Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic ring
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Sep 20, 2013

Great ring. Cool that it moves/spins. Selected this ring and returned 4 others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Marysville, WA,  May 18, 2013

Great ring, is my wedding ring, so bought another one to last me another 3 years, as I am a mechanic and I cracked my ring and not my finger. Will order a back up maybe too in case it goes out of stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little Off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for Men
 from York, PA,  Oct 23, 2012

My husband picked this ring because he is a John Deere man. He is very happy with this ring and we would highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality Product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Kansas,  May 7, 2012

bought it for my hubsand as his wedding band and he loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Ring and Customer Service
 from Hanover, PA,  Apr 24, 2012

This ring was wonderful for the first few weeks...this is/was my wedding ring! After a few weeks the spinners began locking up and not spinning any longer. After some cleaning and working them they would spin a bit but still never fully. Today the ring completely flew apart. It slipped off of my hand into the sink and literally is now in 4 pieces. This is a Tungsten ring...yes 4 pieces. Its not like it was run over with a car or hit with a hammer it slipped off of my finger into a sink and literally flew apart. When I contacted customer service I got the run around...offered me $$$ initially and then $$$. There is nothing they can do...this is my wedding ring and obviously defective, and only a little over a year old. Completely unacceptable, and they don't care. I cannot believe this coming from Overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Completely unacceptable.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2012

I gave this as a gift and the receiver loved it. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is much nicer than the image depicted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was decent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good and sturdy the spinner was smooth and didn't stick.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Polished/ Brushed Spinner Band (9 m
 from lexington, Ky,  Jan 22, 2012

the product fell apart after a year and a half. I no longer have it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked very good and appeared to be a great product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, but not what I was looking for.
 from Little Silver, NJ,  Jan 11, 2012

I was looking for a ring that had the look of white gold, without the high price, of course. This ring seemed to be the perfect alternative. It was gorgeous and fit perfectly, but it had more of a charcoal color to it. Unfortunately, I had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was actually much darker than the image on the screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2012

Bouth this as a gift for Christmas. Heavy ring, spins freely, and looks expensive. Worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent looks
 from MO,  Aug 15, 2011

I bought this ring a year ago as my husband's wedding ring - best purchase ever. He has gotten more compliments on it and a lot of questions on where it was bought. He's a conservation agent so he's very active with his hands but the ring doesn't show it. It has a nice weighty feel but not so much that it's uncomfortable. My husband isn't a jewelry person at all but he loves his ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tungsten ring for myself
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 19, 2011

the two spinner bands are about what i would have expected, snug, but with a little play and they rattle a little when i shake my hand. The first tungsten ring with spinner band was much tighter, though still spins and so my expectations were probably a bit too high. The ring is well made though, and tungsten, so i'm happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jun 1, 2011

Really like this ring.. Natural shine 100%!! Have gotten lots of complements on it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than it appears.
 from Fairfax,VA,  May 26, 2011

The ring is good looking but it is way darker than the pic. It is also very heavy and thick so it is not very comfortable to wear all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS RING NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
 from McAlester,Ok,  May 12, 2011

THIS RING IS MUCH DARKER THAN IN THE PICTURE. THE SPINNER DOESN'T SPIN VERY WELL, THE RING JUST DOESN'T STAND OUT LIKE IT LOOKED LIKE IT WOULD. IT CAME IN A TACKY LITTLE VINYL BAG. MAY RETURN IT AND PICK ANOTHER RING.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? NO
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Spinner
 from Houston TX,  Feb 3, 2011

This ring is great. I got it for my husband as a work ring. Then I ordered one for myself. I am always doing crafts or painting or something crreative, so it was perfect for me. The down side is because of what I work with it stopped spinning. I would have to clean it thoroughly but overall It is must nicer than any retailer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome ring
 from Sunapee NH,  Jan 23, 2011

My BF has received numerous compliments on this ring. Definitely unusual being a tungsten spinner. This is an awesome ring, and weighty. Just an FYI, if you want to engrave, with tungsten being as hard as it is, engravings turn out lighter than normal. Overall great ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Maypearl, TX,  Jan 14, 2011

It is a really nice ring and the price was unbeatable. The buying process really user friendly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 25, 2010

I purchased this as a gift for my fiance. He loves it. It looks exactly as it does in the picture and is a good deal. The fit is true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one flaw
 from Worcester, MA,  Sep 26, 2010

The ring is almost perfect. Looks better in person than in the picture. Only flaw I found is in the design. Ring ceases to spin after wearing a while, especially if your an active outdoor person. Any source of dust, pollen, etc. gets into the spinner and it won't spin. Other than that, it's a great ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Lynbrook, NY,  Aug 16, 2010

Always loved Spinner rings and have had a few in other metals. When they finally stated to make spinners is Tungsten (and affordable) I ordered one. It was poor quality in my opinion-it barely spun until I twisted it many times, had a small but visible flaw, and it rattled to much. It was also slightly magnetic when held to a very strong magnet. I'm not a metallurgist, but I do know that Stainless Steel, Titanium and Tungsten should never be that way. ** This ring however is just great! Smooth and silky spin, very little rattle, and great looking. Not mentioned in the description is that the spinner part is actually two separate rings. So basically this ring can look two different way by positioning the rings to make a /\ or off-set like in the picture above. **

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top