Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, very nice!!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 27, 2008

We really like the ring, it is well made, solid, shiny, and very manly-elegant. Good weight, exactly as pictured/described, and the correct size. He likes how it feels and can't wait to wear it starting on our wedding day. Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice but......
 from Washington DC,  Apr 22, 2008

The ring is very nice looking, it is well made, and you can acutally see the stone sparkle. My only caveat is that you should know your measurements...the ring appears much wider on-line than it actually is. The ring would be super duper excellent if it were a wider ring, other than that the ring is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Deal
 from Everett, WA,  Apr 21, 2008

I shopped around a bit before purchasing. I did not find anything that was simple but elegant like this one. Very sturdy product. I would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 19, 2008

It is a very gorgeous ring. I was very impressed and the quality was better than expected. Smooth and sparkly for the diamond as well. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Piece!!
 from Manchester, NH,  Apr 10, 2008

Bought this ring for my husband and it's gorgeous, nice and heavy and very well crafted. For the price it is a steal!! Beautiful ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 from Amarillo,TX,  Apr 4, 2008

So, wow......! I only ordered this ring on Monday night, and already received it 3 days later! Personally I think it actually looks better in person. I gave it to my fiance last night and he loves it! It even came in a box. Very very nice ring, I would def. recommend it to anyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Mar 31, 2008

I bought the ring for my husband to replace his wedding ring he had lost. I love that it is very differnt than most rings you see for guys. And it really catches your attention. He doesn't like jewelry, but loves his ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
how nice is this
 from vernon ct,  Mar 22, 2008

this ring is better than anything I had seen in the local jewlery stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Aug 17, 2008

This ring did not fit my husband and I ordered the same size he wears in all of his rings. The sizing of this ring is off. It is a nice looking ring but be careful when ordering the size of the ring because it does not match your usual size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought