Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Apr 12, 2010

It feels heavy and solid. Nice looking ring! I got it for my teenager. When I recieved it and tried it... I wanted one for myself ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect!
 from New Mexico,  Apr 6, 2010

Recived this ring within 2 days of placing the order! Opened it up and feel in love with it right away! Picture doesn't do it justice! I know my husband to be will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from california,  Apr 5, 2010

got this ring for my husband he loves it and it looks great we are very happy with it and yes you have to order a half size smaller i didnt the first time and had to reorder but it all turned out great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it, adored it
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 25, 2010

We bought this ring as a wedding band for my husband .....I loved it, he adored it, but lost it in a freak accident!! I am now trying to purchase him another one for a surprise Valentines Day present...but as of right now they are sold out.....hopefully some will come in stock soon!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from coos bay, Oregon,  Mar 25, 2010

the ring is very nice *** is very nice quality and i would recommend it t

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten and Diamond Band
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 24, 2010

<<Ring Better than I expected, Received many complements when I wear it. Ring is very appealing to the eye and has some weight to it. The diamond is very clear. A real Keeper.>>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware!
 from Appleton, WI,  Mar 10, 2010

I bought the ring in Mid-December. It arrived on time and I was pleased with the look and price. Definitely order the 1/2 size smaller for a perfect fit. The problem is that the diamond chipped and fell out completely within 90 days! There was no dropping ring or hitting it against anything at great force. There is just normal use and wear. This should not happen to a diamond, no matter how small. I am pleased to say that Overstock.com waived the normal return policy and allowed the ring to be returned and then replaced. I like the ring but not without a diamond. I get the new ring in days. Thanks Overstock.com for standing behind your product when the manufacturer would not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Mar 9, 2010

The ring came in a timely manner. When I opened the box, I was amazed. Such a beautiful ring for a very nice price! I ordered it a 1/2 size smaller like instructed, and fits my boyfriend's finger perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 3, 2010

I purchased this ring for my fiance' and it's absolutely gorgeous!!!! It is even more stunning in person than what you see online. The diamond sparkles and with the black and silver background, it really stands out in an elegant way. He has received many comments on it from his co-workers. I couldn't be more pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Edmonton, AB, Canada,  Feb 17, 2010

I was so excited to receive this ring. The on-line pictures do not do it justice!! Bought this ring for my husband-to-be. Bought it a 1/2 size smaller as instructed, fits perfectly. And he totally loves it!! He wants to wear it now!! And you sure can't beat the price! Tungston Carbide rings at a local jewellers here started at $1000.00. At Overstock's prices I could afford to buy two, and so I did (another style Tungston), so my love could have one for everyday wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring
 from Ohio,  Feb 6, 2010

We bought this ring for my husband to replace his engagement ring on our wedding day and we couldn't be happier with the quality, color and price. We were just married three weeks ago and already he has had a dozen compliments on it. We couldn't be happier with it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Washington, UT,  Jan 30, 2010

The ring was shipped quickly and fits perfectly. We did order a 1/2 size smaller and it is just right. It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Ring
 Jan 29, 2010

My husband put this ring on his finger and hasn't taken it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 Jan 27, 2010

this is one of the most beautifil rings i've ever seen.. it is differant from any ring i've ever seen. i just love it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone Tungsten and Diamond Band
 from Anderson, Indiana,  Jan 14, 2010

I bought this ring for my BF. for Christmas. It came when they said it was going to come. It came in a nice ring box. inside another small box. Easy to wrap. The ring itself was actually better than I thought. I saw the pictures, but I was still impressed with the diamond. It was nice size and "sparkley"! The ring is very well made and looks a lot better in person than on a computer screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Ring
 from Southern California,  Dec 31, 2009

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend for Hanukkah. He absolutely loves it. He wears it everyday and he gets many compliments. It's very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marry x mas
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 28, 2009

i got the ring for my husband .... for Xmas .. we just go married 4 months ago but we do not have wedding bands.. so i got this ring as his wedding band ... i was so happy tha it got here in time and as i gave him the ring he loved it ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Waterford, NY,  Nov 23, 2009

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend and it is just beautiful. Everyone loves it and think its beautiful and elegant. I gave it to him as a promise ring, its perfect! It was the perfect match for his black fossil diamond watch. I recommend this ring to anyone as a promise ring or wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from rural MN,  Nov 23, 2009

I bought this as a five year anniversary gift for my husband. At first, he didn't like it, but when people started raving about it to him and complimenting him, he started to like and now he loves it. He has had it about 6 months now and the tungsten hasn't scratched or dulled at all. The diamond is sparkly, too. I think this ring is really funky and very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 22, 2009

After my soon-to-be husband and I got engaged, we shortly started shopping for wedding bands. We saw this exact same ring at a common chain jewelery store and were surprised to see the band on Overstock for 1/3 of the price. We ended up getting a really good deal through overstock and most of all, my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought