Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 7, 2011

Very nice bracelet, well made, stylish, not too big or small, just the right size. Highly recommend, feels and looks like a bracelet that you'd get from a retail jewelry store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Dec 23, 2010

This was a gift, I am not a bracelet kind of guy but this is very unique, has a great sturdy feel to it. The scratch proof tungsten makes this eye catching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Houston,  Dec 9, 2010

Nice and Heavy, 9.5" length is perfect and the quality seems A++++.. I wear it daily and have 0 complaints... Thanks again O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falls Apart Easy
 from Calgary, AB,  Aug 15, 2010

I got this bracelet as a gift for my birthday. It looked very nice, had a good weight, and was very durable since it was made of tungsten. However there was one rather annoying problem with this bracelet that keeps me from wearing this one everyday. The pins used to keep the bracelet together fall out very easily. It's almost like the pins are a tad too small. At first only 1 of the pins did it so I managed to make a makeshift pin that fit better into it but now practically all the pins randomly fall out. Luckily the links are made of tungsten otherwise that bracelet would've been completely scratched out by now. Overall the bracelet looks and feels great but you need to be attentive otherwise you'll randomly lose it when a pin decides to slip out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from So. Calif,  Aug 13, 2010

This bracelet is definitely a "man" size bracelet. Chunky and pretty heavy, you will know you're wearing a bracelet given its weight.. This is a bracelet that doesn't lay flat on the wrist, which is not to say that it is uncomfortable but you will notice it on. Tough to resize because you have to remove 2 links at a time so double check your wrist size against the bracelet size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 22, 2010

I bought this for my husband, he loves it and gets compliments on it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigman J
 from Pcola,  Jul 13, 2010

I really love my Tungsten bracelet. It very stylish and masculine. The reason I gave it a 4 star is because the claw came off. Instead of sending it back I replaced the pin because I like it that much. Thanks Overstock!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Mens Bracelet
 from Springhill, FL,  Jun 10, 2010

I purchased for the first time off Overstock for my boyfriends birthday. I purchased a Tungsten Men's Bracelet. I must say the bracelet was absolutely beautiful and the price you just couldn't beat. The craftmenship was superb and very durable. I shopped around before purchasing from Overstock and I was saving at least $40.-50.00 on the purchase. Most places get you on shipping but for almost $3.00 shipping it was by far the best deal out there. I have referred friends and family to Overstock for their large purchases. I recommend the bracelet and Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 30, 2009

I just received this braclet, well worth the money and more. The braclet has a nice weight to it, a nice masculine peice of jewerly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!!
 from Bronx NY,  Feb 10, 2009

Gave this to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he went crazy for it.He has big wrists so it fit nicely.Sturdy construction. Very masculine piece.He is the biker/rocker type, and I wasn't sure what he would think. But he was in love with it... Although I think any masculine type of guy would find this bracelet very appealing.I like the dark color too.Glad I got it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Sep 8, 2012

Brought this for my son for christmas. Very shiney and easier to care for than silver. Love the bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect, better than pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality bracelet
 from Macomb, IL,  May 29, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase. I purchased this bracelet to go along with a Tungsten necklace I own and I have to say that the quality is impressive. I get compliments all the time from people who notice the shine and design (which is great since properly produced tungsten doesn't tarnish).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to measurement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Regrets!
 from Missouri,  Feb 6, 2010

The tungsten is very resistant to any kind of damage, but doesn't feel too heavy. The design actually gets the bracelet alot of attention and people compliment on how unique it is. My fiance wore a link bracelet before this one and no one every commented on his jewelry until he got this! I'm impressed and i'm meticulously picky.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Chicago, Ill,  Jul 28, 2011

Pins fell out within a week. Almost lost it and almost wish I did. It now just sits on the nightstand till I can find time to go to a jewler to repair it. Not worth the trouble.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top