For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 456 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 26, 2011

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend (I'm going to ask him to marry me). It looks and feels way more than it cost! The colors are beautiful and the metal is very strong. It will make the perfect engagement ring. I checked other places for the same ring and it costs double of what I paid for it on O!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is even better in person than in the pic
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 10, 2011

I purchased this ring for my fiance as his wedding band. I was worried that the ring was going to look cheap or like a fashion ring instead of an engagement ring, but when it came in I was very pleasantly surprised. This ring is absolutely gorgeous and looks even better than it does in the picture. My fiance and I are both extremely happy with the ring and even happier with the price. Similar rings at the jewelry stores around here were going for close to $300!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Bay City, MI,  Mar 11, 2011

I found this ring in a jewlery store for over $300.... When I saw it on Overstock I was skeptical that since it was SOOOO much cheaper that it really was going to be the same quality. To my surprise, it was and is the same quality....I love the ring and so does my soon to be husband. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone...... LOVE LOVE LOVE my purchase....... :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What-A-Ring!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 19, 2011

I purchased this ring as an after-Christmas gift for myself. It is AWESOME! I do a lot of construction work and I didn't want to damage my wedding band. This ring is beautiful AND tough. It is so hard that it "rings" when you drop it. The tungston carbide the ring is made of is the same metal used for cutting machine parts, so it will never wear out. Make sure you size it correctly, because it cannot be resized.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 from Utah,  Oct 2, 2010

This ring is totally awesome. I was a little worried at first because the price was so low and it was online but the minute I pulled the ring out of the box i was completely blown away! its just as good as any other ring you would find in a jewelers shop at a quarter of the price. Plus it was super fast on shipping!! Totally recommend this ring the blue and black is really really cool looking!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Sep 24, 2010

My husband had outgrown his wedding ring and we were having a difficult time finding something in a size 14. I loved being able to search for rings by size on Overstock -- I'm not sure this ring would have caught my eye otherwise. We decided it looked kind of nice and ordered it. The photo does not do this ring justice -- it is stunning. He's had numerous compliments on his ring. It is nice and solid and the quality is flawless. We are very happy with this ring and with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great ring
 from South Carolina,  Jan 2, 2013

using this ring a a good luck ring and i recommend that you purchase it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is true and accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit size is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so blue
 from just outside NYC,  Mar 17, 2012

The lighting made the blue highlights much more prominent in the online catalog photo, thus, I was a tad disappointed in how "dark" the actual ring turned out to be. So be forewarned. Aside from that, it's well made and properly sized--a solid purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LESS BLUE highlights in actual ring; more in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 13, 2012

My husband absolutely loves this ring and so do I. It is definitely a ring to see. He has gotten many compliments on it, and the blue carbon inlay sparkle like little lights. My husband works on cars all day and the ring is keeping up with him so that is the best part!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture did not do this ring justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Nov 3, 2010

Great Ring! Everything Overstock.com said it would be

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as illistrated
 from san jose, ca,  Jul 19, 2012

the blue carbon fiber inlay can hardly be seen, even in bright sunlight. very disappointing !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? computer image was way over illustrated compared to the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor/fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer..
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jun 28, 2012

I got this ring for my boyfriend. As soon as he ask me to marry him i will surprise him with this ring. Our anniversary is on the 6th of July so i am pretty sure that is when it will happen. I am soo excited. He is definitely going to love it. I believe the man should get a engagement ring to. Very impressed with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It definately looks great both in the picture and in hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it will be great for my soon to be fiance. He will love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be very good. It will look great on him.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Palmer Lake Colorado,  Jan 7, 2012

I received this for Christmas and opened the box to see a beautiful ring. Better that I had hoped it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning men's ring.
 from Wausau, WI,  Nov 20, 2013

From the moment I opened the box and laid eyes on this ring I was in love. The blue sparkles show up great and the carbon fiber inlay looks awesome. I have only worn this ring a few times since I bought it and I have received many compliments about it. The price is unbeatable. Similar rings that look the same in stores have been double or triple the price I paid on Overstock. I highly recommend buying this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from South Dakota,  Oct 31, 2012

this is a beautiful ring, my man has been wearing for over a year and loves it - I think is looks fabulous

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Tungsten w/Black & Blue Carbon Fiber Inlay
 from Albert Lea, MN,  Jul 17, 2012

The image on "Overstock" was beautiful, seeing it in person was even More Beautiful, My husband and I get lots of "WOWS" and when the sun hits the ring it really brings out the blue in the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is made strong quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opt out of Free Shipping
 from San Jose, Ca,  Jun 20, 2012

I would love to say more about the ring but I don't have it. Great Product, Great System but when people buy rings it would be nice to recieve multiple rings together. I have one ring and not the other. not nice on my part. I have a hard time understanding the tracking website which says my package was delivered with 2 rings in the package (same tracking #) yet only one of the 2 items I ordered was in the package and inside is a packing slip that says I got both. What?!?! Long story short -- I recommend opting out of the free shipping option and pay extra to have them send you all your items a.s.a.p. F.Y.I. the first ring i recieved 4 days after the order (including weekends) and 2 days later I still have no matching rings. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? Uncertain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from The Netherlands,  Feb 13, 2012

i bought this ring just because it looked nice actually :p, no real reason and i must say im happy with the quality and look of the ring, you can easily use this ring just as an accessoiry (im dutch so english might not be 100%)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? metal is a little darker then in the picture, pattern of black blue is more of a ''step'' pattern, probably camera angle to blame (picture)
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is different, and I get compliments.
 from North Massapequa, New York,  Jan 13, 2012

I purchased this Tungsten with Black and Blue Carbon Fiber Inlay Ring about a month ago. It 's very unique, different, and very handsome. It is made of the finest quality and is a heavy but classy ring. I get numerous compliments from my friends, and from people I don't even know. What does this mean? Overstock.com is the best website for purchasing anything, without the expense. Thank you Overstock.com, I 'll keep purchasing more items from this agency.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the image seen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is of very fine quality, handsome, and expensive looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My hubby loves it...
 from Dandridge,TN.,  Jan 12, 2012

We love it, there's not much more we could say. It is stunning in person. My husband gets tons of compliments on it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is stunning.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs about a half size small. We had to send it back for a half a size bigger, but the customer service was excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 456 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top