Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 431 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring !!!
 from SW Florida,  Nov 25, 2012

Bought this as a replacement for my original wedding ring as I had gained some weight and original was cutting into to me. Really wanted to go gold again, but gold prices are nuts! Cut groves gives this ring just enough pizzazz for a guy without being to nasty looking as some of the others. 7MM width is a great size. Anthing else would have looked silly on my finger. My wife and I choose this ring together online by just looking at pictures. We did good! Both of us love the look!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Center of picture looks like it's brushed, but it's not. Looks almost like sterling silver in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Make sure you order 1/2 size smaller. Was sized at jewelery store and ordered the 1/2 size smaller. Fits great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 23, 2012

My wife and I wanted another wedding ring for me. White gold always off color. This one is perfect. Shiny silver. Gorgeous. Sized exactly not 1/2 smaller as some recommend. Fits perfectly. Looks rockin'. Indestructible. Could not be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going strong
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

Great ring for awesome price. Still looks great three years later. Sizing was right on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable wedding band
 from Lancaster, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

Bought this ring for my husband, he loves it, very comfortable and a great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a great match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality and feel of the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Aug 16, 2012

My husband loves this ring and it looks very stylish too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great at first...
 from New York, NY,  Jul 14, 2012

I decided to purchase two of these rings for my partner and I for our anniversary. I chose tungsten because of the durability of the metal. For the first year or so, the rings looked great and we were very happy with them. It is now about 2 1/2 years later and while my partner's ring looks great, mine has tarnished, is dull in appearance and appears to have small scratches. I have a feeling that my ring came into contact with a cleaning product that has caused it to tarnish. I would strongly suggest purchasing the warranty for the ring. I would also suggest that if you are going to be working with bleach, ammonia or other harsh cleaners, that you remove the ring prior to contact.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, but not quite as shiny and a little darker in color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was not accurate. I purchased a ring for myself and my partner, and we both had to return them for a different size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great at first, but didn't last.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 6, 2012

My husband really liked the ring. He still uses it on a daily basis since we bought it almost 2 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Corona, CA,  May 15, 2012

I was expecting a passable ring, something my executive-hubby can wear and if he lost it wouldn't be the end of the world. But the actual ring is very beautiful, looks much better than his expensive one, and he says is so comfortable with the contour design. It's thick and heavy, but better for a man to wear, I think. The shine has remained all this time, never became dull or worn out looking. The color is actually a little bit darker than the photo, you can tell it's not white gold or platinum due to the slight blue-hugh to it, but outdoors it is very bright and never looks charcoal/black. It is a very nice ring, I would recommend it to my friends, and my husband has enjoyed the comfort and feel of it since he put it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring is little darker in color, with a slight blue hugh, but its not very dark
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is stick, the contour is comfortable so it doesn't rub on other fingers, the stripes are deep and very beautiful, the shine has never dimished.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings true!
 from florida,  Apr 24, 2012

Still no scratches and looks like new after a year!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
man's wedding band
 from louisiana,  Apr 7, 2012

it is now two years later and the ring still looks good the sizeing was awesome and t looks to rich i would tell the world how great this ring is

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was top of the line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from Maryland,  Mar 20, 2012

I got this as a replacement for my original ring which has gotten too big. This one is cheap and it fits. let's get married.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Ring
 from SC,  Feb 27, 2012

If you are looking for an inexpensive this is the ring for you. It's very nice for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is much lighter in color than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 from Hampton, VA,  Feb 18, 2012

I purchased this ring for my husband a year ago. He is in the military, and I wanted something that would resist scratching. The ring is as brilliantly shiny today as it was on our wedding day. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive ring at the right price!
 from Wellington, FL,  Feb 16, 2012

I bought this ring for my upcoming wedding in April for my to-be husband. I was VERY pleased when this ring arrived! It's beautiful in person (thought slightly darker than this bright shiny image on the website, which is the only reason I am rating this "good" instead of "excellent"). We had his ring finger sized at a jeweler which is the size I ordered. Perfect fit! My fiance also finds this ring very comfortable and looks forward to wearing it! And as usual, this order arrived VERY quickly. Overstock.com - you rock. Thanks for another fabulous product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The metal is darker in person, otherwise spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2012

We bought this for my husband for his wedding ring and he really likes it. He says it is comfortable and not cumbersome. He was previously not a ring wearer and has no problem wearing this everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Greenville, NC,  Jan 10, 2012

We purchased this ring over a year ago, My husband has lost two wedding bands in the river while boating. So, to not spend a lot of money we tried the tungsten. It seems popular, and he liked the fact that it would not scratch. He loves this ring, and so do I. It's attractive, does not scratch and looks as good today as when we purchased it. don't spend your money on tungsten in the jewlers, this is the place to make this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring with the look of platinum.
 from Rancho Palos Verdes, Ca, and Tulsa, Ok..,  Jan 4, 2012

It has good weight and is a comfort fit. The edges are curved for extreme wearability. Great piece for men who work with thier hands. It is also very attractive and has a color that is more platinum than silver, like the lost platinum one we are replacing. I also have to highly praise the shipping and customer service departments. We have had address issues with the USPS over this order, and O.Co did not give up. It took three times to get the address corrected, not through fault of theirs, and they never quit trying. I was always treated with courtesy and an obvious desire to help solve the problem. I've been ordering from all over the country for years, and never have they disappointed. If there's a problem, they take care of it, simple as that. Thanks O.CO!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, and has a very nice feel to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits and looks good.
 from Kansas,  Dec 21, 2011

Item was as descibed. It looks good, fits good, and my wife and I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Chesapeake, Virginia,  Dec 19, 2011

This is a very nice ring. It does look somewhat larger in person than the screen image would have you believe. The shape is very comfortable to wear. I am generally rather hard on jewelry, but this ring does not scratch easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks slightly larger in person than on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Norman, OK,  Dec 8, 2011

This has been a good, comfortable ring for my husband. The picture shows it to be a lot shinier than it was. The ring we received was a lot darker, but it still looks good with no scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 431 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought