Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Ring for the Price
 from Canyon, TX,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this for my husband to wear when working in place of his very nice wedding band. The ring is a good value for the price. However, you must know that the design is harder to see in person than the picture depicts. Also, the black lasered portion of the band does stratch a little more easily than I anticipated. Overall, if you are looking for an interesting ring for your husband, etc., for the price, I believe it is a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost there
 from north carolina,  Dec 24, 2009

the black on black design is not as vivid as in picture, it appears to be a flat back band with polished edges, the design is only apparent under bright light and viewed closely. it does run at least a half size small. i would recommend the product if you get a very good price although

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as pictured but still nice
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 4, 2009

This ring was a darker silver than it appears in the photo and you can BARELY see the design in the black part of the band and then only if you are looking under a bright light. Despite this, it is a very nice ring. Good weight, nicely made. The half size under is an accurate suggestion. My boyfriend wears an 11 and I got him the 10.5 which fits well. He likes the ring a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring, Great Price
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 24, 2009

My husband has been wearing his new ring, replacing an old and worn wedding band, for a month now. We are both still amazed at the value and quality of this ring. I had shopped around at jewelry stores, and thought I had to spend big bucks for a tungston ring this heavy. Boy was I wrong! This ring feels like it came from an expensive jewelry store. The inside of the band is smooth and hubby says it's very comfortable. It's slightly wider than I thought it would be, but I actually like it better because of it. Overall, this ring is and UNBELIEVABLE VALUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 21, 2009

I really like this ring,a very manly style. Prefect fit, Great price. Rec'd ring in two days. Great buy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from PA,  Jul 28, 2009

My fiance really likes it and he didnt want a reg wedding band and this was perfect, fits great. and in is line of work its very durible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Warrenton, VA,  Jul 8, 2009

A great ring at a great price. This ring would cost twice as much anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ring!
 from Round Rock, Texas,  May 18, 2009

I was so excited to find this ring. My fiance wanted something different than what was sold at the jewelry stores. He also wanted something durable and something that looked nice. This ring was a perfect fit for the characterstics that he was looking for! I love the ring and the price! It took a couple of tries to get the right size but it was worth it. We love the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 3, 2009

My husband chose this for his wedding ring and loves it! The cost could not be beat, and quality was outstanding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Wasilla, AK,  Feb 12, 2009

I was NOT happy with the quailty of the ring. We have return the ring and are asking for a full refund. If the ring would have been the same as the picture, it would have been different, however, it's NOT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Jan 1, 2009

This is a beautiful ring, I bought it for my husband and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from DuBois Pa,  Dec 28, 2008

This ring was a gift for my husband for our anniversary. His other ring has diamonds and I got this for him to wear to work, he loves it and says it is very comfortable. He also asked me how much I paid for it (he is nosey!!!) and was very suprised when I told him the price. He had guessed it to be about three times the price I paid. I was also very happy with how fast it came. Would make this purchase again in a heart beat!! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Worker's Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 16, 2008

The ring is really great for my guy. He tells me that it has helped his concentration as well as entertainment. =D He works around metals that holds up 50 pounds that is as long as a foot and is a few inches wide. He told me that he tried scratching the ring on that metal and the ring scraped off bits of the other metal. He is also a thinking man, so he likes to play with the ring while he is thinking. The ring also has amazing weight! It feels like what a real ring should feel like. It feels like it would last a lifetime.I really wish there were more rings that support the half sizes. That was the only thing that was not satisfactory, but otherwise, this is a great ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Jeffersonville In.,  Nov 14, 2008

The ring is for a gift for Christmas for my husband he had seen one like it at another store and liked it but it was plain so I went to overstock and found one that had engraving on it and for almost 55.00 cheaper and it looked so much better than the one that we had seen so i purchased it when it came in it was beautiful and the right size thanks overstock I am getting 2 more gifts from you guys today. Cindy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Eugene, OR,  Oct 22, 2008

The ring looks the same as in the picture. We are very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought