Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of jewelry
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 8, 2013

It's not a bad piece at all; it suits my style. The bracelet is hefty but the clasp leaves something to be desired. It has come loose several times so you have to keep an eye on it which is not something you want to do with jewelry. I also had to remove two links but this is not a fault of the item it just means there is room for adjustment. I wouldn't want to recommend it to a friend as I wouldn't want to endorse something that could fall off. This is not what you do to a friend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from GA/AL,  Jul 19, 2012

I am so happy I got this gift for my fiance's birthday! I bought it because we are looking to purchase a tungsten wedding band and I wanted to see the quality in the bracelet- it was perfect...no more thinking, I bought the wedding band. If you are thinking of purchasing this, go ahead and get it. Its a great price and He'll love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a little too large, but he had two links taken out and it was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! I think it dresses up a business suit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this for a stocking stuffer for my husband to replace a bracelet that he had for years. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It came in a decent box. This bracelet is heavy, and to my surprise my husband liked that. The sides are shiny just like his wedding ring, the picture does not fully capture that. The only issue that I know of is that the clasp is easy to come undone, but if you dont wear it to bed you should be fine. I recommend this bracelet. My husband likes it alot and swears it does not pull his hairs! Looks way better in person. Well worth the money! I am happy :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from okc,  Dec 23, 2011

This is a very nice bracelet and it is pretty heavy. You want to make sure that the clasp will stay closed so it does not fall off all the time. I went to have the links taken out and it fell and 3 links broke into. I did ship it back and they are replacing it but it will not be here for Christmas. But would still want to be able to give the bracelet as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? We had to take out 3 links, it was too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was disappointed when the bracelet broke.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For My Son
 Feb 15, 2011

I bought this for my 25 year old son, and he really likes it. The contrasting colors did not stand out as much as I thought they would, but it is still very classy. He is a big guy and this fit his wrist well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy!!!!!!!
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Feb 7, 2011

I got is bracelet for my husband for a Christmas gift to match his wedding band. He and I both adore this piece of jewelry. The weight is heavy, but not over bearing. The shine is flawless and the price was the best of anything I had found at a retail store. I would highly recommend this product to anyone searching for a nice, sophisticated, transitional bracelet for a MANLY MAN. Great for work, play, or date night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten bracelet
 from chicago hydepark,  Nov 19, 2010

this bracelet go with all my sliver watches. its a excellent product. a must have if you wear sliver watches.i love this bracelet thanks overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial
 Oct 7, 2010

This bracelet is elegant and bold in an understated way. It's masculine, very sharp, and the clasp is secure. Flawless metalwork

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!
 from monaca.pa,  Dec 31, 2009

RECEIVED AS A GIFT. BEAUTIFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP, VERY NICE LOOK. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top