Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
disappointed
 from KCMO,  May 5, 2014

These are too big and the color is super pale. Does not look like it has ANY color at all. Quality was good though. But I didnt pay for clear earrings. Will be returning these, What a bummer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning.
 from Indiana,  Mar 20, 2013

I adore these earrings. They shimmer & shine, catching the light with any hint of movement, the setting is beautiful & the earrings are quite large for studs, but not so large as to be overbearing or stretch your ear live, just large enough to make a statement & be noticed on their own. The color is exquisite, that perfect pale, spring green that a green amethyst should be, & the color was perfectly matched within the set. I love these earrings so much that I am currently working on collecting these same studs in every gem offered by Meredith Leigh. They work for jeans or formal wear & just add that extra splash of special & glamour that all women look/hope for from any piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched exactly, though the picture did not do justice to the actual sparkle of the stones or how large the earrings actually are.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings were actually larger & heavier than i had expected from the pictures & description, but these were *wonderful* things!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is above reproach. Much higher quality than I have found in most physical jewelry stores.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from IL,  Feb 27, 2013

these are stunning earrings that are quite large, I didn't pay close enough attention to the size when I ordered, these were too big for me to wear in my 2nd hole (which is what I was looking for) and I do not wear studs in my 1st hole since I have very long hair, gave them to my bestie rather than returning them as they were so beautiful someone needed to be wearing them! beautiful stone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar, prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful and has amazing packaging-
 from Cumming, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

Much nicer than shown in picture- and they looked great there! These are top quality, very beautiful and perfect for this Leo !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Iowa,  Nov 8, 2012

SO EXCITED! Color and size are exactly what I was looking at when ordered. I love these!!!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was superb.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding earrings
 from Minnesota,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought these earrings for myself as a Christmas gift, Why not, right? They are amazing, the quality is rich and high end. They are not small, yet not overpowering either. I received so many compliments, everyone wants to know where I bought them too!! They are a lovely shade of pale green, the faux diamonds that surround the earring look real, they glitter in the light, I highly recommend you buy yourself a pair!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green amethyst earrings
 from new orleans, la.,  Jan 31, 2012

Bought the earrings to go with the ring. Very good match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing coreect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 2, 2012

I absolutely LOVE these earrings. They are great quality and beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Northern, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

The photos do not do these earrings justice! They are the perfect size and color. The setting is absolutely gorgeous. The price makes these too good to pass up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top