Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 401-420 of 430 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Arizona,  Jun 5, 2009

I purchased this ring for my husband and he just loves it. He states the fit is perfect, and has not taken it off once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value.
 from New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2009

The ring definitely runs a half to a full size bigger. The appearance is good. Its shiny and durable. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from rochester,ny,  Jun 3, 2009

better than expected, super fast shipping , my husband loves it and has received many compliments.......we purchased it as a replcement band and we could not be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 2nd Ring
 from Indiana,  Jun 3, 2009

This ring was to serve as a replacement for my original wedding ring, affordable, durable and wouldn't cost a lot to replace. I received the ring in the mail about 5 days after ordering and it has met all my expectations and exceeded a few. The ring looks great and would pass for a much more expensive ring...I try to keep it polished. Good news though, I lost my original ring doing yard work, searched for weeks with a metal detector to no avail, ordered this ring and two days later found my original ring. My original is in a safe place now and I sport the new, more affordable and just as nice Tungsten ring everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from New Jersey,  May 18, 2009

I just received this ring today and my husband and I both love it! My husband was in need of a wedding band so when I received your e-mail I thought I would at least take a look at what Overstock had for mens wedding bands. I found this one and after I read all the reviews I thought I would take a chance and buy it. I was so surprised by how nice the ring looks when it came today. It's the perfect weight and does not look cheap at all. It looks great on my husband's hand.I ordered this ring on a Friday morning and received it today on a Monday morning.I not only would recommend this ring but I also feel everyone should shop at Overstock.com!I have been shopping with Overstock.com for the last few years and not one time have I been disappointed! Keep up the good job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Vail, CO,  Apr 17, 2009

We ordered this ring for my fiance's wedding band. It's a great product. Nice weight, good finish, comfortable band. It's a bit too shiny for his preferences so we'll be returning it for an etched version. The photo is an accurate representation of the product except that the ring is darker in color than the photo indicates. In the photo it looks more like white gold. Other reviews advise ordering a half size smaller than you would normally. We took their advice and the advice was good. This ring runs a half size larger than most. If you like the photo but want it a bit darker, then buy it! At that price you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Mississippi,  Apr 10, 2009

I ordered this ring after I read the reviews. Make sure you buy it at least a half a size smaller than you are measured at a jewelry store! I ordered this ring at a whole size smaller, and it fits great! My husband is in the army currently in training camp, so he puts it through a good amount of wear, but none is showing so far, so I'm happy. It is a little darker than in the picture, but we like it that way better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Fresno, CA,  Apr 5, 2009

I read the other reviews before purchase and bought a half size smaller, which turned out to be fine. I would say it may run a quarter size larger than others. It is a replacement ring because after 25 years the gold one was looking bad. This was a lot of bang for the buck and he is very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Pearl, MS,  Mar 18, 2009

I bought this as his ring for our May wedding, Its shiny and very manly, we are very pleased with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 from Tucson AZ,  Mar 16, 2009

My fiance loves this ring. I bought him a half size smaller(then what the jeweler fit him for) and it fits perfectly! The ring is darker silver then the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's Grooved Wedding Band
 from Cedarville, NJ,  Mar 14, 2009

My fiance picked it out this ring as his wedding band based on previous reviews we had read online. As stated in other reviews, this ring is sized a little large. Be sure to measure your finger first. We ended up getting a second ring after we ordered the first ring in his size but it was way too big. We ended up getting the next size down and was the perfect fit. I was very pleased with the process of returning the first ring. Overstock.com makes it easy to print the return label and track your item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Cape May, NJ,  Mar 12, 2009

Pleasantly surprised when we opened the package. Ring is substantial in size and appears much more expensive than what we paid for it. We are using it as a replacement wedding band as my hubby is a plumber and always seems to bend, ding or scratch other bands. So far this one still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Mar 11, 2009

I think it's a solid, good-sized, and nice looking ring. I bought it for my Fiance' - he loved it and thought it would be very comfortable to wear. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because he hasn't wore it long term yet so I'm not sure how well it holds up....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NC Wife
 from North Carolina,  Mar 11, 2009

I purchased this ring for my husband to replace his original gold band that was 20 years old. It was too small and had become very worn looking. I researched many rings and kept coming back to this one. Received it quickly and was very pleased with the purchase. I did not tell my husband I was getting it for him and he was surprised once it arrived. The ring is beautiful, shiny, and my husband says it is VERY Comfortable to wear. He has received many compliments on it. The color is slightly darker than the picture and I ordered 1 size smaller than what he wears and it fits perfectly. First time shopping with Overstock but will recommend to my friends and will return myself again. The price is GREAT for the quality that you get. You won't be disappointed in this ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great ring that I bought to replace my husband's lost wedding band. Unfortunately, the sizing is definitely off. We had him sized to a 10 and this ring was about a 1/2 size too big. I'll be exchanging the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from St Ann, MO,  Feb 13, 2009

My husband is really happy with this ring. I wanted something that looks great and wears tough, because he is in construction. Size was perfect. I purchased it based on other comments (thanks). My first choice was too modern for his likes but, customer service was very helpful and prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anne5544
 Jan 15, 2009

i was very pleased with the ring. It does run big . The jewelry store had measured the ring finger for a size 12 and in this ring, the size 12 is too big. It still was a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's Grooved Wedding Band
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 9, 2009

I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a wedding band. The material the strongest metal out their. It won't bend or dent, you can work in it and not have to worry about taking your ring off. The price for the ring is a steal. The ring is stunning! It looks like you paid at least 300 400 dollars for it. One thing with this type of material is you need to make sure you have the exact ring size because the material is so strong it can't be sized. I give this ring 10 stars!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous wedding ring
 from Norwood, MA,  Jan 9, 2009

this ring is fabulous my husband loves it because the finish is absolutely striking!! Its a very masculine ring and not over the top and it was definitely set at a great price. For all interested buyers buy the next size down the rings run a half size big or so and these can't be resized so be careful. I am overall satisfied with the ring thanks overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Elkton, MD,  Jan 2, 2009

Love this ring, but keep in mind that it is MUCH darker than images online. It fits very comfortably and is the perfect weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 401-420 of 430 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought