Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Dayton, Tennessee,  Feb 27, 2014

I got this ring for my soon to be husband and he loves it. Great service and shipped and delivered right on time. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh
 from Got it when I was in Cheney, WA,  Aug 5, 2013

Over time the silver and black have both faded. You can barely tell there's a line there anymore. The black looks more like a charcoal now too. After about 3 years, the diamond cracked then fell out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When it first came in, it looked the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Jan 18, 2013

Very good quality, and excellent price compared to other sites and stores. Great customer service, as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? The first ring that was sent was smaller. however, we requested another one with the accurate sizing, and it was promptly received - no questions asked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Packaging was surprisingly careless, but the quality of the ring is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present Perfect Surprise
 from Tampa Bay area, Fl,  Jan 9, 2013

My Husband cuts grass for a living this was perfect. Hard metal and black color so it always looks great. thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? 13 was a little too big/exchanged for 12
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Aurora, CO,  Dec 29, 2012

I got down on one knee on Christmas Eve and asked him to marry me. I presented him with his new wedding ring. He loved it. He has to wear it on his middle finger though. Oh well, he knows the intention.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on here doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unfortunately I didn't size it right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband couldn't wear rings before. His original wedding ring was destroyed from wearing it while he worked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from AZ,  Nov 20, 2012

I out grew my 1st wedding ring and bought this one to replace it. I've worn it for several years and there is not a scratch on it. I have recieved lots of complements on it. Awesome ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but husband couldn't wear it
 from Deep South, USA,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought this as my husband's wedding ring. He had an awful reaction to it, almost like a chemical burn. We loved the ring and thought it was gorgeous but no jewelry, let alone tungsten carbide, should do that to someone. He now has a palladium ring. I think this one is a fake with a something on it made to look like tungsten (the black look) which is why he was having issues.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty but appears fake
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and masculine
 from east wenatchee, wa,  Oct 2, 2012

my husband chose this ring on his own and it was not what i expected him to like (the diamond!) once it came i was really impressed with the ring. it looks really beautiful and classy but still quite masculine and substantial.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great- looked even better in person than online!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring was a little more snug than my husband liked. he had been sized at a jewelry store and we ended up having to send the ring back and order a half size larger. we were still really satisfied with the ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have only had it a short while, but so far my husband likes it and it seems sturdy and substantial, as well as beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small.
 from US,  Aug 9, 2012

Sizing ran a little tight. Otherwise beautiful product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
 from Newcastle, CA,  Apr 6, 2012

This ring is NOT for guys who work with their hands. Ring cracked within one year of husband wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from fort lauderdale fl,  Mar 18, 2012

This is a beautiful ring and a great deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from Maryland,  Feb 5, 2012

I got this for my boyfriend. He liked the design of it, I liked the price. When we got it, I was amazed at how small the diamond is compare to the picture. There's no point in even putting a diamond in there, should probably just be a band. I returned the 1st ring that was sent because the sizing was too big. The second ring they sent fit better, but after two weeks the diamond fell out!! Not a good buy, spend a few more bucks and get something that will last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamond is a lot smaller than it seems
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close to the correct size, just a little bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BAD!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking ring
 from PEMBROKE PINES,FLORIDA,  Feb 3, 2012

is almost as the picture,except for the gold around the diamond,mislead?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is missing the gold around the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from los angeles ca,  Jan 14, 2012

Bought this ring to match my RADIO Ceramic watch perfect match can't wait to wear them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far looks great no were or tear on it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

I purchased this ring for my husband of 40 years to replace his worn gold band. He loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful ring,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from colorado,  Nov 22, 2011

My husband has been wearing this ring for about a year. Its not black anymore and the diamond cracked in the first couple of months! Don't buy this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Stockton, Ca,  Jun 21, 2011

We got this as a wedding band, my father paused during the wedding to admire the ring and my husband continues to get compliments on this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 12, 2011

This ring was perfect! It's very smooth and comfy on the inside of the band! It's such a sleek and modern look. And the diamond accent is even better in person than on the image!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image was nice but the real thing was even better
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, after reading the reccomendation to go a 1/2 size down from normal ring size I ordered my fiance a 7 instead of his ring size 7 1/2 and sure enough it fits him perfect!
  • How is the quality of the product? Top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, but NOT Durable
 from Union City, TN,  Apr 4, 2011

My husband absolutely LOVED this ring I bought for him. However, after about 6 months of wear the darker tone showed scratches. After a year it was so badly scratched that almost ALL the dark tone was removed. Good thing we got the warrantly. Overstock issued us a credit and we just ordered a different ring. If your husband has an office job or just doesn't work with his hands much this ring would be perfect. Unfortunately if he's like mine and does maintenance you may want to consider something else.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? You get what you pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's two tone band
 from Vancouver WA,  Mar 13, 2011

The Two Tone Tungsten mens ring is the perfect inexpensive wedding band or anniversary band as it is classy and masculine. It stands out and makes a statement on it's own. We highly recommend this ring for the quality, price and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought