Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too small.
 from US,  Aug 9, 2012

Sizing ran a little tight. Otherwise beautiful product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
 from Newcastle, CA,  Apr 6, 2012

This ring is NOT for guys who work with their hands. Ring cracked within one year of husband wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from fort lauderdale fl,  Mar 18, 2012

This is a beautiful ring and a great deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from Maryland,  Feb 5, 2012

I got this for my boyfriend. He liked the design of it, I liked the price. When we got it, I was amazed at how small the diamond is compare to the picture. There's no point in even putting a diamond in there, should probably just be a band. I returned the 1st ring that was sent because the sizing was too big. The second ring they sent fit better, but after two weeks the diamond fell out!! Not a good buy, spend a few more bucks and get something that will last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamond is a lot smaller than it seems
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close to the correct size, just a little bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BAD!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking ring
 from PEMBROKE PINES,FLORIDA,  Feb 3, 2012

is almost as the picture,except for the gold around the diamond,mislead?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is missing the gold around the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from los angeles ca,  Jan 14, 2012

Bought this ring to match my RADIO Ceramic watch perfect match can't wait to wear them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far looks great no were or tear on it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

I purchased this ring for my husband of 40 years to replace his worn gold band. He loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful ring,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 from colorado,  Nov 22, 2011

My husband has been wearing this ring for about a year. Its not black anymore and the diamond cracked in the first couple of months! Don't buy this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Stockton, Ca,  Jun 21, 2011

We got this as a wedding band, my father paused during the wedding to admire the ring and my husband continues to get compliments on this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 12, 2011

This ring was perfect! It's very smooth and comfy on the inside of the band! It's such a sleek and modern look. And the diamond accent is even better in person than on the image!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image was nice but the real thing was even better
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, after reading the reccomendation to go a 1/2 size down from normal ring size I ordered my fiance a 7 instead of his ring size 7 1/2 and sure enough it fits him perfect!
  • How is the quality of the product? Top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, but NOT Durable
 from Union City, TN,  Apr 4, 2011

My husband absolutely LOVED this ring I bought for him. However, after about 6 months of wear the darker tone showed scratches. After a year it was so badly scratched that almost ALL the dark tone was removed. Good thing we got the warrantly. Overstock issued us a credit and we just ordered a different ring. If your husband has an office job or just doesn't work with his hands much this ring would be perfect. Unfortunately if he's like mine and does maintenance you may want to consider something else.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? You get what you pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's two tone band
 from Vancouver WA,  Mar 13, 2011

The Two Tone Tungsten mens ring is the perfect inexpensive wedding band or anniversary band as it is classy and masculine. It stands out and makes a statement on it's own. We highly recommend this ring for the quality, price and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 5, 2011

This ring was purchased for my fiancé for his wedding band. We had sizing issues and we had to return it three times. Customer services is excellent at Overstock.com they replaced the ring with no difficulties each time. I am a customer service representative my self and I know what to expect and how to treat a customer. I cannot help but tell anyone who will listen how wonderful Overstocks’ customer service representatives are and how easy they take care of your product needs. This ring is gorgeous when out of the box the pictures does not do it justice which was a surprise, it looked better in person. Most of the time one is disappointed by advertising. The ring is new to us so I cannot give a report on the wear and tear of it however, we did purchase the warranty plan for 4 years so I am not worried about issues as I know oOverstocks warranty will cover those needs. Kudos to Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Richmond, Va.,  Dec 7, 2010

This is a beautiful ring, with nice heft. I've only had the ring for a month or so and being a carpenter, it is showing a wearing off of the black and scratches already. It still looks good, but I wonder what it'll look like in a year. It's a great price though. Especially if you don't do physical labor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from TX,  Jul 13, 2010

I bought this as an anniversary present for my fiancée and he LOVED it! Very nice and shiny. The diamond was small but it still looked very nice after 7 months. [:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Jul 11, 2010

We got this ring as a replacement of our old wedding band. My husband loves it. The ring is kinda heavy and looks expensive. It looks very delicate and I'm afraid to drop it because of its weight. My husband owns a towing company and he wears the ring all the time. he is surprised how well its holding up while he works. only a very minor scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NC,  May 30, 2010

I bought this ring for my boyfriend. I asked him how he would rate the ring on a scale of one to five with five being the highest. He said he rated it a 10. He is very satisfied with the ring. He works in a tire plant and does home improvements. He never takes the ring off his finger. I inspected it yesterday since he has been wearing it a month now. It does not have a scratch on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY TUNGSTEN CARBIDE!!
 from California,  May 26, 2010

Okay. I am not the type to write a review. I HAD to after an unfortunate event a week ago today. As the proud owner of this ring, I wore it everyday. While it is a heavy and very elegant piece, it has flaws. First, after about three months the "black" areas of the ring started to wear; exposing the silver colored layer below. This was annoying, but I was able to deal with it. Apparently the black parts are dyed. One of the biggest reasons that I purchased this one, is that tungsten carbide is supposed to be one of the strongest elements on the planet. As a consumer, I was not an expert in the field of jewelery or metals. I loved the way it looked and bought it. Last week (HAVING HAD THE RING FOR 11 MONTHS) I hit my hand on the corner of a door and the ring shattered. A very sad day indeed when I had to explain to my wife that my ring was busted. This is NOT intended to be a smear on Overstock.com rather a warning to the composition of the ring. Do your homework when it comes to Tungsten Carbide. Now I have a ring in pieces and a little bit if experience so that I may pass it on to whomever is interested in this. Take care

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Gadsden, AL,  May 7, 2010

Just received this ring and it is an elegant ring. Feels good on the finger. Thanks Overstock for your fine products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Apr 12, 2010

It feels heavy and solid. Nice looking ring! I got it for my teenager. When I recieved it and tried it... I wanted one for myself ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought