Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BE AWARE
 from Canada,  Nov 23, 2011

I have purchased this bracelet for my husband as a gift for our wedding anniversary. In 2 weeks my husband accidently dropped the bracelet on the floor and one of the link was broken. We were very surprised to see this, as this product material claimed to be one of the hardest metal. Anyway, I took the bracelet to the jeweler repair shop and asked for the expert opinion. The jeweler confirmed that the bracelet material was indeed tungsten and that he was very surprised to see it broken. He suggested that the technology was used incorrectly when a metal slab was made and therefore my bracelet was likely to be broken again. Since I had the bracelet already engraved and my husband was enjoying wearing it, I decided not to return it. The jeweler just removed the broken link and the bracelet got shorten, but I did call the Overstock customer service. I was offered a 10$ credit towards any future purchases and that was their response to the situation. Guess what: 6 weeks after, the bracelet was dropped on the kitchen table and this time was completely broken into several pieces. Overstock customer service refused to accept the return and did nothing to help to resolve this problem. I am very disappointed with Overstock and unlikely to purchase any products in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is unsatisfactory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 13, 2010

I love the quality, and it matches the ring perfectly. I had bought the ring for my husband to use as his wedding band, everyone praises the ring. I bought him this bracelet as a Christmas gift to match. I can't wait until he sees it on Christmas day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice but...
 from MI,  Aug 14, 2012

This bracelet is very well made and very nice. My husband has noticed that the clasp is very weak though. His bracelet has fallen off about 5 times in two weeks. I got this for my husband for our anniversary and he seems to like it but is not currently wearing it because he is afraid of losing it. I will take it in to have someone look at the clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Kansas City,  Mar 27, 2012

This looks like a much more expensive bracelet. I was very happy with the quality. It is heavy but not overly bulky. I had it engraved at a jeweler and they commented that it was a good quality piece. Diamonds are adequate size and have good sparkle. Very satisfied for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good, even nicer than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy-Manly-Sturdy
 from Harrisburg PA,  Dec 21, 2011

I gave this bracelet to my fiance' for his birthday. It matches a more expensive ring that I purchased for him at a jeweler. He is very pleased. I recommended that we have a few links removed so that it fits like watch and doesn't spin on his wrist. He likes it loose and so we probably won't having it altered. His bracelet, his choice. Overall this bracelet was a great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just as presented online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't recall the online description including a size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, sturdy, looks more expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Weight
 from Florida,  Aug 18, 2013

Purchased this bracelet for my husband's 50th birthday and am very pleased with it. He loved it!! The weight is heavy, the diamonds are good quality and the fit was perfect. I wish they had sent it with a gift box or in something that was more presentable. I was not impressed with that, but otherwise I am. It was a good price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece but beware of lack of a box
 from Indio, CA,  Oct 3, 2012

I am very happy with the bracelet. But what floors me is was sent wrapped in plastic wrap then placed in wrapping foam put into the brown box to be mailed in. How do you give a $*** diamond bracelet as a gift like this. TACKY TACKY O.CO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Bracelet
 from Chicago,  Jun 7, 2012

Great looking men's bracelet, I am very pleased with the purchase. The bracelet has the look and feel of quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent high-end look and feel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as shown
 from canada,  Feb 15, 2012

arrived exactly as shown. would have been even better if it came in a box rather than a leatherette pouch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet!
 from Southern California,  Dec 15, 2011

I purchased this bracelet for my boyfriend. For the price, the quality is excellent. Diamonds are evenly set, have sparkle, and appear to be of good quality. Overall, I am very satisfied! The bracelet is even more beautiful in person and definitely appears more expensive than it is. I did purchase the protection plan as I felt it was worth the extra money. If you like the styling of this bracelet, you will like it even more in person!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More masculine and even better quality in-person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, for the price. Diamonds are noticeable and sparkle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Virginia,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought two bracelets, they are both beautiful, the diamonds are not big but do sparkle. I had to have some links removed in both, the jeweler I went to was able to remove them easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet was a bit big, but I had a jeweler remove the extra links.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds sparkle, I love the weight of tungsten
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Stockton, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my husband for his birthday. I have been looking for a bracelet for a while but could not find one that I would like until I saw this one. My husband loves it. I am glad I got it for him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better than I expected, it is much prettier than image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a well made product, excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from online,  Sep 29, 2011

i love this bracelet and i also bought the Tungsten-Carbide-Mens-1-5ct-TDW-Diamond-Comfort-fit-Band-H-I-I2-8-mm. they look great together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet was a hit
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Sep 11, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend for his birthday and presented it to him while we were on a horse and carriage ride after dinner. His exact words were " Wow I love it!" Its a very nice piece not to flashy but just flasy enough..he constantly gets compliments on it. For the price I was very satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to have some links taken out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavy but not too heavy, sturdy perfect for a guy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 3, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved it! All the other reviews are true - this is a great purchase for the price. I gave him this a month ago and I have witnessed 3 people giving him complements on this piece. He is a huge guy...think Ronnie from Jersey Shore. But, this bracelet is a heavy weight and has a masculine feel. He wears suits to work and it complements his wardrobe well. But, he is just as comfortable wearing this with his leisure clothes. Buy it, you won't regret it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and heavy weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely item
 from New York,  Jul 23, 2011

Got this as a gift for my husbands birthday and he loves it. It's a beautiful piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Hit!!!
 from New York,  Jul 3, 2011

I bought this for my husband for Valentines day. He absolutely loves it. It shines and is a great quality product. He has a nice collection of stainless steel bracelets and this one is now his favorite.Thanks!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even nicer than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great accuracy for sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 25, 2011

I ordered this for my fiancee for our very first anniversary. We just got engaged, and being men don't wear engagement rings, I wanted to get him something beautiful. A friend told me she got her fiancee a bracelet for their first anniversary that she ordered from overstock.com and then had engraved locally. Additionally, my fiancee mentioned to me on several occasions that he liked stainless steel jewelry, but I wanted to get him something nicer. When I saw this tungsten diamond ID bracelet for only $205 in total (including shipping and tax), I knew it was perfect for him. I ordered it last week and received it today, on schedule and in wonderful condition. Overstock.com even included a gorgeous white leather pouch to put the bracelet in -- perfect for when I give him the gift! I took it out of the pouch to examine it. It was carefully packaged, had a perfect slightly heavy weight, and shone beautifully. The diamonds were all perfectly in place. Overall I am EXTREMELY happy with my purchase, and I cannot wait to get it engraved and give it to him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Cape Cod,  Mar 8, 2011

Bought this as a gift for my husband for becoming a Dad to twin girls. I am thinking I will get it engraved once we pick names. I don't usually make jewelry purchases online but I am glad I did with this one. I opened the package up and it is gorgeous! Very masculine, the design is so much nicer in person than in the picture. Glad I took a chance on it. He will love it! The only thing that I wish I could change is that where the diamonds are there aren't holes below the diamonds to let the light shine though. I'm hoping that once it gets dirty the diamonds do not dull out since the holes are missing. But I still love the piece as will my husband!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Mar 5, 2011

I ordered this bracelet for my husband. It is a very manly and heavy bracelet. I didn't give it to him yet but I am sure that he will love it just as much as I do. The quality is superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought