For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like this ring.
 from State College, PA,  Apr 6, 2011

I like it. Very speedy delivery....will be exchanging it for a smaller size though. Slightly disappointing since I tried the same ring on at a jewelry store and was specifically sized for this ring before ordering it through Overstock. Oh, well...will see how the exchange process goes.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no. A half size or more too big.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring...just a bit too big.
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 6, 2011

I ordered this ring as a wedding band for my fiance and it looks amazing. The picture really does not do the ring justice as it is much shinier in person. However, the ring was just about .5 bigger than what we measured so we are returning it for a smaller size. Still, this ring looks wonderful and is complementary to another ring that I bought for myself as a wedding band. Your man will not be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Elkhart, IN,  Feb 28, 2014

I saw this ring in the stores loved it. I found it on here for over less than half the price. I tried it on but won't wear it until i get married in 4 months.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 4, 2014

Very nice for the money. Husband picked this one as he lost his other wedding band.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He LOVES it!
 from Kaneohe, HI,  Jan 30, 2014

This Tungsten band was a GREAT DEAL, it was FAST SHIPPING. Best part is, my fiance' LOVES IT. He wears it all the time and because of the durability of the metal it doesn't scratch or tarnish. He currently works in a restaurant dealing with food, dishes and a fast pace environment and he loves the fact he can wear his ring and not have to worry about scratching or ruining it. He loves it and I totally love it! :) I have already recommended to some friends looking for a durable ring for their boyfriends. Thank you so much!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 4, 2013

Beautiful ring. My size 13 seems to be a correct sizing. I believe this is a very very good deal compared to the jewelry store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !!
 from Oswego, IL,  Oct 3, 2013

This ring was exactly as described on the website. And for the price, I could not of made a better purchase. Looks great and fits perfect!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

I really like this ring. It was a great price and looks nice. i get alot of comments about this ring. Good buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring for the Man Who Wants Something Simpl
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Aug 5, 2013

I bought this ring for my husband for our wedding. He wanted something durable, but simple. He's not into all the bling. It's the perfect width and size. A jeweler told him he was a 13, but the 12.5 fits him much better. Very good looking ring, that has proven to be durable for the couple of months we've had it. Originally bought this ring back in March, and he lost it...so re-ordered it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohhh Shiny
 from Az,  Jun 6, 2013

My husband likes tungsten for the durability and it looks nice. The color perfectly matches my white gold wedding set. Love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely perfect replication
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic & Modern
 from South Carolina,  Jun 4, 2013

My new husband and I chose this ring because he's a baker and works with his hands all day. He can't have something that scratches easily or that has grooves in it. This suits him perfectly. It's the kind of ring that will still look good 10 years from now. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

It looks much more expensive than it is. People already noticed it on my husband's hand. We had to get a half size smaller but for the price it was totally worth the exchange process. It doesn't seem to scratch easily which is awesome. I definitely recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Get half a size smaller than what you think
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Shiny and doesn't scratch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant!
 from New Jersey 07712,  Feb 12, 2013

I ordered two other tungsten rings for my husbands daughter and her partner, I admired how they looked on them. Then I ordered one for my husband, he loved it, I loved it. I finally decided to get this one for myself, I adore it. Very shiny and eye catching for a simple ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wilmington, DE,  Feb 8, 2013

Great value wedding band for those of us on a budget. We intended to buy a more expensive ring, but my husband liked this one over all the rest. The ring fits nicely and is very durable so far. It does not have sharp edges at all it's smooth beveled edges make writing, and daily chores easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks exactly like the picture and it seems to be great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect, we ordered 8.5 and it slipped on as if it was made for his finger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Alabama,  Feb 2, 2013

We saw is same ring in a downtown jewelry store on sale for 800 dollars. Almost bought it, but I'm glad we checked here first! Came in the mail and is beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Tough Ring
 from Richland, WA,  Jan 20, 2013

I am very happy with this ring, not only does it keep its finish, it takes a lick'n without a single scratch. And that is saying a lot for me. I work with my hands all the time (handyman). Not even when I recently did a shingle roof repair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a scratch on it!
 from Atlanta,  Jan 17, 2013

I was given this as a substitue for my wedding ring of which I am continually damaging. Have been wearing this ring since Chistmas. I work alot with my hands and am always banging into things. Not a scratch on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, good price
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 10, 2013

I really like this ring. There is no need to be over-charged at a jewelry store for a men's wedding band. This looks great on my husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Ripley, TN,  Dec 26, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase! I love my ring, it is exactly what I was looking for. Plus the shipping was very fast!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Humble, TX,  Dec 15, 2012

This is a great ring. This is perfect for guys who want a cool ring, and it's also perfect for guys who have lost their wedding bands, and need a cheaper replacement, until they can save up for the replacement. Tungsten is a metal with the highest melting point. It doesn't scratch, rust, or corrode. It's my first Tungsten ring, and I can't believe I didn't have one before now. Cheap rings turn my skin green, but I haven't had any finger discoloration, and I wear it all the time. Great gift!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is brighter on the site. The color is darker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!!! Tungsten rules!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top