Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Mar 16, 2016

The ring itself is nicely made but the diamond is poor quality. Its round, not oval as shown in the close up photo and is quite dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 Jan 31, 2016

My husband chose this as his wedding band. Very durable and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Two-tone diamond band
 Jan 14, 2016

This is a extremely nice man's ring. The price is unbelievable and it has quite a rugged look according to my husband. It has withstood the test my husband is a carpenter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Withstands an active job
 Dec 24, 2015

This ring takes a beating and still shines. I work with my hands all day, and this ring hasn't chipped, marred, stained, flecked, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black wore off
 Nov 14, 2015

it did take a year or so, but the black wore off, not a "forever" wedding ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't hold up to reg wear n tear
 Apr 14, 2015

was disappointed how much the reg wear & tear shows on this ring. But again for the price we paid for it, we simply replaced his ring 1 year later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 24, 2015

This was a replacement for my husband because he lost his original ring and I didn't want to spend a whole bunch of money on a new ring that he may lose again. I didn't expect it to be as nice as it is. I really like it but I wish the diamond was better quality. He loves it and finds the fit to be very comfortable since he has smaller hands, he is a slim guy. It looks great as an everyday piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Dayton, Tennessee,  Feb 27, 2014

I got this ring for my soon to be husband and he loves it. Great service and shipped and delivered right on time. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh
 from Got it when I was in Cheney, WA,  Aug 5, 2013

Over time the silver and black have both faded. You can barely tell there's a line there anymore. The black looks more like a charcoal now too. After about 3 years, the diamond cracked then fell out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When it first came in, it looked the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Jan 18, 2013

Very good quality, and excellent price compared to other sites and stores. Great customer service, as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? The first ring that was sent was smaller. however, we requested another one with the accurate sizing, and it was promptly received - no questions asked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Packaging was surprisingly careless, but the quality of the ring is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present Perfect Surprise
 from Tampa Bay area, Fl,  Jan 9, 2013

My Husband cuts grass for a living this was perfect. Hard metal and black color so it always looks great. thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? 13 was a little too big/exchanged for 12
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Aurora, CO,  Dec 29, 2012

I got down on one knee on Christmas Eve and asked him to marry me. I presented him with his new wedding ring. He loved it. He has to wear it on his middle finger though. Oh well, he knows the intention.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on here doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unfortunately I didn't size it right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband couldn't wear rings before. His original wedding ring was destroyed from wearing it while he worked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from AZ,  Nov 20, 2012

I out grew my 1st wedding ring and bought this one to replace it. I've worn it for several years and there is not a scratch on it. I have recieved lots of complements on it. Awesome ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but husband couldn't wear it
 from Deep South, USA,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought this as my husband's wedding ring. He had an awful reaction to it, almost like a chemical burn. We loved the ring and thought it was gorgeous but no jewelry, let alone tungsten carbide, should do that to someone. He now has a palladium ring. I think this one is a fake with a something on it made to look like tungsten (the black look) which is why he was having issues.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty but appears fake
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and masculine
 from east wenatchee, wa,  Oct 2, 2012

my husband chose this ring on his own and it was not what i expected him to like (the diamond!) once it came i was really impressed with the ring. it looks really beautiful and classy but still quite masculine and substantial.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great- looked even better in person than online!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring was a little more snug than my husband liked. he had been sized at a jewelry store and we ended up having to send the ring back and order a half size larger. we were still really satisfied with the ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have only had it a short while, but so far my husband likes it and it seems sturdy and substantial, as well as beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small.
 from US,  Aug 9, 2012

Sizing ran a little tight. Otherwise beautiful product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
 from Newcastle, CA,  Apr 6, 2012

This ring is NOT for guys who work with their hands. Ring cracked within one year of husband wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from fort lauderdale fl,  Mar 18, 2012

This is a beautiful ring and a great deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from Maryland,  Feb 5, 2012

I got this for my boyfriend. He liked the design of it, I liked the price. When we got it, I was amazed at how small the diamond is compare to the picture. There's no point in even putting a diamond in there, should probably just be a band. I returned the 1st ring that was sent because the sizing was too big. The second ring they sent fit better, but after two weeks the diamond fell out!! Not a good buy, spend a few more bucks and get something that will last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamond is a lot smaller than it seems
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close to the correct size, just a little bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BAD!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking ring
 from PEMBROKE PINES,FLORIDA,  Feb 3, 2012

is almost as the picture,except for the gold around the diamond,mislead?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is missing the gold around the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought