Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Real nice
 Jun 17, 2016

It looks beautiful l would like a thicker one....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Jun 15, 2016

Great ring for the price. The stone is a very light green color and the detail on the band balances the large stone nicely. I've received many compliments about this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Treats for Me!
 Jun 6, 2016

This was super pretty. Beautiful design, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JM
 Jun 5, 2016

Live it- many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great feel to this ring
 Jun 5, 2016

it looks beautiful..... but you can still tell it's sterling silver... for the money... go for it.. I love mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jun 1, 2016

I had no problem with the stone falling out.. Looks as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 May 13, 2016

Beautiful ring, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 May 4, 2016

Love this ring! Wish I had it in other colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
April 2016
 Apr 26, 2016

Very nice ring but the stone is loose and makes a tinkling sound but other than that, really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dp
 Apr 25, 2016

I wore this ring 3 times and the stone fell out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 20, 2016

I bought this to wear to a wedding. The stone is gorgeous, very pale green, and the setting is stunning - silver and gold - very elegant. Loads of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 8, 2016

Looks good in picture but disappointing in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Feb 11, 2016

so glad i bought this. i love the silver/gold combination and the ring looks exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Step-Mother Loves!
 Feb 3, 2016

Bought this for my step-mother's Birthday and she wears all the time - which if you knew my step-mother really says something so I'm going with she loves it. So to all my siblings...NAH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca H
 Feb 1, 2016

Love this ring. Our school colors are green and gold so anytime we have a green and gold day I wear this ring. I have received multiple compliments on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odette
 Jan 24, 2016

Very attractive and detailed in craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Ubu S.
 Jan 19, 2016

Love it ! The stone is gorgeous, the setting is very elegant, the weight is great. Was very pleasantly surprised by the overall quality. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green amethyst ring
 Dec 13, 2015

This ring is pretty. I believe that the gold part is hollow, which is why there were a couple of comments about it seeming "cheap".I think it is priced well and is a lovely ring. I'll wear it a lot, the square shape looks nice on my not so glamorous hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stone and setting
 Nov 10, 2015

I really like this ring and am very pleased with my purchase. The only negative was that the band was somewhat narrow for the size of the setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, beautiful color
 Oct 17, 2015

The ring was just like the picture, absolutely gorgeous with a nice gemstone cut. It was too big so I had to return but would not have otherwise. I receive compliments on all my gemstone rings I get from Overstock and they are always priced well below anything you would find in stores. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought