For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Green is a Go
 from Orange County,  Apr 10, 2014

I was curious about the actual size of the stone, but no worry. It is gorgeous and the setting looks glamorous on my small hand. The setting does not move from side to side as some settings can do.... You know. That twirl effect. I ordered another style, but this ring fits true to size and I know I can wear it often without worrying it will come apart. Tool work is great and the touch of gold makes it seems much more expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Green Amethyst Ring
 from NY,  Feb 22, 2014

Gorgeous is all I can say! Very happy with this purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from sc,  Jan 20, 2014

Nice ring. Wears well. Looks good with many pieces I have. Beautiful green.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Alaska,  Jan 16, 2014

very nice ring.....I gave to a friend for her B-day

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied BUT
 from Wyoming.,  Dec 17, 2013

Ring is nice and I like it BUT it is not what is pictured in the sale pictures. The amethyst is beautiful but much lighter colored than in the photo. The ring has the etching but none of it is dark instead the silver is BRIGHT and shiny. The gold and diamonds is barely visible but in a way I like that more because I am not fond of yellow gold. I think the picture is very misleading however I am still satisfied with the purchase!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is lovely.
 from Burlingotn, NJ,  Dec 2, 2013

The color, size and quality of this ring is wonderful. It is the perfect size. Not too small and not too big. Can be worn for casual, business or formal,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Southbury, CT,  Nov 22, 2013

I love this ring. The color is beautiful and the quality is great! I am looking into getting other colors as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washed out
 from bath me,  Sep 26, 2013

I knew the ring was not going to show alot of green, but I have seen this ring in the store and really liked it thats why I was thrilled to see you had the same ring I wanted. The only reason I did not buy it from the store was because they only had 1 and was not my size, so I did not want to pay the extra price of having it sized, so when overstocked offered it I bought it, but the difference was the stone and how yours is a ring that will sit in my jewelry box with no interest in wearing it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than expected
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 26, 2013

The photo shows a gem with lovely pale color. The actual gem was almost white. The photo lead me to think the ring was more substantial with cable style in the vein of David Yurman designs. In fact, the ring is quite delicate. The "cable" is actually a tiny cord of silver that hardly shows the twist in it. For someone wanting a just the bare hint of tint gemstone in a dainty ring it would be perfect. Photos and descriptions should be more accurate, especially since you will be charged the shipping or more to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo is greatly magnified and does not represent the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is true as far as your ring finger size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is too different from what one would expect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green amethyst
 from Plainview N.Y.,  Jun 19, 2013

This is one beautiful ring. I have gotten numerous compliments on the color of the stone and the design of the the setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate...just wish they had half sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is amazing...color is clear and beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Jewelry at a fair price
 from Western New York,  Jun 5, 2013

A fair price for a fine product without all the jewelry and retail store markup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST BUY!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 1, 2013

I was looking for a ring that was a classic beauty but unique at the same time- this ring delivers! The stone's cut accentuates the clarity of the stone and sparkles so much! The band is a brilliant silver and the details are delicate and perfectly compliment the stone. The band is primarily silver and small dark cuts- not as dark as pictured, which I loved! The size of the stone is rather large so if you are looking for a stunner this is your ring! I eyed this ring for a long time before making the purchase and am thrilled- I wish I ordered it earlier!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact as specified.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful stone! Intricate detailed band!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review: Great ring
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 1, 2013

This ring turned out to be as pretty after receiving as it appeared on-line. I wear it all the time and have gotten several good comments from friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Class
 from Long Island NY,  Jan 4, 2013

I selected it primarily for its 2-tone gold setting. Style & Class

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ddn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Makes a beautiful pesentation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone clouds easily
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2013

I loved this ring upon opening. However, upon wearing one day, the stone looked like bad plastic and I couldn't just wipe off the residue. This band should not turn colors, so I tried rinsing it off hoping for that shiny faceted stone that appeared at first, however it still looked completely cheap and fake. Im not sure if this is all rings of this make, or if I just received a faulty piece of merchandise, however for $** I should have gotten more than one wear out of it. Also, the metal is not smoothed and thin like a platinum or Silver ring, so it feels cheap on my hand and it irritates my skin. I ordered several other rings from this site and was disappointed in them as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compares beautifully.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone after one wear looked almost plastic. The band itself is rough and heavy feeling on my skin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing!
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

Initially, this ring was rather pretty. Color of stone was very light compared to photo, but considering the price I was pretty satisfied with the product. However, after just a few wearings, the stone clouded up and looks just awful. It is just sitting in my jewelry drawer and I should have returned it. Don't waste your money on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring!
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2013

Very nice for everyday or special occasions....goes with many things

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close....gold not quite as bright as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is well made and made to last!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meredith Leigh Green Amethyst
 from Mississippi,  Dec 26, 2012

Considering what I paid, I'm not sending my purchase back, but I was very disappoionted that the color of the stone was so pale, that it looks clear rather than green. I was hoping for a tad more color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Fairless Hills, Pa,  Dec 5, 2012

This ring is so gorgeous that I purchased another in a different color gem stone. The small diamonds on each side are subtle but add a special detail to the ring. Very unique, artsy and makes a high fashion statement. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vey high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MD,  Nov 26, 2012

This was a great purchase. I've received so many compliments on this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top