bold rings this one will be good for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is an accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THe ring only a few like
 from hurley, nm,  Apr 11, 2011

the onyx was of good quality The silver had beautiful workmenship but all i care is that my sister liked the ring

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 27, 2011

Bought this for my wife for our anniversary, its a big ring, which my wife loves so if you don't like big rings, don't get it. the size was not a problem, i bought size of finger and the ring fit great. deep black color with a very shiny silver setting, no complaints, highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Susanville, CA.,  Dec 24, 2010

My daughter saw this ring and wanted it for Christmas. She hasn't opened it yet but, I have to say that looking at it, I am happy. The ring is large, and totally is in fashion. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big dramatic ring
 from chicago,  Dec 1, 2010

As other reviewers have indicated, this is a big ring, but it is a beautiful one. If you are looking for a bold dramatic statement, this is the ring for you. I have placed it on my index finger, and I love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They do not run large!
 from philadelphia, pa,  Nov 24, 2010

I just ordered 3 rings and ordered them all one size up, as recommended by certain reviewers. I am exchanging them all for one size smaller (true to size). otherwise, the rings are really pretty! Big, but not enormous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Riverside, CA,  Oct 30, 2010

This ring is huge and makes a statement, I have gotten so many compliments on it. The stone is very secure in its setting and the setting is really beautiful. I only problem I have and its not really a problem, is what other ring to wear with it. I wear a ring on every finger and with this ring being so dominant on my hand I can only wear this ring on my middle finger and a pinky ring. Its a beautiful ring and if you like bold you'll love this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but runs very large
 from new york,  Oct 23, 2010

Quality is very nice. Got compliments first night I wore it. Only caution is sizing. I read other reviews to order a size down, but I would suggest 2 sizes down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought